About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Montrose Mazda in Kent

4.8

82 Lifetime Reviews

1127 W. Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-2100

82 Reviews of Montrose Mazda in Kent

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Joby Made Buying my Simple and Quick"

- ItsRoth83

Joby handled most of my preapproval before stepping on the lot and kept in constant contact while working around my bust work schedule. He absolutely went the extra mile before i even met him. Once I got to the lot he knew who I was before I even said my name and was as personable as anyone I've dealt with. The test drive was full of pleasant conversation, both personally and professionally. He saw me through the process of financing and walked me out. From start to finish, he was an excellent salesperson that I would recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joby Bacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- The Lloyds

Richard J. Bacher (Joby) was who helped us and he was great. He listened to what we were looking for and gave us a few great options that fit: description of vehicle and in our price range. We originally planned on visiting a few different places today - but we were completely satisfied with our experience here. He was able to answer our questions on the gas mileages on the different SUVs, the warranties and how they were rated. We never felt pressured and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joby Bacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- Eddystro58

Shane was knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns. The transaction was transparent and I never felt uncomfortable . Upon delivery of the car they did a good job of showing me how to use my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Eisenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Eisenberg
May 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Victoriamc

Thank you everyone for making my experience enjoyable. I am very happy with my new Mazda and I appreciate everything that Montrose Mazda did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- cobrafangs1990

I have had been really disappointed in the past two dealerships before. The cars I bought were junk even though they said it was pretty decent, but not at Montrose Mazda of Kent. It was a nice atmosphere and I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car right then and there. Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great experience !"

- Slindau

Very easy to work with and highly competitive with pricing! Shane was helpful, could not say no to the deal they worked for me. Took time to get me where I wanted to be with numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Love the Stuff & cars "

- Ruddyflow28

I drove 9 hrs to ge to this Dealership from NuC & it was all worth it, when I arrived they treated me like a VIP person, the car was even better in person super clean and everything they also had a sing with my name on the car and after closing the deal i went out to eat to a local restaurant (since i was from another state) which i enjoy to the fullest, Special Thank You to Shane for everything he did, he went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Great BMW Buying Experience? YES!"

- neoweaver

I saw this great BMW that was for sale and called (I am in Pittsburgh and had to drive to Kent Ohio. I called and talked to Joby. He was great, informative and gave me his cell phone number so that we could communicate during my buying process. He took my deposit and sent me a text message of my receipt. He was very very helpful, had the car waiting for me clean and ready to test drive. He personally checked every function of the car and confirmed that it was in good shape before I got their. They helped me work through financing options and got me in and out quick. I would recommend them (and especially Joby, ask for him).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joby Bacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Awesome place! The best dealer around!! "

- Callie0425

I had an all around amazing experience! After being turned down at another place, being at Mazda Kent, they never had a doubt that I would get approved and honestly my dream car for a great price! They were so friendly took in my trade no problem and fixed something on the vehicle and are bringing a proffessional in to make it perfect!! Shane Doak is an amazing sales guy and is so confident. I was approved in no time at all!! They have over 40 lenders and it was totally hassle free! This is my fourth car total and I’ve never had such a great experience. Even my partner who has bought a couple vehicles said that he’s never seen someone be taken care of so well! I will recommend Mazda in Kent to everyone looking for a car. They called me immediately when I found their car online and approved me that day!!!! If it wasn’t for them fixing my car to perfection I would have drove it that day! I’m very happy with this dealer and if need be I will be coming back!! Thank you so much to the whole staff! I think this place will give anyone the quickest approval you’ll ever see! Thank you so much Mazda Kent staff your all amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Dokes
March 31, 2018

"Great!"

- Bcladouceur

We really enjoyed our car buying experience at this dealership. They were willing to make a deal with us and were nice during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joby Bacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results