Back

Mission Viejo Acura

Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
2,094 Reviews
At Mission Viejo Acura, the 4th dealer to join John Patterson's OC Auto Team, we are honored to serve you. From the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Acura vehicle of your dreams, to the day you want to trade it in. Putting you and your needs FIRST is what drives us. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use Certified Acura Parts that are also available to the DIY-types out there. This way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish.
Contact Dealership

28802 Marguerite Pkwy

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,094 reviews

September 24, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff, Saul sent the video and technician explained everything clearly. I like the automated process, keep up the good work. Tire prices were competitive so I went for Acura putt More

by Bobheinze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 23, 2022

No pressure sales which I appreciate, thanks Adam. Very knowledgeable and helpful in every way that you'd expect from an Acura dealership. More

by sngernz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Colinayo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Saul was welcoming and helpful. I was in and out quickly. The car was ready the same day. I am very happy with the service Saul provided. More

by Isidro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Saul was so professional in helping me to get a ride to the mall. He arranged an uber to give me return ride. He was willing to rewash my car if I wanted to have that done. He kept in touch with communicat More

by 00linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Driver
September 23, 2022

Service was thorough & efficient. Respondent well when ask for loaner while our car was being worked on! More

by raymundtrebels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Marty was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new Acura, Integra making it a quick and efficient process. When I arrived the car was pulled up ready for me to view and all the paperwork was ready to More

by Nikki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Safue Alailima
Sep 22, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 22, 2022

Very patient, answered or researched our questions, supported us comparing other vehicles, other options and returning to once again test drive or inspect. More

by sbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Oh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Thanks to Mike we had another wonderful car purchase experience. This is the second car we have bought from Mike and the Mission Viejo Acura. We love the service department as well. Great team! More

by Tamera2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spigarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Elite dealership, Elite personnel, Elite management and of COURSE Elite sales representative(s). No exaggeration - you only need to visit other dealers to see how Mission Viejo Acura is head and shoulders More

by buttacavoli7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Spigarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Oh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

They are efficient, friendly and facility is very clean and orderly. Their work quality is excellent. More

by Piggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,094 results