Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Moore Buick GMC

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

2445 N Marine Blvd, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 288 reviews

October 28, 2019

"Great Dealership! "

- Pamela Hughes

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years from Luke Trosclair and would highly recommend Moore Buick for an excellent car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Great service "

- klallen7639

From the time I got out my car I had a great experience at GMC. My salesman Juan E. was great from start to finish. My financial guy was the icing on the cake. Thanks to everyone at GMC for helping me out a tough situation; by saying yes we can help you. Thank you Keisha L. Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Debbie

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles and our experience at Moore Buick was by far one of the most pleasant we have ever had! Steve and Paul were great to work with and we never felt pressured. I would highly recommend Moore Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"First GMC purchase "

- A.Bach

Blake and the guys at Moore Buick were great to work with. Their customer service was top notch and beat the other car dealerships we visited. Blake answered all our questions thoroughly and made the entire experience comfortable. Their top priority was to make sure we were happy and we definitely are. They have made us fans of GMC but more importantly, of them! I would gladly recommend Blake and Moore Buick/GMC to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Gerald Hines "

- Dan

Gerald Hines made buying my new truck fast and easy. I would recommend him and Moore to anyone for a new automobile.Awsome experience more than when I purchased my wife’s Chevy equinox 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Excellence in customer service and professional staff"

- S. Turner

My husband and I purchased our GMC Acadia SLT from Mr. Gerald Hines at Moore Buick GMC, Jacksonville, NC in August 2019. Mr. Hines was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were interested in and pursued getting the price to what we were comfortable in paying. He is a true asset to the automobile industry. Everyone that we dealt with was courteous, knowledgeable and a true professional. Our experience continues to be a great one with Moore Buick and we would definitely purchase from them again and encourage those we know interested in purchasing a vehicle to explore what Moore Buick has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Patience, professionalism, and persistence! "

- R. Schamel

First Encore Mike Diaz brought up for me to test drive, I wasn't completely sold on. Mike took the time to walk around the lot until we found one that called to me. Wayne came in and out every so often to help try and maximize my savings. Even with the ins and outs of just moving a month ago, they were still able to get me close to where my payments were needed for me to be comfortabl. Their patience when I wasn't thrilled with the first option, was amazing. Their perseverance speaks for itself considering we found the one I loved! Their professionalism is unmatched by any dealership I have dealt with in the past. Do yourself a favor, if you're in the market for a vehicle, go see Juan, Mike, and Wayne at Moore Buick GMC and make it your first and last place you need to go to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Donnas terrain

Mario was great, put me in exactly what I was looking for and made the whole process go very smoothly. Everyone I came into contact with was very personable and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I have bought several different cars and this was probably the easiest buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- Mike

Josh Walker is the Man to go to! Buick GMC really worked with my wife and I with our budget and they understand your financial needs. I was a little skeptical at first getting a brand new car, but Josh does a great job at explaining everything you need to know before your purchase. I am very satisfied with their professionalism and with the purchase I made on our brand new 2019 GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Great as always!!!!!"

- Richard Miller

This is the 3rd new GMC I have bought in the past 6 years from Moore and have been well pleased with the sales staff including Gerald Hines and Luke Trosclair. When it comes to customer sales and service this is the best dealership around. I bought a new 2015 GMC 1500 and was at dealership for scheduled maintenance and some how Mr. Hines convinced me to trade to a new 2017. Again in 2019 I was in for scheduled service and some how the next week Crystal Jones called me and got the new truck bug planted again and I ended up with a new 2019 GMC 1500. The entire staff from sales, service and management have always bent over backwards to make sure I am completely satisfied with my Moore Buick/GMC experience. Thank for all the hard work and look forward to my future GMC purchases. Also my wife has driven my truck for a few days and she is now wanting her own GMC due to the luxury ride of the new GMC 1500 slt. Thanks again and keep up the great way you guys do business. Richard Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JT in service dept
11 - 20 of 288 results