About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem

4.9

623 Lifetime Reviews

3178 Peters Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 231-6825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

623 Reviews of Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Great Car shopping Experience"

- wakeforesttoyotadriver

The entire staff that my parents dealt with at Modern Toyota were extremely courteous and treated my parents with the upmost respect. They were empathetic as she was emotionally about losing her previous Toyota. Sam Petro was an outstanding salesman that took them for a test drive. It couldn't have been a better experience for my parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Petro
Nov 15, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for your for taking the time to write this review. Sam’s sales excellence is always consistent, and we’re glad your parents experience with him support that. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Kind regards, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

November 11, 2017

"First trip to the service department"

- Todd & Debbie

Drove right in and our new highlander was taken back for the first 5,000 mile check. Didn't have to wait long and when service was completely I was given a overview on what was done and when my next appointment would be. Service department was very friendly and informative. No problems have been very impressed with the Modern dealership from sales to service. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Landis Jr,
Nov 15, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Todd and Debbie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were impressed with our sales and service department. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care! Kind regards, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

November 04, 2017

"Go Modern "

- Carol

attentive, courteous, staff; salesperson provided opportunity to test drive a number of vehicles and was very accommodating, no pressure; excellent inventory, I hope the quality of the service staff matches my sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey - salesperson, Mike - manager, Derrick - manager;
Nov 06, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Carol. We’re happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

November 01, 2017

"First time customer"

- Debbie

Very happy to have found an honest dealership. Just bought my first Toyota and couldn't be more happy with my entire transaction. Stephen Butcher went out of his way to make me happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Butcher
Nov 02, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Debbie. Congratulations on your purchase! We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! We will be sure to pass along this great feedback on to Stephen and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

October 25, 2017

"Best car purchase experience ever! "

- Bill

Professional and thorough. Derek and Kenny made it easy. Complete review of all features and controls gave me a great introduction to the car and contributed to my immediate enjoyment of my new Prius. Will definitely return to Modern Toyota for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Moser, Kenny Waters
Oct 26, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Congratulations on your new Prius, Bill! It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Derek and Kenny provided you with the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

October 24, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Cat Daddy

The dealership had a great selection. We had a wonderful saleswomen and she got us a great deal!!! They gave us a fair price for our trade in given it was 15 yrs old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Smith
Oct 24, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

We’re grateful you chose to visit us to trade in your vehicle, and we sincerely wants to help you find the best deal possible. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

October 22, 2017

"I would recommend Everyone to Josh Rogers"

- Mary McGowan

I had a awesome experience with Modern Toyota. Josh Rogers was a wonderful sales agent who attended to my every need. He made sue i got into the car I wanted no hassles. His sales manager was a wonder guy to. Very helpful and gave me a wonderful deal. I love Modern Toyota. Thank you Josh for being so genuine and helpful. Your a very sweet and helpful young man. I pray you have much success and growth with Modern Toyota. A wonderful company all the sale people there are the most friendliest I have ever meet. P.S Josh was very professional I felt very comfortable with him. He is trustworthy very wonderful young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Roger and His Manager
Oct 24, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Mary, thank you for leaving us your positive review and congratulations on your purchase! Josh is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Best regards, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

October 17, 2017

"Professioal, trustworthy"

- Beech

These folks are top notch in my book. They do what they say and do it well. Waiting time is reasonable. Nice lounge and shuttle if you need it. That is full customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
Oct 18, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words! We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Happy driving! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

October 14, 2017

"Snake under my hood"

- Robbie B McCraw

Took my vehicle to Modern Toyota for regular maintenance and they discovered a 5 foot long snake skin under the hood of my car! There was also a lot of other mess but WINTER in the Service department is an amazing asset to this company. She went above and beyond in assisting me with all of my questions and issues. Thank you so much Winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winter
Oct 18, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for sharing this great review. We are so glad we were able to get that snake out of your car and get you back on the road, safe and sound. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future with any other needs you might have. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

October 05, 2017

"Very friendly and professional service by Andrew Robinson. "

- jenkins31

Great service by Andrew. I had worked with him before and I was glad when he came out last Thursday to greet my wife and I . He answered all of our questions and even highlighted answers to questions I wished I had asked first. He was very thorough in making sure we had no questions of any kind. He worked with us on setting up the radio and information center. The lady in Finance, was very thorough and helpful as well. She kept the process moving along and answered all of our questions. The used car manager followed up with us several times throughout the process to make sure we were happy with the process. We had an excellent experience with Modern Toyota and are very excited about our 2016 Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Robinson, Finance Lady last Thursday night, Used car manager
Oct 06, 2017 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Congratulations on your 2016 Tacoma! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Andrew and our staff were so positive. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results