About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montgomeryville Acura

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936 Directions
Sales: (866) 371-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Montgomeryville Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"A Great Experience!"

- EBF

Glenn was an excellent representative of both the dealership and the vehicle. He was forthcoming with information on the vehicle and responsive to all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Richardson
July 31, 2017

"Excellent Sales Service from Frank Bennett"

- Carey Walter

Frank Bennett was an excellent sales person to achieve our goal and purchase of a new 2016 RDX. He was understanding and gave us the utmost attention during our visit. He is a Sales Person to be recognized by Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
July 21, 2017

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Sonny3592

I visited Acura Montgomeryville for an oil change. When I walked in I was not greeted by staff. When my car was ready I noticed they washed it, but didn't dry it off so there were water stains all over. My vehicle is black so it was really noticeable. I asked Jay Hearn why my vehicle wasn't properly dried off. He replied they don't do that. I told him I usually go to Acura of Ardmore and they have staff to wipe the vehicles dry. He responded "we're not affiliated with them." I told him that is poor customer service and I will never bring my car back to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Hearn
July 19, 2017

"No Nonsense and helpful"

- SixersFan

They provided good information about vehicles and financing. Followed up. Provided fair offers. And did not push too hard to up-sell me on items I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
July 19, 2017

"Used car"

- Rick Mellor

Purchased a certified used car from Tom Massi, best choice I could have made. It was a pleasure working with him, no pressure and the vehicle I purchased, an Acura RDX has been a dream. I told him the other day that I love the car. Also my service adviser Brian Grissom is also the best. I have nothing but positive experiences with Montgomeryville Acura and there personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Massi and Brian Grissom
June 16, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Krisheuy

This is my second MDX that I have purchased through Frank and Montgomeryville Acura. He makes the arduous process so much easier. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett, Garrett King
June 06, 2017

"Good experience with Frank and Rob at Acura Montgomeryville "

- Rebecca

Frank Bennet was a great help with my Acura MDX purchase and really knows his stuff. Thanks Frank, Pete' is excited to play golf too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
June 01, 2017

"Good to go!!"

- Samson

Purchased MDX 2016, from Montogomeryvill Accura and had good experience, better price around and very Satisfied, sales person James Albert very honest knowledgeable person to deal with Thanks again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 08, 2017

"Have purchased 8 cars from Montgomeryville Acura"

- Josh

Just purchased a 2016 MDX for my 8th car from Frank Bennett at Montgomeryville Acura. I have been buying cars from Frank and Montgomeryville Acura for a long time now and plan to keep doing so as long as I can. Always a great deal and very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
April 07, 2017

"Diverse inventory, great sales team and smooth process"

- Jebales

I drove from Maryland with the intent of purchasing a used MDX. I made the 2+ hour drive because the dealership had a lot of inventory to choose from and because they seemed to have fair prices compared to local Acura dealers. To make a long story short, I ended up leaving in a 2017 MDX at what I felt was a very fair price. Frank is a great sales rep whom is very knowledgable about the vehicles he is selling (15+ years at the same dealership). I will certainly recommend them to others and will return in the future when I am in the market for a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Rob
11 - 20 of 80 results