About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

1415 Hwy 96 Bypass, Silsbee, Texas 77656 Directions
Sales: (409) 291-4539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Moore Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Great place to get your Cadillac serviced"

- Dionna Smtih

Jewel is always friendly and helpful when I need my Cadillac serviced. This particular time I had an issue with my touch screen, needed a state inspection and my oil changed. She made sure that everything was taken care of and the service department worked efficiently to get my car back to me within 24 hours. I would recommend Moore service department to all of my friends and family. They are always friendly in person or over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewel
December 15, 2017

"Very happy with my new Truck!!!"

- Chevy 2018

Was a easy in and out deal. Didn’t have to wait around all day. Had a very good sells man that was driven to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Russo
November 08, 2017

"Great Experience - Brittney was very helpful "

- Travis

I bought this Cadillac from another dealership ( used ) , but I was having problems with the radio controls , so the dealership that I bought it from , told me to take it to Moore Chevrolet , in Silsbee , TX. , because they are the OEM for this vehicle. I made an appointment with them , so that I could get the vehicle evaluated. I only dealt with the ladies in the Service Department , but they were great. They met me at my car when I drove in , and guided me through what was going to happen and how long it would take , then lead me to the waiting area. Brittney Solomon was my contact person and she was great. She came to the waiting area , several times , along with the other ladies in that department , to instruct myself and other customers , on how the progress was going with our vehicles. These ladies were very busy , running around helping people , but each one kept a good / friendly attitude , and seemed to be very concerned about each person , and making sure they were informed and if they needed anything to make their wait better. Brittney , also told me that my car was still under the factory warrant , so that I could get a free oil change and carwash if I would like. I elected to wait until they actually did the repairs on my car , but I did have the oil change and the car washed after the repairs were complete. This was a great experience and my car's radio controls , seems to be working properly now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Solomon
November 06, 2017

"FAST AND EFFIENT"

- pmarie81

Scheduled 2 vehicles on same day for oil change and tire rotation and I was done on the right amount of time. Waiting room was clean and not full All employees were nice and pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan
May 19, 2017

"Great service!"

- CDWilliamson

Nice, courteous, and really listened to my needs and wants and got me the perfect car at the right price. I am extremely pleased with the sales staff, especially Greg Mitchell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mitchell
March 14, 2017

"Recall, tires and oil change"

- Tamerine

My appointment check in was handled quickly, the service man started almost immediately doing the required work. My wait time was minimal. All the staff I dealt with were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Payne
March 03, 2017

"The best way to treat customers!"

- JBrad

I made a call to the dealership, asked for Melissa, and she went straight to work, finding me the truck I wanted at a price no one could compete with. When I arrived, she already had the truck cleaned, and the paperwork started so I could enjoy my new vehicle faster. I am extremely pleased with my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Rutland
January 19, 2017

"quick in and out, courteous personnel, effiicent service"

- equinox 2016 owner

I went in for oil change, tire rotation and brake check. I was in and out in less than an hour which I was totally thrilled about because I went in after work and was tired and ready to go home. The service was great. The personnel have always been very friendly and courteous there and this day was no different. I have bought my last three vehicles from there and will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know the employees who worked on my car but the lady I made the appt with over the phone was Meagan
January 19, 2017

"Best little dealership in Texas!"

- Pete Hunt

Awesome dealership! Bought my 2016 GMC 2500HD pickup earlier in 2016 with the 6.0L gas engine. Daniel was my salesperson and he was great! The whole buying experience was easy and enjoyable which is saying a lot compared to other dealers I have dealt with in the past. I have moved to Houston since and used a dealership in the area and was very dissatisfied so I drive the extra miles now just because of the friendly and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
January 17, 2017

"Special"

- stingray

Very good experience with Cowboys. Service lady Jewel Payne and Mechanic Michael Moore make my visits the best I've ever had with all dealerships in my many years of buying and having cars serviced. I rate them at a 10 Plus and recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewel Payne, Megan Adams, Michael
1
1 - 10 of 21 results