About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem

4.9

682 Lifetime Reviews

3178 Peters Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 231-6825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

682 Reviews of Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"A Great Eperience"

- NELSON D

My Sales Associate was Josh Rogers. He was a pleasure to work with. When he 1st greeted me, I told him what I was looking for and throughout the process, he applied No pressure whatsoever. He was calm and worked diligently to help me to get the Deal ( & Vehicle) that I had in mind !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rogers
Jul 09, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by! Sincerely, The Modern Toyota Scion Team

July 07, 2018

"Good salesmanship and dedication to job"

- PopcornLover

We purchased our first Toyota automobile yesterday at Modern Toyota in Winston-Salem. We found the atmosphere of the dealership to be very open, positive and inviting, and the sales personnel throughout the dealership were most pleasant. Our salesman, Trey Bergsma, was most attentive to our interest in purchasing just the right size car, and went beyond the call of duty both on the job and after hours to provide all necessary information for our consideration benefit. Sales manager, Mike Hughes, was most supportive of Trey in his efforts to make his customer happy with the purchase. It was a most pleasant exchange of conversation and introduction to a new brand of car, and we could not be more delighted with the outcome of our exchange with Trey and Mike. Judy Taylor in the business office was most personable and certainly made the settling of the financial requirements much less "painful" than one might have expected! We highly recommend Modern Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Bergsma and Mike Hughes
Jul 08, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Trey and Mike assisted you in such a detailed and pleasant manner. Give us a call or stop by if you have any further questions! Best, The Modern Toyota Scion Team

July 07, 2018

"Great service. Bobby was an outstanding representative of Mo"

- Patti6c

Great service by Bobby D. I do not know who Courtney is. I de.t exclusively with Bobby D for everything I needed except for the person in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby D
Jul 08, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Hi Patti, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Bobby was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Modern Toyota Scion Team

July 06, 2018

"We had our car serviced at the W.S. location and was pleased"

- RayMarion

We were pleased with the service. We bought our Rav4 at Statesville NC and have taken it there while in the past but wanted to take it to a closer place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 08, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Ray, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. We will pass your feedback along to the team! Drive safely. Best, The Modern Toyota Scion Team

July 04, 2018

"Simple and none of the nonsense other dealers try..."

- Bye Mia

David Kecki was honest and up front throughout the whole process. We received a fair purchase price. I am experienced in the many games dealers play, especially concerning the "low monthly payment", extend the term and raise the interest rate. None of these tactics used. Just a straight forward, quick and efficient process.Might I describe it as Modern? Ha Ha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kecki, Jane Taylor
Jul 05, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know! Regards, The Modern Toyota Team

July 03, 2018

"Salesman was personable and knowledgable. Good experience."

- Worker Bee 50

I have never enjoyed purchasing vehicles but I must admit that David and Daniel made it much more pleasant than my previous experiences at other dealerships. Both have excellent personalities and put the customer at ease. I feel I was treated with respect and dignity. Even when we encountered bumps in the road during the process, they worked with us to find a solution. Thanks to one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tousey, Winter Heno, Daniel Derrick
Jul 03, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Modern Toyota and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re incredibly honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

July 02, 2018

"Professional Simple buying experience"

- Highlander Happy

I contacted modern Toyota by email one hour later through phone conversations the deal was put together. It was simple as that. Their price was great and they had the vehicle I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Steve, Andrew,Susan and Judy all went above and beyond the call of duty to make this such a simplistic purchase
Jul 03, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

June 29, 2018

"All of my toyotas get 300,000"

- islandmanrwg

My new Camry is my third toyota to date. 87 Forerunner got 300,000 and I sold it, 2000 Camry got 300,000 and just traded it for a new Camry. Both Camrys are from Modern Toyota. Salesman listened to our likes and showed a variety of cars and options. Talk was pleasant and non-pressured. Thanks Mo for a great experience. When it came time tor the money talk, which I usually dislike, Mo laid out two options and prices. I let him offer Modern's options, then I made my offer. Expecting hours of dilly-dally, Mo negotiated and we settled in minutes. I believe we are both happy with pricing. Next I was brought up to speed on new technology. Overall great experience. Highly recommend Modern for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed, Steven Barton, Daniel Derrick
Jul 01, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Modern Toyota! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

June 29, 2018

"Shopping for new vehicle"

- Elaine5

The sales people were friendly ,helpful and very enjoyable to shop with. I have recommended them to friends and family. This was honestly the first time I didn’t dread shopping and buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Santarelli, and Mark Coplon
Jul 01, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

June 25, 2018

"service appt Saturday 6-23"

- sronceb

Everyone at Modern is polite and helpful and the service was very timely. I loved getting my car washed also and no surprises. I recommend Modern every chance I get. My family has traded with you for years, I live in Greensboro but would never buy elsewear. Love you guys. Beth Sronce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Landis
Jun 25, 2018 -

Modern Toyota Scion of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Reviews like yours truly mean the world to our team and let us know we're providing our guests with the best experience possible! Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Best, The Modern Toyota Scion Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results