About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montgomeryville Acura

4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936 Directions
Sales: (866) 371-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Montgomeryville Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!"

- Carguy Warwick Pa

I am entering week 6 with no title for the vehicle I purchased and PennDot has no record of transfer. Buyer Beware of this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Rundle
December 14, 2017

"Bob Marchese was truly a great guy to work with!!!"

- Charlie

This was our first ACURA and our first dealing with Montgomeryville ACURA. Not sure I was ready to buy, but after viewing the vehicle selection and Bob's fun and professional attitude, I really couldn't leave without it. Great process overall. Painless and everyone we encountered was professional and down to earth. I drove 90 miles because sales guys in our area are very high pressure. I will definitely recommend Montgomeryville Acura and Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marchese
December 08, 2017

"Frank is awesome"

- Jen Berry

This is the second Acura MDX I have purchased from Frank Bennett. He is attentive and will bend over backwards to find you the car you need at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
December 04, 2017

"Jerry made me feel confident with my purchase!"

- Helena

Jerry was very helpful and honest. He took his time with me and answered any question and concerns I had. He made me feel confident with my purchase - with no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
December 03, 2017

"Great connection with Jerry my sales Associate"

- Kris

I walked in and had a great connection with Jerry. He was very patient and understanding of my needs. He took his time and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
November 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- ACK

Jerry listened to our car needs and made it happen! Throughout the process he took the time to get to know me and my husband. He partnered with Tim to ensure that all of our questions and concerns were answered. Wonderful experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Tim
November 03, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Dh

I recently purchased a new MDX and couldn’t be happier with the Jerry and the effort he put into the buying experience. The process was low pressure and the follow up has been prompt and not over done. I would recommend Montgomeryville Acura and will certainly look there for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tomko, Garrett King
October 18, 2017

"Robert Marchese - great job on new Acura MDX Advance"

- N514864

We traded from a 2016 MDX Techno to a 2017 MDX Advance. We didn't have much time to confirm the deal and Robert was most efficient and most professional in getting us to where we needed to be. He also handled the additional accessories we wanted, and followed up well with a couple of minor fixes to the car. We also had great experiences with Garrett in Finance, and with Brian Grimason in Service. Thank you to the whole Acura team for making our Purchase experience so efficient and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marchese, Garrett, Brian Grimason.
October 17, 2017

"A great experience!"

- Mar2

Robert was excellent when explaining the features of the MDX. He has a professional, friendly manner which makes the experience enjoyable. Garret is also a pleasure to work with while finalizing the finances. I have always been pleased with this dealership for sales and service. I keep going back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marchese and Garret
September 07, 2017

"Gerry was great. "

- cmachion

Gerry was very attentive to our needs. We received great service and a great deal. The lease process was seamless and professional. No pressure to buy additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry and Garrett
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results