About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Momentum Mazda

4.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

4811 Wilkinson Boulevard, Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 867-4606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Momentum Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"Excellent and easy"

- Lurbon

Chris was so easy to deal with. I was 4 hrs away and we communicated via text , he was never pushy or rude. I went up the next day and the process was so smooth and exactly as he promised the day before. No changes ,no haggling ,just an honest and wonderfully easy car buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
December 15, 2017

"they have a good customer services"

- Floren B

Mr. Barry, has a very good customer services, he took the time to explained to me everything about my concern about my car, and he was very patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Barry Wilson
November 17, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Bosendorfer9

Friendly, low pressure, patient, and very knowledgeable salesforce. Compared several cars for me to include used vehicle. Completely agreeable to the method I'd chosen of reviewing my choices. The salesman, Lamar proved invaluable in selecting the right car for me. One day turn around to obtain my new car from out of state. Michael the finance officer was extremely helpful in explaining financing, service, and warranty options. Overall excellent and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar and Michael
September 05, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Nancycx9sig owner

Norm was our salesman and was really helpful. He provided the information I needed and was friendly but not too pushy. Nice sense of humor. I enjoyed every person I met at this dealership. Norm, the manager, the finance manager all spoke with me. Respectful in all ways. Did what they said they would do in the timeframe they said they would. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman was great to work with.
August 15, 2017

"Lamar & Brian are great!"

- Halllllllleyp

They helped me find the car I wanted at a great price! I didn't feel pressured or scammed! very very nice people! I would most certainly buy another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar, Brian
July 31, 2017

"Very good experience overall - nice people"

- RoyFanCar

It was a pleasure dealing with the very nice folks at Momentum Mazda. We were able to purchase the vehicle we wanted and at a very decent price. Hutch and Larry were wonderful to work with. Very Highly Recommended...and I am loving my new Mazda 6 Soul Red Touring model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hutch Vaughan,Larry Anderson
July 28, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Dstewartjr

Norm was great, and so was the financing process. No pressure sale, and zero BS. Digital board for point of sale forms was the first time I've experienced that and it was easy to read. I would recommend Norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
June 23, 2017

"Great customer servive"

- WhatsUpDoc03

Chris Hughes really helped my husband and I out with our car search. We located a car we were interested in almost immediately. He wasn't pushy like the typical salesman, but he was very responsive and answered all questions. He even assisted us with some help and navigation through auto insurance. As a newly married couple, and young adults, it can be scary doing "adult" things like purchasing a car for the first time, but Chris made us feel that we could trust him. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
June 03, 2017

"Very good dealership"

- Mazdaman

Found the car i wanted and the price range and very freindly and salesmen are great and very polite this is the second var i have bought from here and i have been very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar house
May 18, 2017

"Great customer service."

- Ellymae

Customer service was outstanding.my sales rep, Jamie Burnett, took the time to explain everything to me and was very patient. Made buying my very first car on my own a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Burnett
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results