Back

Mission Viejo Acura

Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
2,094 Reviews
At Mission Viejo Acura, the 4th dealer to join John Patterson's OC Auto Team, we are honored to serve you. From the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Acura vehicle of your dreams, to the day you want to trade it in. Putting you and your needs FIRST is what drives us. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use Certified Acura Parts that are also available to the DIY-types out there. This way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish.
Contact Dealership

28802 Marguerite Pkwy

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,094 reviews

September 22, 2022

Jeff and Fernando were good listeners. They zeroed in on the problem and had me in and out the same day. Great guys great company. More

by Bccook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Saul has been helping me for a few years now. He’s always very professional and helpful! More

by U043446
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Saul is very ethical - an outstanding service manager. We have been pleased with the services of Mission Viejo Acura ever since we purchased the former owner’s personal vehicle. More

by Jrajcic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

No hassle. No schemes. No Dealer Add Ons or Markups. Made a deal fast. Had delivered in less than 24 hours from contacting them. More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marty Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

Michael is a such great seller, very patient and professional. Definitely will recommend him to my friends. More

by Enjguo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stepp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 11, 2022

We love the no pressure approach. Michael made us feel so comfortable and kept our deal honest. John in Finance 👍👍👍🤩🤩 Thank so much!!! More

by anafernandez.af
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stepp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John in Finance ??
Sep 11, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 08, 2022

I want to thank Mike for help me in obtaining my car he is awesome very helpful and professional I really appreciate Thank you More

by Cotawalter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spigarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Oh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

Great dealership, with very communicative employees. Mike and Adam were very helpful in guiding me through the whole process and making everything as smooth as can be. More

by Fernis_09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spigarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Colinayo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 07, 2022

Joey was so amazing and so helpful during the whole experience! Was so happy with my experience at this More

by korikat02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 06, 2022

Have always loved & admired Acura. Opportunity to finally purchase first car, Joey from MV didn’t disappoint -personable & very helpful! Will recommend! More

by Urcndbl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

11 - 20 of 2,094 results