Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moritz Chevrolet

Fort Worth, TX

4.8
1,015 Reviews
At Moritz Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on upholding A Reputation of Integrity, Transparency and Trust. Whether you're looking to drive home in a new Chevy or you need service on the vehicle you already own, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience with us a great one. Visit our Chevrolet dealership in Fort Worth, TX today!
Contact Dealership

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,015 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I love my new Traverse, Richard kept in touch with me..."

- Erikarodri115

I love my new Traverse, Richard kept in touch with me every day to give me an update about my car which was waiting to be delivered ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"From start to finish, I can’t express how enjoyable..."

- rhttu

From start to finish, I can’t express how enjoyable Richard Salazar made my experience. Always positive, upbeat, helpful and just fun to be around. Look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bubba
July 30, 2021

"This was our second time buying a new new car and Roberto..."

- grkirksey

This was our second time buying a new new car and Roberto was again our sales representative, can't say enough how professional he is and honest, very thorough in his explanation, exemplary in handling of the details of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Awesome customer service! My sales rep was great at..."

- Amber Inglet

Awesome customer service! My sales rep was great at keeping me informed every step of the way. The deal went very smooth and I’ll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe with Derek at Moritz...."

- brant.lively

I purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe with Derek at Moritz. Received great service and Working with Derek was a great experience. I highly recommend Moritz for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I am so excited to drive my new 2021 Chevy Equinox. Tony..."

- Sam20046

I am so excited to drive my new 2021 Chevy Equinox. Tony was amazing and so helpful. I will send anyone to him that is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Daniels
Aug 02, 2021 -

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 27, 2021

"He was a great person, very friendly. Good customer..."

- Baltazar

He was a great person, very friendly. Good customer service, made sure I was satisfied. Best dealer in this dealership. I was well pleased with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Baltazar, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 27, 2021

"Appreciated the time and effort to work out a great deal..."

- Erminia

Appreciated the time and effort to work out a great deal for me. They stayed past closing to make sure they had a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 26, 2021

"Excellent service and Dave is great to work with! No..."

- daltonb

Excellent service and Dave is great to work with! No pressure buy and helped on ever question and request you could ask for! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron
Jul 29, 2021 -

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 26, 2021

"Great experience tony Carreon is the best person to help..."

- cardona0289

Great experience tony Carreon is the best person to help you buying the car of you dreams nice and smooth transaction really happy thanks tony for all you help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,015 results