About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montgomeryville Acura

4.6

84 Lifetime Reviews

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936 Directions
Sales: (866) 371-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Montgomeryville Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2012

"I previously owned an Acura TL and returned to the dealer..."

- LNickum

I previously owned an Acura TL and returned to the dealer I had purchased from and spent 8 years of service with only to be told they would pass in the early stage of negotiation what could have been a purchase. I then decided to call on another Acura dealer in the area Montgomeryville Acura and called to speak to the General Sales Manager Craig Munholland and explained I wanted to buy a new Acura, explained my criteria, remarked I wanted a fair deal and was ready to purchase. He set up an appointment for myself and my husband and immediately greeted us and reviewed things about the dealership and turned us over to Leon Yefimov to assist us with a test drive and much discussion about the features and improvements since my 2004 TL. We then made a decision to purchase the 2012 Acura TL AWD sport. We then negotiated a fair and equitable purchase price as well as a good value for our trade in and sealed the deal. We proceed to do the financial piece and met again with Craig and he reinerated if we had and questions or concerns be sure to call him. Leon reviewed the things about the car, paired my bluetooth and wished us well. I since then have returned and had additional moulding trim added and felt very comfortable with the service, waiting area and the guys took care of my needs offering loaner or shuttle to the shopping near by. Good experience and definately will continue service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Munholland,Leon Yefimov
April 24, 2012

"I first came to this dealership in 2005. I very happily..."

- CCSACCO

I first came to this dealership in 2005. I very happily purchased a Tsx through Patrick Fitzgerald. Patrick is super fantastic. This gentleman has sold me three of my four Acuras. My husband was with me when I purchased my first Acura. When he was in the car market, he also went to Patrick. He has purchased three Acuras also from Patrick. Patrick is extremely friendly and very intelligent. Do not hesitate asking him financial, maintenance, model, etc., questions! He has accomadated my every need. He has done so much for my husband and I, we will never go elsewhere. Cannot wait to purchase another car from him. I recommend him to everyone! On Patricks off day I purchased a newer model Tsx through Ed Galgan. Ed is also very knowledgable and super accomadating. He was very helpful and a pleasure doing business with. If Patrick had not sold me my first car, I would be his return customer! Garret King is wonderful. Made every financial transaction a pleasure and breeze. Never made buying a car easier. I have had Chris, Matt, Sean and other mechanics (sorry don't remember names)perform work on my vehicles. Always left timely and satisfied! Great job. Many thanks to all of the wonderful employees at Montgemeryville Acura. I love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fitzgerald, Garret King, Ed Galgan, Chris, Matt, Sean
April 24, 2012

"I came in just to get an oil change for my 2006 MDX...."

- rahinton

I came in just to get an oil change for my 2006 MDX. While waiting I decided to look at a few cars with a better gas mileage average. Frank showed me a few and we took one for a test drive, a 2009 TL with low mileage. Instantly we bonded. I wound up trading in the MDX for the TL before they completed the oil change. Frank was very knowledgeable about the cars in stock and even drove a TL himself. Frank made me a very fair offer for my MDX and also quoted what I thought was a more than fair price for the TL. The combination of the trade in value and the very good price on the TL left me with an easy decision to make... BUY THE TL!! So I did. Great decision. Frank was so friendly and courteous that it was a pleasure dealing with him. His offer matched or exceeded every point I had highlighted in what I was looking for in a new purchase... great job Frank! I then sat with Garrett as he explained all the details of the options available with the car purchase. Again the friendliness of character and the total knowledge of the products was evident. I purchased the tire and wheel guarantee and don't you know that 6 days later while driving on the Pa turnpike I hit a pothole or something and it gashed the sidewall of the tire completely and took a gouge out of the rear driver's wheel, needless to say they were both destroyed. I brought the car back to the dealer for service and Sean (great guy) replaced the tire and the wheel... no charge, no questions! I have been a customer here since I bought a 1991 Integra (fantastic car). I would and do recommend this dealership to any and all people when discussing vehicles - which is often when you drive sweet eye candy like Acuras. Montgomeryville Acura is THE best dearlership I have ever encountered in my 59 years. The service department is the cleanest, quickest and friendliest service department I have ever been in. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Montgomeryville Acura and I have been head over heels about each car and the quality of service I received when purchasing or having them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Garrett and Sean
April 07, 2012

"Our Acura caught on fire and we went to purchase another...."

- Mary Jane Hartman

Our Acura caught on fire and we went to purchase another. We bought the first car at another dealership and what a different experience we had at Montgomerville Acura. They were so perfessional and certainly knew what they were doing. Daren was on the ball and had everything waiting for us. The other place took several hours. I really didn't want to go because I thought here we go again. Another several hours. - NOT... I would certainly purchase another car their. We love our Acura!! Have had several!!Go Daren...sharp guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren A. Tolbert
March 05, 2012

"Do not go there: if you think that they cut you a deal,..."

- ChrisAK

Do not go there: if you think that they cut you a deal, they will make sure to get you throgh getting you paid a scam protection plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
garret king
January 12, 2012

"Do not go to this dealership they are scam artists. I..."

- lkurdes

Do not go to this dealership they are scam artists. I told them i was putting 12 thousand down and placed a 500 dollar deposit. I had a trade in worth 2,800. I am financing around 10k. A week after I purchased the tsx I got a call saying that I owed 500 because they did not deduct the 500 from the 12k. I told them when I put down the deposit of 500 this would be deducted from the 12k. they assured me it would. This is a scam that im sure they have done before. They make you sign the paper work really quickly then call you weeks later at that point the paper work has been signed. They even went as far as to threaten me that if I do not pay they will mess my credit up and not send me the tags. Thank god I have a great Lawyer. As a added bonus the car has a scratch on it. this is by far the worst car delaership I have ever gone to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
craig
December 19, 2011

"This is my 3rd vehicle with montgomeryville acura. I have..."

- fredrestaino

This is my 3rd vehicle with montgomeryville acura. I have been dealing with Frank Bennett for two of the three vehicles. I appreciate the great service and professionalism. Frank and Montgomeryville Acura make buying a car hassle free. Also, the service is excellent! First service department I ever worked with that cared about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
October 14, 2011

"Great experience with this dealership and with our sales..."

- jlynn7q1

Great experience with this dealership and with our sales consultant Jim Gablein. We had done our homework in advance and knew what we wanted. Jim did a great job of getting us the right car at the right price and most importantly without all the hassle regularly associated with buying a new car. Jim also took the time after the sale was completed to walk us through all of the features of the car, synched my phone to the Bluetooth system and showed me how to add phone numbers, etc. Overall we were extremely pleased with our experience at Montgomeryville Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gablein
September 13, 2011

"From the first day I drove into the dealership, I was..."

- turgreene

From the first day I drove into the dealership, I was treated with excellent customer service and vast knowledge of the car I was looking for.(Thanks Frank) And the excellent financing I received was explained in great detail.(Thanks Garrett) I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for a great product.I went in with an Acura and left with an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Garrett
July 25, 2011

"This RDX was the 4th car I purchased from this..."

- MVischer

This RDX was the 4th car I purchased from this dealership. Three have been with Frank Bennett. The sales people go above and beyond what they have to do. The service department also is excellent. They handled a courtesy trade for me, which went excellent. I will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett, Jim Schwartz
61 - 70 of 84 results