About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

153 Lifetime Reviews

1305 Hwy 96 Bypass, Silsbee, Texas 77656
Call (409) 385-3796

153 Reviews of Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Ram recall upgrades "

- Randy

Very efficient and professional dealership with personable staff. The schedule for upgrading was timely and worked very well into my schedule. I was told to arrive at a specified and they were ready to take my vehicle back and promptly resolved the issue. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari
January 16, 2019

"One Moore Better Deal"

- CONNERJ

We had a wonderful experience with the salespeople. We decided to get another quote from another dealership to compare offers. We ended up with a upgraded vehicle at a better price from Moore. It was nice to end up making the best deal we could and so close to home. We will be purchasing our next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"A good experience "

- Oldman.

Salesman was helpful in find the right Jeep for me. Had it inside when I arrived because of cold weather. Nice and thoughtful. Quoted me a price I felt was agreeable and good price on my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Good Experience"

- MICHELLE.CROW01

We had a great salesman who made buying our new Dodge a pleasure. Everyone was friendly and got the job done fast! They got the price where it needed to be for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clif Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Best buying experience for a Vehicle "

- jesusismyallyall

We had many varieties to choose from, the salesman was not pushy in any way, his goal was to find what I liked and financing was very easy as well. Everyone was so friendly, and I love my new Jeep Cherokee... (If you are looking to buy a car with as little stress as possible go to MOORE CDJR in Silsbee, Texas)bud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BUD
December 30, 2018

"Great salespeople, Smooth experience"

- sihjelkmapn

As a first time buyer I was nervous about how the whole process would go from start to end. I went to the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind and ended up with a little bit of an upgrade because the salesman got me a good deal on another similar vehicle with more features. The process went very smoothly. Everyone in the office was attentive and hospitable, but I will say that once it came time to seal the deal and sign the paperwork, things got a little bit pushy. I didn't feel like I was given enough time to read everything I was agreeing to (or at least glance over it) and that was nerve wracking for me, since I was a first time buyer as I said before. But overall, I think the people there are honest and knowledgable and kind. I would recommend the dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Alvarez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dillon Lofton
December 28, 2018

"Terrible "

- hch2497

Had a terrible experience here.. Wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone! All snakes in the grass and liars. 30 plus days after signing financing documents and taking the truck home they told me that I needed to bring the truck back because they couldn’t finalize the financing. They even sent a wrecker to my house to “repossess” the truck when my bote wasn’t due until the 26th of January.. Wow just wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clark Shores
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sir, I do apologize that you feel this way. However, when incorrect information is put on a finance application and the lender calls to verify this information and finds out that it is incorrect. They will reject the loan and we have to take back the vehicle. We do everything we can to help our customers. We cannot help those that mislead the banks on their finance ability. We do wish you the best.

December 28, 2018

"Bug damage"

- Anon1234

Dealership must have issues washing cars. New Jeep has permanent paint damage from bugs. When I complained, they "washed them off".... lies. Also the tail light was damaged. Salesman wrote up that a new one will be ordered. Days later the service department called and they will not order the light until they verify the issue. The fact that it was nogotiated before I bought the Jeep did not matter. I now need to drive 30 minutes for them to order the part. I don't like spending money to be frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linus Darjeain
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Best Dodge service department in my area"

- jwalk1974

Friendly and effective. Great experience overall. I've gone to other Dodge service departments in my area and they're not particularly effective or efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Weisel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! You made my day with this one. Thank you for being a part of the Moore family!

December 20, 2018

"Great experience! "

- SSFRN117

We choose to stay with our local businesses to help support our community and this purchase did not disappoint!! Robert, Cliff and Chris were rockstars and got us EXACTLY what we wanted!! This was definitely “1 Moore Better Deal”!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Doyle
Dec 27, 2018 -

Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and for deciding to purchase locally! We do our best to stay competitive with our pricing and inventory, Thanks again and welcome to the Moore family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results