About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.7

261 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"We are very happy with our new Highlander"

- Toyota highlander$$

Our sales person Ms, Kristine Salem was very nice to work with. She was knowledgeable, courteous and worked very hard with us. She was very professional and really helped us to decide to buy the car we purchased. We felt we got a fair price from Moss Bros. Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Barragan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lucas, Kristine Salem
October 12, 2018

"Excellent."

- Noel73

Great customer service and very friendly. I would referred to friend's to this dealer and would come back again when I plan to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Repeat Buyer"

- dolmedo

bought my first Toyota in 2015 and came back to upgrade to a 2019 - Jose and Freddy were the best and listened to what I wanted to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy and Jose in Sales
October 06, 2018

"Scheduled Minor Service For Toyota Tacoma."

- Anthony

Customer satisfaction is excellent. I will keep my next scheduled service. Truck performs better with the service. The friendly atmosphere makes the waiting time go fast. I appreciate the professional service and recommendation given to my truck. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
October 03, 2018

"Exselente "

- Eduardo

Exselente servicio no tengo ninguna queja alcontrario estoy muy agradecido portodos sus servicios y mi trocka nise diga un exselente veiculo no me arrepiento de berme desidido por este veiculo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
October 03, 2018

"Excellent and Outstanding"

- Delores

Joe Vidrio is an excellent service guy who explains everything to me regarding the servicing of my Toyota. He is a patient guy and I admire him for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Janine

Discussed our needs with William before arriving to dealership. Test drove & viewed the cars we were interested in. Negotiated the price we wanted. William Gutierrez did an excellant job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Barragan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Amit was super cool"

- Khaleda4716

Amit was very nice and helpful. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. We got an amazing deal that no other dealership could offer. We’re recommending Moss Bros to everyone we know from now on! We love our car and had an awesome experience with Amit and the entire team at Moss Bros in Moreno Valley! Thanks guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit, Rubiel, Matthew
September 02, 2018

"New Highlander 3018"

- Carguy

Excellent dealership especially Mr. Andres Galindo who explained everything performance the new Highlander & also the maintenance. He help us to get the financing & we are very thankful for Mr. the Manager who approved our loans . Sorry can’t remem the name of the manager. And also we are very thankful for everything. Thank you & GodBless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Galindo , the manager & the person who does the paper works for signing
August 28, 2018

"Very quick service"

- Sempai

I took my 2018 Camry in for the first required maintenance care and was impressed with how quickly the technicians were with completing the job. I thought I would be sitting for hours and was prepared to stay the time required, but since the job was completed so quickly, I was able to drive back home and relax before heading out to teach my night classes.. This dealership is about 30 miles from my home and there are closer dealerships I could have taken my car to, but I heard many positive comments about this dealership from my brother and friends. I am willing to do what I can to assure great service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Atencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results