Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Montrose Ford in Fairlawn

Fairlawn , OH

3.9
397 Reviews

3960 Medina Rd

Fairlawn , OH

44333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 397 reviews

January 08, 2022

Montrose Fords Andre Smith made it fast and easy help me get the vehicle that I wanted love it THANK YOU ANDRE I will be back. More

by RDean10426
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Patton
5.0
John Thompson
5.0
December 23, 2021

Andre did a great job for us on our last purchase. We were able.to by the SUV we wanted and move along to the other things we needed to do as well. I'd recommend Montrose and their team. More

by timbow45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Smith
December 20, 2021

Traded in my Toyota for a Nisson Murano. Salesman Andre Smith listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and directed me to a few options that I might be interested in. I got a great deal on my trade and a gre More

by Beth Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Smith
November 27, 2021

Don't buy anything from this place. Unless you want a broken car that wont get fixed! More

by markterranovaitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica “Jess” Bradford
1.0
George Chedid
1.0
Calvin Jackson
1.0
Josh Mills
1.0
Matthew Mills
1.0
Dan Russell
1.0
William Sutton
1.0
Other Employees : Little Vinnie
November 04, 2021

This was the worst experience in my life. I felt scammed, lied to, and literally rushed out the door! More

by DJMORRI1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick - Service team
October 28, 2021

Came here in search of a new car after my car was totaled. My salesman William Sutton was great and able to get me into my dream car! Thanks again! More

by Chanel R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sutton
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica
October 26, 2021

I live out of state and my salesperson (Will Sutton) went out of his way to accommodate me. Best experience ever buying a truck! Thanks Will Sutton for everything! More

by Bulboushyunk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sutton
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Bulboushyunk responded

Best dealership I’ve ever worked with.

October 19, 2021

Roz was very helpful. Great service. Worked to help me find the right vehicle and was very patient. More

by Doug.sauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roz
October 16, 2021

We have purchased & leased many vehicles over the years from Montrose Ford. Our salesman, Will Sutton, is the best . He never pressures us to buy, and always tries to find the vehicle we want. We are ver More

by Tlbennett7117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sutton
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica
September 29, 2021

Alex was the best. He’ll always be our go-to guy at Ford Auto More

by Coachsallio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex McGraw
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results