Back

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC

1.7
128 Reviews

1666 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Graniteville, SC

29829

Directions

By Type

Showing 128 reviews

August 05, 2022

The service department needs some work. The front desk personnel are not very professional and rude. I brought my truck in for an oil change, tire balance/rotation, and possible alignment. More

by jeremy.j.olesen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
Aug 06, 2022 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jeremy, I appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us here at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We would like to learn more about your interaction with our team during your service visit. Please contact us when you have a moment. Thank you, Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

May 31, 2022

Worst experience of my life! Jeep has been in shop waiting on a part for 3 weeks and they have no way to track part. Was told would only take 2 weeks, now they want to charge me More

by Pam.pipkin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward
Jun 01, 2022 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Pam, Thank you for sharing your review. We would like the opportunity to speak with you to discuss the feedback you have shared regarding your recent visit to our Service Department and the subsequent wait time. Can you please email us with your preferred contact information? Best, Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

September 20, 2021

Watch out they like for you to keep a vehicle 30 days before they say the finance fell through also the one you traded in has power train warranty and they don’t fix it knowing it needed work before you More

by Elizabethjones1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayla flowers
Sep 21, 2021 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Elizabeth, We take your feedback seriously,y and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your concerns further. Please email us at a time that is convenient for you. We appreciate your time and we look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

August 04, 2021

Car vandalized (convertible top ripped off) at dealership while awaiting service. Car sat in rain for almost full business day after vandalism before I was notified (sat in rain that soaked carpet and leath More

by MI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
Aug 05, 2021 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mi, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback is important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your review further. Please reach out to us at a time that is convenient for you. We hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

Aug 05, 2021 -

MI responded

I've already spoken to several individuals at your dealership including the GM, Angel. All refuse to cover the vandalism while my car was in your care, custody and control. Your response, like this dealership, is a JOKE! If Murphy Auto Group is sincere about this issue, contact the dealership, get my number and call me - they remember me and have my contact info.

Aug 05, 2021 -

MI responded

I've already spoken to several individuals at your dealership including the GM, Angel. All refused to cover the vandalism while my car was in your care, custody and control. Your response, like this dealership, is a JOKE! If Murphy Auto Group is sincere about this issue, contact the dealership, get my number and call me - they remember me and have my contact info.

May 28, 2021

Dropped vehicle off 14 May 2021. Still in shop 2 weeks later and still no diagnosis. Ext warranty will not do anything until diagnosis. Really? More

by Itcacman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, Ricky Williams
May 29, 2021 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your service experience. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to us at feedback@murphyag.com? We look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

May 29, 2021 -

Itcacman responded

Still no diagnosis after 2 weeks. Memorial Day weekend and waiting on my wife so we can go to the lake and it is already going on 6:30 as she is using my vehicle for other arrangements. The plan was for me to rendezvous with family earlier as they are already there and she would meet me in second vehicle later. I bought this Chrysler brand new a couple of years ago and have taken it to the dealer for services. The least your dealership could do was provide a loaner car while the vehicle is in the shop. Also, I fail to understand why it is going on 2 weeks and no diagnosis which is what my extended warranty needs to authorize a rental vehicle as your dealership will not provide a loaner vehicle. This not how any dealership does business. Itcacman@gmail.com

November 30, 2020

My boyfriend bought a 2013 F250 and the sales associate told him it came with two keys. We left with only one and have called numerous times every single week to get the second key mailed to us and every t More

by JF
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 30, 2020 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with any level of communication that was not to your standards. Your feedback is important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your concerns. Please email us at feedback@murphyag.com with your preferred contact information. Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

June 30, 2020

Service Dept has a serious communication problem. Have had my JEEP going on 3wks- was at the dealership 4 days before it was even looked at. Told part was in(gasket for oil leak) I have to call them, wh More

by bassjjs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Tyler
Jul 02, 2020 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear about any disappointment with the level of communication you’re receiving. We’d appreciate the opportunity to look into the situation so that we can ensure everything has been handled properly. We hope you can reach out to us directly soon and we can get this sorted out together. Best, Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

Jul 02, 2020 -

bassjjs responded

Customer Care Team/Murphy Group. Feel free to “check into service issues” I just want my vehicle repaired & returned. This has gone on long enough.

March 22, 2020

Great Before purchase. After purchase? HA Such a great experience before purchase! After purchase not so much. Four months and dealer cannot fix Title/Registration problem. And no one will More

by Army Vet
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori Degenaro
Mar 24, 2020 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Bill, Thank you for bringing your concerns about your vehicle's title and registration to my attention. We have been in touch and working on a resolution for your issues. You have my contact information. Please personally reach out to me if you have any further questions at this time. Best, Chris Jordan General Manager

October 30, 2019

Chrysler Rip Off NOTICE CHRYSLER-GARMIN-HERE-BOB RICHARDS DEALERSHIP. I continue to have no navigations. This is not a warranty issue. This is defective product.... More

by Ginny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
Oct 31, 2019 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ginny, ​ We take your feedback seriously and we regret to see you are disappointed by any inconveniences in regards to your vehicle. When you have a moment, please reach out to us with your preferred contact details. We will be happy to assist you with any concerns. ​Best, ​Customer Care Team feedback@murphyag.com

February 22, 2019

Horrible service While I did not buy a vehicle at this dealership, my vehicle was there for 2 months having repairs. The absolute worse customer service I have ever e More

by Rwells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hemion
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results