About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Momentum Mazda

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

4811 Wilkinson Boulevard, Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 867-4606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Momentum Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Dan G

Great job by the staff. Very friendly and customer oriented. Overall very quick to get everything set up. Tracy did an excellent job in meeting our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
June 15, 2018

"Hope that you will not need them after the sale"

- BurnedCustomer

I bought a $33000 car here and I was sold $6500 in add on contracts. I was told that they were accepted at all Mazda dealerships and that I would have nothing out of pocket for maintenance. I found both promises to be false, and to make matters worse these expensive contracts are 3rd party contracts and the contract provider has a terrible reputation on the internet. That's not all. I sent a certified letter to Momentum requesting a prorated refund for my worthless contracts and they ignored it. I called for both finance and the GM, naturally you can't get in touch with them. When you buy a car, you always hope that the dealer will be there for you when you have a problem. Unfortunately, I chose Momentum Mazda and they are useless after you leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
June 04, 2018

"Great experience and service"

- Greg

The Momentum Mazda team assisted my daughter and I with her first car buying experience. Their friendly service and demeanor made it a great experience for the both of us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hutch, Corey, Leticia, Steve
May 28, 2018

"Very positive."

- gsea22

My car buying experience was a very positive one. Chris Hughes was extremely polite, helpful and thorough, answered all of my questions and followed up after the sale. I would recommend this salesman and this dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgen Malmgren
May 25, 2018

"Honest and fast."

- PK650DL

Kimberly was our sales agent she was knowledgeable and courteous. They did not make any false promises. Their prowess was fast and efficient. Strongly recommend them if you are I. The market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly
April 24, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jrobinson18

Excellent customer service, friendly, great deals and willing to spend the time to make our visit as smooth as possible! I Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latriece Powell
April 21, 2018

"NOT pushy. "

- Donna

Started looking a couple days ago. Yesterday we sat for 4 hours at a different location and were even followed out the door. At Momentum Mazda, Mr. Urig was not pushy at all. This was a pleasant experience. We chose to buy a new car instead of the used one we stopped there to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Urig
March 03, 2018

"Best Customer Service I have ever experienced"

- Suesue

Don't walk ..run to this dealership .They are honest and they care about there customers. I felt like family. I trust them..and they smell good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris H
January 08, 2018

"Excellent and easy"

- Lurbon

Chris was so easy to deal with. I was 4 hrs away and we communicated via text , he was never pushy or rude. I went up the next day and the process was so smooth and exactly as he promised the day before. No changes ,no haggling ,just an honest and wonderfully easy car buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
December 15, 2017

"they have a good customer services"

- Floren B

Mr. Barry, has a very good customer services, he took the time to explained to me everything about my concern about my car, and he was very patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Barry Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results