Back

Mission Viejo Acura

Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
2,097 Reviews
At Mission Viejo Acura, the 4th dealer to join John Patterson's OC Auto Team, we are honored to serve you. From the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Acura vehicle of your dreams, to the day you want to trade it in. Putting you and your needs FIRST is what drives us. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use Certified Acura Parts that are also available to the DIY-types out there. This way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish.
Contact Dealership

28802 Marguerite Pkwy

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,097 reviews

June 11, 2011

i wiil recomend to anyone the the customer service was excellent an also jose who was my salesman very confident thanks for such a great servie More

by cakosville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jose brito
Jun 15, 2011 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Dear cakosville, Thank you for your review of our dealership. I will be sure to pass on your gratitude to Jose as well as the rest of the staff. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Mark McKellop General Manager Norm Reeves Acura Mission Viejo

June 10, 2011

I want to start off by saying how pleased I am with this dealership! Staff was friendly and accommodating. I just came in to see what you guys had. Jose showed me around and informed me of everything you h More

by lxedear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Brito
Jun 15, 2011 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Dear lxedear, Thank you for your review of our dealership. I am glad to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you when you are ready to purchase a vehicle. Sincerely, Mark McKellop General Manager Norm Reeves Acura Mission Viejo

Jun 15, 2011 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Dear lxedear, Thank you for your review of our dealership. I am glad to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you when you are ready to purchase a vehicle. Sincerely, Mark McKellop General Manager Norm Reeves Acura Mission Viejo

November 01, 2010

My wife and I went in to look at the MDX and ended up driving one home. Now, I did my research on all the options, invoice pricing, incentives, etc. So I was ready not to play any games. Matthew was More

by adjohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Molus, Matthew Molus
October 08, 2010

I received an email from the dealer about $50 refund if I had service there. The service manager Maxx told me he didn't know anything about it. It took way too much effort to get my refund. The only way I c More

by acuraMDXnever
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maxx Fowler
July 26, 2010

Customer Service? They obviously don't know what that is at Norm Reeves Acura! I dropped my car off on Monday, July 12 at 7 AM. I was hearing a faint "knocking" noise in the rear passenger side of the ca More

by LaiLaiGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August Spencer, Max Fowler
June 29, 2010

Worst experience I have ever had with a dealership. I went into the dealership with my wife to test drive the MDX and TL. I meet John Holley and go through the whole song and dance. My initial feeling ab More

by SinNTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Holley, Dianna
May 01, 2007

I went to this dealership in December of 2006 to lease a TSX for my wife (suprise Christmas present). My salesman, Jeff, was by far the most professional and knowledgeable one I have ever met. He was very More

by beta603
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Jeffrey Markell
...
210
2,091 - 2,097 of 2,097 results