Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Montrose Mazda in Kent

4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

1127 W. Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 176 reviews

November 01, 2019

"What a bunch of scoundrels, they sold my daughter a..."

- xxxxyou!

What a bunch of scoundrels, they sold my daughter a $16,000.00 pre owned vehicle one year ago, and has never run right since she drove it off the lot. They also sold her an extended warranty though Penn warrenty company, which is a scam! They will not even honor the specific parts list in the warrenty agreement. It's a damm shame when another dealer has to take care of their custo mb er. Will NEVER buy or reccomend Mazda of kent!.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Henry Strahan Jr

My experience at Montrose mazda in kent was one i won't forget. They were able to get me into a great car with my fair credit score. Without there help i still be driving around in a car wondering if I make it to work everyday and now thanks to their team i dont have to worry anymore. If your looking for a new vehicle and not sure you be able to get anything definitely recommend going to Montrose Mazda in Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connor Hall
October 18, 2019

"Buying a car here was a great experience! "

- RaShelle P

I bought my first car here! I love this dealership!! They made it a lot easier to decide which car was best for me! Everyone is so kind! They actually want to make sure your needs are met! My car salesman is “Joby” he was great as well! I recommend going to him if you want to buy a car! He was great! He genuinely made sure I was happy with the car I ended up with, which is hard to find in some dealers! So thank you Montrose Mazda in Kent & thank you Joby!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2019

"Focused"

- grumpy365

I had the vehicle selected online and financing in hand when I went to the dealership. The staff was friendly and accomodating, offered to match or beat my financing, and couldn't. They were fair with my humble trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connor Hall
October 15, 2019

"Mazda 3"

- Darlena

Very friendly fun . Made the 3 hours fly by .Shawn and Demetrius are the balm as well . I will be back in 3 years when my lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn and Demetrius , Demetrius Bray
October 09, 2019

"The team at Montrose was very professional. They did..."

- wjones1968

The team at Montrose was very professional. They did everything possible to help me get a vehicle. Kind and very organized with all the paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Fast, easy and stress free"

- Brianna

Over all Very good experience! They made the whole process stress free and were as fast as they could be. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Great Dealer, Good Prices"

- Mkopcho

Aaron was great to work with. I came from out of state to look at a Jeep Wrangler and he had it ready for me when I arrived and made the buying process very easy. I have looked at hundreds of other Wranglers, but their prices were the best and I had no problem making a 2 hour drive to purchase it. Thanks for helping me get the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"First Time Buyer"

- Brook

I was a first time buyer so I was super confused and it was going to be difficult buying a car as a new college student with new credit. Joby did a fantastic job helping me find such a great car and I’m so so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Montrose Mazda is not just another dealership. MM is..."

- Greg O

Montrose Mazda is not just another dealership. MM is Jeremy, Mark and Conner. 3 honest guys who who made me a happy customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason (Sales Manager), Connor Hall
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results