Back

Molle Volkswagen

Kansas City, MO

not yet
rated
51 Reviews

808 W 103rd St

Kansas City, MO

64114

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

51 Reviews of Molle Volkswagen

November 14, 2022

Molle Volkswagen is the most unhelpful customer service that I have ever dealt with in my entire life. They informed me my brand new car (2022 Taos) was unsafe to drive when the service lights came on and More

by madcustomer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 12, 2021

This experience was BEYOND 5 stars! These people know how to take care of a customer. Danyel and Jon, and really everyone are on top of their game! Throw out any preconceived notions you may have about the c More

by Ambermertens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyel Morales(sales rep), Jon Roe(sales mgr), Kevin (finance)
July 26, 2020

LOVE this dealership! I can see why they have 5 stars...SO nice and knowledgeable, not pushy at all! I didn't buy this visit but Danyel (who is fantastic) is looking for on More

by carc1997
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyel
December 14, 2019

This service dept. is Awesome!! They are courteous, timely, and efficient. I live out of town visiting my parents, who live approx 1 hour from Molle's. Upon driving my parents car I heard an odd nois More

by starlakinman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 17, 2019

Great service! Took my wife's VW in for a recall service. The service staff was great and very friendly! Thanks you for making my visit enjoyable. More

by lchen64105
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Urick
June 12, 2019

Service staff I usually only go to Molle for service issues. Every time I go Nate and his staff, particularly Gina Urick, are courteous, helpful and efficient. I More

by captj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Urick
March 28, 2019

Awesome customer service! My red bug needed some service. Gina Urick provided excellent customer care and made sure that I was informed during every step of the service proces More

by ScottieK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Urick
February 20, 2019

Outstanding customer service Molle Volkswagen and specifically customer service professional Gina Urick provided exceptional service on my most recent visit, Gina kept me fully in More

by BrendaV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Urick
November 10, 2018

Refreshing change! I ended up buying a brand new Passat GT from Molle VW, a dealership I didn't even know existed and I happened to stumble onto while perusing the inter More

by TLHLAH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna Carter, Darren? (Sales manager)
December 21, 2017

Stay away from VW. Period. Don't buy a VW from this dealership, they will not honor warranty. Anytime you want warranty work done; this dealership will take a pass. More

by DON'TBUYAVW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner.
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results