Back

Mission Bay Chevrolet

San Diego, CA

3.7
51 Reviews

2111 Morena Blvd

San Diego, CA

92110

Directions

By Type

Showing 51 reviews

November 18, 2022

Shane in parts went above and beyond helping to get a part out for me in AZ. He worked with me on how to get it out here and really took a customer first approach to the service that was way above standa More

by rw0965
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, DAS Reputation Management
Nov 21, 2022 -

Mission Bay Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Mission Bay Chevrolet Team 619-276-6171 sales@missionbaychevrolet.com

September 19, 2022

I don’t write reviews about places when I have a bad experience, but this dealership is special. Sold us a preowned 2017 Fusion with a multitude of issues. They’re unresponsive and look for the cheap an More

by CP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
Sep 21, 2022 -

Mission Bay Chevrolet responded

This is not the type of experience we seek to provide. We would like nothing more than to resolve this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, The Mission Bay Chevrolet Team 619-276-6171 sales@missionbaychevrolet.com

Sep 21, 2022 -

CP responded

Contacting you guys does nothing. We’ve been in contact with you since these issues began. But all it has been is a headache. I’d like nothing more than to role the contract back and forget We ever did business with you. Hence why I spent my money elsewhere when we bought a second car. Buy the vehicle back from us and you won’t hear from us again.

June 03, 2022

We were so happy and thrilled the way Rodrigo "worked the numbers" for us to get us the car we wanted. He explained everything in detail and the whole time was so very patient with the deluge of questions we More

by 2_bbboomers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
Jun 07, 2022 -

Mission Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Mission Bay Chevrolet Team 619-276-6171 sales@missionbaychevrolet.com

Jun 07, 2022 -

2_bbboomers responded

Happy to know our positive review will be forwarded to the team. Thank you.

April 15, 2022

Saul and Edgar provided excellent service, they are courteous, friendly and very professional. They went above and beyond to help me with my car’s issues….I am one happy lady! More

by Lablanco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Sedano and Edgar, DAS Reputation Management
Apr 18, 2022 -

Mission Bay Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Mission Bay Chevrolet Team 619-276-6171 sales@missionbaychevrolet.com

April 18, 2021

I dropped off my vehicle today in the morning for an oil change, I get a call back from Brandon that the air filter and cabin filter need to be replaced, cost is excessive, I decline, Brandon doesnt seem to More

by adriels21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 18, 2021

Service was very competent and courteous . I had a excellent experience with this dealer. Would recommend them to anyone.They were economical and fast. No worries at all. More

by Dnorelli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great work Brandon!😎
November 20, 2020

Where do I begin with my experience with this dealership!! First, I have never stepped a foot in this dealership and everything was done over the phone. No one likes to be fast talked, none like More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica
October 18, 2020

David A got us the tahoe we wanted and was totally awesome, The finance dept did a fantastic job, Liz A, santee, we will tell all our friends about our great car buying experience More

by Bebe1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Apodaca
May 20, 2020

Great customer service. They drove 25 miles to pick me up when they found out I didn't have a way. Really good at social distancing. More

by Pamela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Hernandez, Jinett Reyes, Tanya Arreola
July 15, 2019

Routine oil change gone wrong I would love to tell you how awesome City Chevrolet service is, but I can't. I made an appointment for first thing Monday morning to get an oil change More

by Robert Bingham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Lahr
1
...