Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
849 Reviews
There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Proudly serving Fort Worth, Arlington, TX, Haltom City, Saginaw, TX and North Richland Hills, our teams of sales advisors, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. That means you can expect to learn all of the features of the specific new Ram 1500, 2500, Chrysler 300, Jeep Grand Cherokee or Dodge Challenger you're interested in. In the market for a used car? Our team will be happy to fill you in on each of the reliable options in our inventory. And when the time comes for you to drive home your next car, our auto finance team is standing by with solutions to fit your individual needs. At Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge, our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite auto service and repair department. And for those of you who prefer to perform their own work, we also maintain a vast collection of auto parts for sale in Fort Worth. Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge truly has every one of your automotive needs covered. The only question left now is how we can best serve you. To take advantage of any one (or more) of our services, be sure to contact us today. Or, stop by and see us in person at 9101 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, Texas today.
Contact Dealership

9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 849 reviews

November 26, 2021

"Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Moritz they are up front..."

- SPierce

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Moritz they are up front and honest. We will be back again when it’s time to purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2021

"Great customer service! They’re willing to go the extra..."

- faucet.heap_0e

Great customer service! They’re willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend Moritz to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2021

"Coach did a great job of understanding our needs and..."

- spjz28

Coach did a great job of understanding our needs and answering all of our questions. He was very professional and friendly. One of the best new car buying experiences we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2021

"Mack was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way..."

- Nikki Gradoville

Mack was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2021 -

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

November 10, 2021

"Walter “Coach” Heigle was very easy to work with. He kept..."

- melody.norrell

Walter “Coach” Heigle was very easy to work with. He kept me informed on the various steps from the day I ordered my Jeep u til it was delivered. I would definitely use him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

November 09, 2021

"Ed Mack and the team at Moritz have excellent service..."

- z71atmsr

Ed Mack and the team at Moritz have excellent service catered to your needs and wants !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2021 -

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

November 08, 2021

"Walter "coach" Heigle and Ron Reed were awesome. Great..."

- mdborland

Walter "coach" Heigle and Ron Reed were awesome. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2021 -

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

November 07, 2021

"Coach was super helpful and informative in helping me get..."

- Billy

Coach was super helpful and informative in helping me get my car. Very down to earth and made the process easy, would 100% recommend him if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2021 -

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

November 01, 2021

"The overall buying process was simple. Bryan made the..."

- RobSosa

The overall buying process was simple. Bryan made the purchase painless and quick. The entire team was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2021 -

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

November 01, 2021

"The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team were great to..."

- Irsh12

The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team were great to work with both Edgar and Ed made our car buying process easy, and enjoyable. The finance guy Bubba was easy to work with, open to negotiation and not pushy in any way. We got fair value for our trade, and the dealer worked with us on the price of the new vehicle even in today’s climate. I was pleasantly surprised by my Moritz experience, oh and signing is all done on a digital tablet that was way easier than dot-matrix print outs of old!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2021 -

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership,.Edgar and Ed are truly are outstanding members of our team who, like all of our employees, are dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 849 results