About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem

4.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

3178 Peters Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 231-6825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

632 Reviews of Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

""Professional and courteous.""

- Jeff Williard

My sales rep very professional and was able to meet all of my requests on the vehicle that I had requested. Also, the business rep was very professional and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Smith, Susan Scroggins
Jan 15, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Jeff, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing our dealership! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

January 10, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- SUZETTE D SHELTON

I went in for my 6 month service visit. Everyone was so friendly. My vehicle was ready in a short amount of time. They even helped me with some questions with some Navigation, etc. questions that I needed help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanny Voss
Jan 15, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Suzette, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

January 01, 2018

"Everyone was so nice and courteous. "

- Gerry F Hampton

I am leaving the care of another dealership 5 min. from my home that I have used for over 7 years to drive 35 miles to you. I am looking forward to the service you are going to give me on the Foreunner I purchased from you last spring. Thank you Dewayne being so nice and taking care of me and most of all for the honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne
Jan 01, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Hello Gerry and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dewayne was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 31, 2017

"Pleasant. No pressure. "

- Thomas Jolly, Jr.

Went car shopping Friday and met with Donald. Very friendly and not pushy. What we wanted was not at their lot, but he helped us find one in Charlotte and gave us a great price. It was delivered Saturday and we picked it up that afternoon. I've driven a Tacoma SR5 4x4, which I bought new from Modern in 2000, for 18 years and I still drive it every day. I bought a 2017 Tacoma TRD 4x4 and I hope this one will last just as long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Robertson
Jan 01, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma, Thomas! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Donald and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 28, 2017

"Really nice experience"

- OwlCorner

I purchased a Prius on Tuesday from Modern Toyota. The week before I contacted them for some price information, which I received quickly. Chad Crowley called shortly thereafter to see if I would like to schedule a visit, which I did. Mo Hafez met me at the door and found a vehicle that fit my needs in no time. It was a pleasure to work with him. The whole process from arrival to driving off with a new car took about 3 hours. I am very happy with the vehicle- and I saved money over what I anticipated spending. I have been using Modern's service department since I moved to the area 3 years ago, and the excellent service influenced my choice to deal with Modern when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mo Hafez
Jan 01, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Chad was able to meet your needs.We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 21, 2017

"Quick and easy."

- Bruce & Kathy

I purchased a new car in less than a day, although I didn't feel rushed or pushed. Right time and good price. I was allowed to take the car home for my wife to see before we went back to the dealership to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Petro, sales person.
December 07, 2017

"First Service to new 2017 Toyota Highlander"

- jjohns8526

I was a little late for my appointment but they took my car right away an asked if I had any concerns. I gave them a couple of things to work on and requested my tires being rotated the way I wanted. The Service Department was very professional , nice, and efficient! When they gave me the car back I had thought of additional questions about some of the buttons on the dash and a refresher demo on the navigation system again as I had not understood how it worked. The technician was very courteous and patient with me and answered all my questions and now I finally know how to use the navigation! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
December 02, 2017

"Great experience purchasing our new car"

- Happyfamily

Ryan Bumpass is a class act! He was very through in explaining the whole process and kind! My husband had met him before we purchased our car and knew he was the one we needed to talk to when we came to purchase it. We would recommend and refer him to anyone who wants to purchase a Toyota! Judy Smith was also professional and kind in helping us get the best deal we could get in our circumstances. We havd a wonderful experience with the whole dealership and are so happy with our new Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Bumpass and Judy Smith
November 22, 2017

"Simple, efficient, "

- Carocs

They were very efficient on the process, very simple. They really offered me the best deal and they were patient and nice. Also they did not push me by calling me all the time to persuade me. I like the service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trey Bergsma
Nov 25, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem Team

November 14, 2017

"Great Car shopping Experience"

- wakeforesttoyotadriver

The entire staff that my parents dealt with at Modern Toyota were extremely courteous and treated my parents with the upmost respect. They were empathetic as she was emotionally about losing her previous Toyota. Sam Petro was an outstanding salesman that took them for a test drive. It couldn't have been a better experience for my parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Petro
Nov 15, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for your for taking the time to write this review. Sam’s sales excellence is always consistent, and we’re glad your parents experience with him support that. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Kind regards, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results