About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montgomeryville Acura

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936 Directions
Sales: (866) 371-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Montgomeryville Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Rie

My husband and I recently leased a new Acura RDX at Montgomeryville Acura. We had a great experience and were treated fairly and respectfully through out the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
December 22, 2016

"Montgomeryville Acura spoils me for every other dealership!"

- LK

I bought my first Acura in 2001 and this dealership has been spoiling me ever since! This week, I called Frank (I always call Frank when I need a catch!) because one of our cars died and he found us the perfect car, in our price range. I could not have asked for more! He told me he looked for the car he would buy for his own family. Frank is someone who truly loves his job and the people he helps. He made the process easy and joyful! Frank sold me my first Acura in 2001 and I will continue buying cars from him as long as I can! Jim made the process to buy our car easy and painless. He knew we were "friends" of the dealership and treated us as such. Russ has been my service advisor since my first car. I compare every other dealership service department to him. He is truthful, considerate, and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennet, Jim Scwartz, Russ Sheldon
November 08, 2016

"Misled pre-purchase and then never called back post-purchase"

- KevinM

With the salesman, Frank: When I asked about the AcuraLink service on a new car, I was told about all of the features. I was then told I would get the service free for three years. However, this was misleading because I was NOT told there are three levels of service and only the most BASIC of levels is free for three years. The basic level doesn't even use the button in the car...it uses a phone app! The other two levels, which have the features you want and use the car buttons, would cost me over $550 for three years of service. I thought I was getting that for free. When I called to complain, Frank quickly moved me over to Frank. He did not want to help. Why would he? The sale was made. With the finance guy, Rob: Out of all of the paperwork they make you sign, not a single sheet was on AcuraLink. When I called to complain, I was told by Rob he would look into it and call me back the next day. It is over a week later and I never heard from him. I called two other times and left him messages and still did not get a call back. I will NOT be going back, even for the free service they offer. I'm disgusted with this dealership as they lived up to EVERY stereotype you can think of about car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Rob
November 07, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- moconnell

I recently purchased a MDX at Montgomeryville Acura. Frank Bennett was great and made the experience quick and easy! He took time explaining the features of the car and made sure that I was comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
November 06, 2016

"Great experience at Montgomeryville Acura!!!"

- Kevin

This is my third Acura purchased at Montgomeryville Acura, and Frank Bennett was a pleasure to deal with. He was super helpful, extremely knowledgeable and really went the extra mile to make my car buying experience a pleasant one. I traded in my 2009 TL with 217,000 miles (it was still running great) for a 2017 TLX and I was in and out of the dealership within a few hours....a very happy man. The finance guy was also great and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
October 31, 2016

"great service"

- jolene

frank bennett was our dealer he was friendly, knowledgable and helpful. he was very busy so we had to wait a considerable time. otherwise happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
garrett
September 06, 2016

"Great service"

- CYN_EDRivera

Frank was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process quick and easy and was willing to offer further assistance if needed. Everyone was friendly and we would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone considering a purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 02, 2016

"Awesome day at Acura!"

- romanskik

Great experience with Frank today! Super easy, friendly, and fast service. Drove off with my car a few hours after walking in. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Jim
June 09, 2016

"This was the most pleasant car buying experience"

- Rita H

Frank Bennett was completely prepared to answer all of my questions and more. He took the time to make sure that I understood everything about the purchase and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett, Garrett
March 28, 2016

"Fantastic experience when buying new car"

- Beth R

I have purchased several cars through Montgomeryville Acura and have had great experiences each time. This time I had the pleasure of having Frank Bennett as my Sales Rep. He was wonderful from start to finish and went above and beyond with making sure I was happy with my new car. I will definitely continue to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
21 - 30 of 80 results