About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montgomeryville Acura

4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania 18936 Directions
Sales: (866) 371-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Montgomeryville Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2011

"When I did my shopping, I realized that This dealer was..."

- Sizzlermgr

When I did my shopping, I realized that This dealer was at the top of the list for the lowest price on the internet. I was skeptical until I went there and met Tom Massi who thoroughly explained all of the features of the car as well as all of the benefits of buying at that dealer. There was no mirepresentation at all, therefore givng me a very pleasant experience. I would buy again from Tom Massi and I already referred another customer there that purchased a car as well and received the same treatment. I can't wait until I am ready to buy my next car, and Tom Massi will be seeing me. You can tell he has been in the business for many years and knows how to help you fulfill all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Massi
June 08, 2011

"I went from New Jersey to PA. because of the service,..."

- cathy couch

I went from New Jersey to PA. because of the service, friendliness and expertise of the sales people at this dealership. They are very knowledgeable and straight up. Craig and Amin were right on top of things. Drove home in my new car that day and have not had one problem with it since. I love my car and will tell all my friends and family members that when they are thinking of getting a new or used car that Montgomeryville Acura is the only place to go. It took less than a hour to get there and well worth the ride. It's Montgomerville Acura for me and my family from now on. This place was recommended to me from another very satisfied customer and I can see why. Great job Craig and Amin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Munholland and Amin
June 08, 2011

"I recently purchased a used MDX.I was able to get a good..."

- missy47788

I recently purchased a used MDX.I was able to get a good price on my trade in. I went to other used car lots to get other opinions. I was told by them that I should definitely buy from Montgomeryville Acura. Everything from the initial meeting with Ed the salesman to the Sales manager Jasun was tremendous. I will definitely be buying my next Acura from Montgomeryville Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Galgon and Jasun Romain
June 06, 2011

"My wife and I visited many dealerships trying to find a..."

- carscarscars

My wife and I visited many dealerships trying to find a certified pre-owned SUV. We knew nothing of the Montgomeryville Acura Dealer prior to entering, except that they had several MDX models that fit the bill of what we wanted: pre-certified, very low mileage, etc. Their staff was very professional and courteous. They did not put any kind of sales pitch or pressure on us to buy a car but rather were very consultative out of the gate. Furthermore, our sales consultant knew his prodcut inside and out which was refreshing. I highly recommend asking for Frank Bennett(Senior Sales Rep) if you are buying new or pre-owned. We financed the car through the dealer which was also very professionally handled and seemless. As a long time buyer of Mercedes Benz for my cars, our experience with Montgomeryville Acura was every bit as good, if not better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennet (sales)
June 04, 2011

"This is my 3rd vehicle with montgomeryville acura. I have..."

- stktrdr71

This is my 3rd vehicle with montgomeryville acura. I have been dealing with Frank Bennett every time and the finance manager Garrett. I appreciate the great service and professionalism of dealing with them. Its a pleasure doing business with Frank and Montgomeryville Acura. They made the transition from my TLS to the MDX a very simple process at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennett
May 23, 2011

"WOULD NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!! I looked at a..."

- antiacura

WOULD NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!! I looked at a used acura, the dealer was asking $17,995. I called back a few days later and made an offer of $16,500. Just $1,500 below the sticked hoping to meet somewhere in the middle. The first time with Frank Bennet. Frank, flat out told me he would not even bother asking the used car manager if they would be intereste din my offer. I was a little turned off but gave them the benefit of the doubt and figured I would just try and dealing with someone else. 2 days later I spoke with Patrick- made himt he same offer and he just laughed, literally laughed at me and said "No Chance". I responded with "WOW" thats how you talk to your customers and the guy just said "we have had better offers than that". If so, then why hasnt this car sold??? I work in a sales and customer service based industry and this is just not the way you treat your customers. I dont know if these people are just stupid or really that arrogant. Whenever handling a customer, respect and courtesy is the best way to deal with people. Not to mention, I have never paid with $1,500 of the asking price on a car but regardless these people are just terrible and if you read the reviews on them you will see they are rated as so...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Bennet and Patrick
February 16, 2011

"Horrible customer service. After we made the deal the..."

- colkurtz

Horrible customer service. After we made the deal the Salesman and the Sales Manager tried to scam us into putting down a cash deposit on the car, even though, on paper we had already agreed to a trade with NO MONEY down. They ,in tandem, tried to pressure us into giving them $1,500.00 down stating " they had information from Honda and The Pizza Acura that we had offered them $1,500.00 as a down payment. An utter falsehood. They even went so far as to not give my car keys until I listened to their spiel. Upon leaving the dealership they again offered to reduce the down payment to $750.00, thereby "meeting us halfway". Bottom line: these guys are crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2
February 16, 2011

"I went in for State Inspection and Emissions. They..."

- nbptls

I went in for State Inspection and Emissions. They replaced the wiper blades free of charge and I they recommended the brake system flushed, fluid replaced and lines bled. It was a reasonable price and they allowed me to apply coupons to reduce final cost. They explained everything to me and were very personable. There was no pressure applied to get any extra work completed on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lare
June 29, 2006

"NOTE: Montgomeryville Acura and Montgomeryville Nissan..."

- kebob

NOTE: Montgomeryville Acura and Montgomeryville Nissan are now 2 seperate dealerships (owned by the same guy, but they operate seperately now). So take the other reviews (the ones about Nissans) with a grain of salt if you're looking at an Acura. Got a used RSX-S. Low pressure. First quote they offered was about what I was thinking (none of this start off high and work your way lower business). Did a great job cleaning and detailing the car before I took it. Only problem I had was that the original owner still had the second pair of keys and I had to ask the salesperson a couple of times to get them to me. Not a big deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gablein, Garrett King
February 11, 2005

"I have delt with Montgomeryville Nissan since 2001 when I..."

- nothappymontgo

I have delt with Montgomeryville Nissan since 2001 when I purchaced my first Altima. Recently, I went to trade in my veichle for a new Altima lease. I still have a payout on my current veichle of under 9k. I went there to look at the new Altima lease, and all was well at first. Once Frank, the sales manager, realized that I still had a payout on my veichle (which was purchaced AT MONTCO NISSAN) he basically walked away from me and said he would see what he could do and call me. Needless to say, i never heard from him. Not a single phone call. I felt as if I was treated like a dollar sign from the minute I walked in the door. Not only will I never do business with Montgomeryville Nissan again, but I will be sure to spread the word to my family, friends, and co-workers about my experience. Hello Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lease with trade in
71 - 80 of 81 results