Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moore Buick GMC

Los Gatos, CA

4.5
74 Reviews

15500 Los Gatos Blvd

Los Gatos, CA

95032

Directions

74 Reviews of Moore Buick GMC

Sort by
January 23, 2020

"Transaction was smooth yet only getting one key with my..."

- topherickey

Transaction was smooth yet only getting one key with my car was unacceptable! I am not too Sure how well they guard your personal information Because I keep on getting bombarded with sales calls from third party vendors. I would probably buy there again if in need in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Burt
5.0
Tyler Merilatt
5.0
January 02, 2020

"Great people"

- cindy.torres

Rick was excellent to work with, very friendly and thorough with the details of our purchase. We were looking for weeks for the right trick and were happy we made our purchase here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Duran
5.0
January 01, 2020

"Our most trusted car dealership "

- Buick for LP

We stopped in just to look at and test drive the Buick Encore. Ending up buying a 2018. I absolutely love the car and wish now that I had bought the newer one with more features!!! Maybe I can swing that someday. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Hage
5.0
Felix Linarte
5.0
Bret Moore
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Great and friendly service "

- Rick Gastillo

Came to get my spare key programmed. Initially there were some complications, however, they were able to complete the process quickly. The staff at Moore are phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
Hannah Hage
Lee Ledger
Bret Moore
Other Employees : Dennis Bascom
December 27, 2019

"new car"

- MATTDUNCAN40

Very courteous and attentive staff. They took the time to answer all my questions. They didn't try to talk me in anything I didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Duran
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Ramirez
December 19, 2019

"Poor customer Service "

- GMCOwner13

With Pearson GMC closed Moore was the next closer dealership to service my Yukon. The dealership is too far to do anything but wait. The location has no functional internet service and the waiting room has no cell service making it 2 hours of complete downtime. For a simple oil service the pricing is expensive, half of the cost being labor. I will look at other options moving forward but do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service. Rosie (?) at front desk, Office manager regarding mobile Internet.
December 17, 2019

"Takes too long "

- HEIDIGRIESSHABER

I made an appointment for right after lunch and was told at that time that it would take 90 minutes. The Sunnyvale dealership tried to get it done in an hour. The service guy told me it could take two hours and it did! When I make an appointment, I should not have to wait two hours for an oil change

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy
December 12, 2019

"Flat tire and chipped wheel."

- Nicholas.a.paull

The new tire needed to be had to be ordered from Sacramento it took 3 business days to be completed. When I picked up my car the wheel was dirty as well as the new tire a little Windex & some tire dressing wouldgone along way Regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 11, 2019

"Owner "

- RICWATCHMAN

Great service very friendly and helpful they fallow great price good communication with the coustumer I will recommend to my family and friends will purchase my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hopp
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Easy Purchase of used truck to tow my boat"

- dan.wolford

Had a pleasant experience in finding and buying the right vehicle to replace my old tow vehicle. The selection of used vehicles included an older model that was in the price range I was looking for. Great service at the time of delivery to make sure all the details of the vehicle were as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
5.0
David Burt
5.0
Tyler Merilatt
5.0
Other Employees : Lee Cressio
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results