About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montgomeryville Acura

4.4

86 Lifetime Reviews

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936 Directions
Sales: (866) 371-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Montgomeryville Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Used car"

- Rick Mellor

Purchased a certified used car from Tom Massi, best choice I could have made. It was a pleasure working with him, no pressure and the vehicle I purchased, an Acura RDX has been a dream. I told him the other day that I love the car. Also my service adviser Brian Grissom is also the best. I have nothing but positive experiences with Montgomeryville Acura and there personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Massi and Brian Grissom
June 16, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Krisheuy

This is my second MDX that I have purchased through Frank and Montgomeryville Acura. He makes the arduous process so much easier. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett, Garrett King
June 06, 2017

"Good experience with Frank and Rob at Acura Montgomeryville "

- Rebecca

Frank Bennet was a great help with my Acura MDX purchase and really knows his stuff. Thanks Frank, Pete' is excited to play golf too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
June 01, 2017

"Good to go!!"

- Samson

Purchased MDX 2016, from Montogomeryvill Accura and had good experience, better price around and very Satisfied, sales person James Albert very honest knowledgeable person to deal with Thanks again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 08, 2017

"Have purchased 8 cars from Montgomeryville Acura"

- Josh

Just purchased a 2016 MDX for my 8th car from Frank Bennett at Montgomeryville Acura. I have been buying cars from Frank and Montgomeryville Acura for a long time now and plan to keep doing so as long as I can. Always a great deal and very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
April 07, 2017

"Diverse inventory, great sales team and smooth process"

- Jebales

I drove from Maryland with the intent of purchasing a used MDX. I made the 2+ hour drive because the dealership had a lot of inventory to choose from and because they seemed to have fair prices compared to local Acura dealers. To make a long story short, I ended up leaving in a 2017 MDX at what I felt was a very fair price. Frank is a great sales rep whom is very knowledgable about the vehicles he is selling (15+ years at the same dealership). I will certainly recommend them to others and will return in the future when I am in the market for a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Rob
February 06, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Rie

My husband and I recently leased a new Acura RDX at Montgomeryville Acura. We had a great experience and were treated fairly and respectfully through out the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
December 22, 2016

"Montgomeryville Acura spoils me for every other dealership!"

- LK

I bought my first Acura in 2001 and this dealership has been spoiling me ever since! This week, I called Frank (I always call Frank when I need a catch!) because one of our cars died and he found us the perfect car, in our price range. I could not have asked for more! He told me he looked for the car he would buy for his own family. Frank is someone who truly loves his job and the people he helps. He made the process easy and joyful! Frank sold me my first Acura in 2001 and I will continue buying cars from him as long as I can! Jim made the process to buy our car easy and painless. He knew we were "friends" of the dealership and treated us as such. Russ has been my service advisor since my first car. I compare every other dealership service department to him. He is truthful, considerate, and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennet, Jim Scwartz, Russ Sheldon
November 08, 2016

"Misled pre-purchase and then never called back post-purchase"

- KevinM

With the salesman, Frank: When I asked about the AcuraLink service on a new car, I was told about all of the features. I was then told I would get the service free for three years. However, this was misleading because I was NOT told there are three levels of service and only the most BASIC of levels is free for three years. The basic level doesn't even use the button in the car...it uses a phone app! The other two levels, which have the features you want and use the car buttons, would cost me over $550 for three years of service. I thought I was getting that for free. When I called to complain, Frank quickly moved me over to Frank. He did not want to help. Why would he? The sale was made. With the finance guy, Rob: Out of all of the paperwork they make you sign, not a single sheet was on AcuraLink. When I called to complain, I was told by Rob he would look into it and call me back the next day. It is over a week later and I never heard from him. I called two other times and left him messages and still did not get a call back. I will NOT be going back, even for the free service they offer. I'm disgusted with this dealership as they lived up to EVERY stereotype you can think of about car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Rob
November 07, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- moconnell

I recently purchased a MDX at Montgomeryville Acura. Frank Bennett was great and made the experience quick and easy! He took time explaining the features of the car and made sure that I was comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
21 - 30 of 86 results