About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.7

265 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Great Experience!!!!! "

- najim20

Great experience. The staff was very helpful & knowledgeable. Would definitely repeat. Anthony was great. No issues & the whole team was professional. Glad for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gonzalez
December 06, 2018

"Black Friday Shopping for a Car. "

- josec124

The people that attended us and the service we got was great. We are so happy with our new car. In the process of buy the new car we never knew we could get a great deal here. We totally recommend this place to buy a car. Along with the Black Friday Deals we are delighted with everything we have received. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian,A
December 06, 2018

"Always great service and great communication"

- Keisha W.

The service department always delivers as promised! I have been going to them for everything for the last 6 years and I have never had any issues with my vehicle. They have great follow up and communication throughout the service appointment. They get me out in a timely manner, so I can get along with my day. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Fast , Professional, Fair"

- Kathi

Anthony called me due to an internet inquiry. We agreed on all of the financial matters ahead of time and therefore there was no hassle. The dealer in Palm Springs did not honor their orig. offer by $500.00 so I looked for another dealer. I was in and out in record time and the 40 min. trip was worth the $500.00. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gonzales
October 26, 2018

"We are very happy with our new Highlander"

- Toyota highlander$$

Our sales person Ms, Kristine Salem was very nice to work with. She was knowledgeable, courteous and worked very hard with us. She was very professional and really helped us to decide to buy the car we purchased. We felt we got a fair price from Moss Bros. Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Barragan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lucas, Kristine Salem
October 12, 2018

"Excellent."

- Noel73

Great customer service and very friendly. I would referred to friend's to this dealer and would come back again when I plan to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Repeat Buyer"

- dolmedo

bought my first Toyota in 2015 and came back to upgrade to a 2019 - Jose and Freddy were the best and listened to what I wanted to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy and Jose in Sales
October 06, 2018

"Scheduled Minor Service For Toyota Tacoma."

- Anthony

Customer satisfaction is excellent. I will keep my next scheduled service. Truck performs better with the service. The friendly atmosphere makes the waiting time go fast. I appreciate the professional service and recommendation given to my truck. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
October 03, 2018

"Exselente "

- Eduardo

Exselente servicio no tengo ninguna queja alcontrario estoy muy agradecido portodos sus servicios y mi trocka nise diga un exselente veiculo no me arrepiento de berme desidido por este veiculo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
October 03, 2018

"Excellent and Outstanding"

- Delores

Joe Vidrio is an excellent service guy who explains everything to me regarding the servicing of my Toyota. He is a patient guy and I admire him for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results