About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.7

255 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Janine

Discussed our needs with William before arriving to dealership. Test drove & viewed the cars we were interested in. Negotiated the price we wanted. William Gutierrez did an excellant job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Barragan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Amit was super cool"

- Khaleda4716

Amit was very nice and helpful. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. We got an amazing deal that no other dealership could offer. We’re recommending Moss Bros to everyone we know from now on! We love our car and had an awesome experience with Amit and the entire team at Moss Bros in Moreno Valley! Thanks guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit, Rubiel, Matthew
September 02, 2018

"New Highlander 3018"

- Carguy

Excellent dealership especially Mr. Andres Galindo who explained everything performance the new Highlander & also the maintenance. He help us to get the financing & we are very thankful for Mr. the Manager who approved our loans . Sorry can’t remem the name of the manager. And also we are very thankful for everything. Thank you & GodBless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Galindo , the manager & the person who does the paper works for signing
August 28, 2018

"Very quick service"

- Sempai

I took my 2018 Camry in for the first required maintenance care and was impressed with how quickly the technicians were with completing the job. I thought I would be sitting for hours and was prepared to stay the time required, but since the job was completed so quickly, I was able to drive back home and relax before heading out to teach my night classes.. This dealership is about 30 miles from my home and there are closer dealerships I could have taken my car to, but I heard many positive comments about this dealership from my brother and friends. I am willing to do what I can to assure great service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Atencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Down to earth people. (Outstanding)"

- Truckguy2018

I pick up my new 2018 Toyota Tundra yesterday (Aug 26-2018). Now before I begin. You should know that I don't like going to dealership. Now with that said. I have to say that my experience at Moss Brothers in Moreno Valley was Outstanding, now take it from this 20+year Veteran. The sales manager is Great. A down to earth kind of guy .The sales person "Abner Salguero"is Excellent. A very easy kind of guy to talk to. And let's not forget Roxanne in Finances. All Great people. Thank you Moss Brothers, And many Thanks to the people Mention above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner Salguero
August 23, 2018

"Great service "

- Cindy G

Joe Vidrio is a great man and he was very efficient in his explanation of the process. The shuttle service was very convenient and dropped me off and picked me up in a timely manner. was a wonderful experience thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vidrio
August 17, 2018

"Engine light on."

- ballor

Sarah and the other gentleman were very helpful and updated me during the entire process. AAA incorrectly installed the wrong battery. The problem was identified and fixed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Plotner
August 11, 2018

"Service is good. xxxx sales department "

- Nyron 01

Service no problems. No issues. But about a month ago I had a problem getting a refund from sales/ financial. So xxxx them. Service will be my only business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dawe
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Ncruzgutierrez_

Oscar Hernandez helped me get the deal I wanted and did not hesitate once in helping me reach it. Everyone there is so nice and helpful. They made my experience so comfortable. I would totally recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Hernandez
August 05, 2018

"Good customer service "

- Prius one

Had a good experience would recommend to anyone. Employees were very friendly and helpful I had a great experience with this dealership. I love my new Toyota Prius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrisa
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results