About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Montrose Mazda in Kent

4.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

1127 W. Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-2100

92 Reviews of Montrose Mazda in Kent

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"mazda purchase"

- scott,stacy 1234

very stress free experience. felt comfortable and wasn't pressured. shane was very professional and knowledgeable. highly recommend for your next car purchase. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Great customer service "

- tiffkish3

Shane was so helpful and made this process so easy. My new car is perfect. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Shane gave me a great description of the vehicle. Thanks shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"car buying"

- brooklyn boy

Ron was very nice , knowledgeable , and very easy to talk to !!! His personality made for a very pleasant and fun day !!! I left with a beautiful car and was very satisfied !!! I will be back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Perie
November 08, 2018

"Great "

- Burbanlife

Ron was very polite and knowledgeable about his job. Over all great experience and I would recommend this Montrose Mazda to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
November 06, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Krtyle2005

In and out in without a hassle. Ron Perie was great to deal with and dealt with any concerns we had. He got me the rate I wanted. Would recommend Montrose Mazda of Kent to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
November 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service - Highly Recommend!!"

- TNT369

I've come to this dealership before due to a recall on my 2007 Mazda. I've always had good customer service in the maintenance department, so when it was time to finally buy a car I decided this dealership would be a good start. I'm SO happy I made that decision because the customer service and atmosphere here is excellent! Joby was super helpful, listened to all my ridiculous requests and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend working with Joby if you have the opportunity to do so. Shane was super helpful explaining my finance options and made sure to explain the process while we waited for my information to come back from the bank. Jeremy went through the paperwork thoroughly and quickly and made sure to stop and answer any questions I had, in detail. I was even there past closing time (I try not to be that person -seriously!) and no one even batted an eye about having to stay late to accommodate me. Overall, excellent customer service. I would highly recommend the Mazda brand and the Kent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joby Bacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great place!"

- Anonymous

The Mazda dealership is a great place! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Ron was a very helpful salesman and I’m happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- sbash

We contacted every dealer in town and Montrose Mazda was the only dealership to get us the deal we wanted! Least stressful experience we’ve ever had buying a car. Shane is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Doak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Wonderful place for service, but overall great dealer"

- Sil9528

I am currently leasing a Mazda 6 and have been for about 4 months now. I am very impressed with the customer service every time I step onto the property. Recently got my tire repaired because of a pesky nail, and just like day 1 when I signed my lease agreement, everyone was lovely. These people truly treat you like you want to be treated and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The other impressive part, my mother is a co-signer because I’m still a broke college kid, soon to be teacher, and regardless of her name being on the paperwork, they make sure they address me by my name, instead of my mom. That may seem like a little, insignifcant detail, but it means the world to me. Thank you, Jeremy and staff. I love Montrose Mazda in Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Miksch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Eisenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"If you actually want to buy a car go somewhere else!"

- MamaShar

Seriously the worst car buying experience I have ever had!! The sales person knew absolutely nothing about cars and completely ignored everything we were saying. We were offered cars completely out of our price range (but according to them they were in our price range with our trade in and down payment) and cars we weren’t even interested in. The manager “stepped in” as we addressed we were not interested and suggested a new car on the lot and for us to walk around. We immediately bailed and went to another dealership and purchased a car that night! This place is a joke with incompetent employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The “manager”
Aug 20, 2018 -

Montrose Mazda in Kent responded

Sorry we could not meet your needs. Please contact me to discuss you experience so I can learn exactly what happen. We take pride on not being the typical dealership and this review show we did not accomplish that. Jeremy E owner/General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results