About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (888) 330-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Raymond J

I had to have a tire replaced. They did so efficiently and right on time. I was extremely pleased with the overall experience. Donn was concerned about my safety and put that first on his list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donn
October 04, 2017

"Routine Service "

- panman

My service was good. I took my car for my 80,000 mile service. I had a nail in my tire and I thought I'd had to replace the tire but they were able to repair it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Robles
September 21, 2017

"2011 RAV Service and Brake replacement"

- dealsurf

Take all of my Toyota's Moss Bros. Toyota Moreno Valley because of Joe Vidrio. He always remembers my past services without looking at he computer information and always recommends upcoming service I may need without up selling if not needed. A true gentleman concerned about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nemecio "Joe" Vidrio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Great"

- Karren J Guilliam

Great Service very nice employees. Long lines to get to someone to help me. one hour before I got to the front of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Robles
September 01, 2017

"Service "

- Jenn

Excellent service I have always had a great experience when coming into Toyota. They are friendly, knowledgeable and fast! I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Customer service"

- Raymond J

Great customer service, personable.Delivered at promised time. Always kept us apprised of situation. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you again. will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donn
August 25, 2017

"Awesome Experience!!"

- MelAl

Moss Bros dealership went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted with my set budget. The experience was smooth and pleasant. Josh Bassett is a great salesman and truly cares about his customers. Overall everyone we delt with was extremely courteous and nice. Already recommended the dealership to a couple of family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bassett
August 23, 2017

"Good quality service"

- Fonz34

I like the service, have been bringing my car for the past 6 years. So far the only place I would bring my car for ma Maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dawe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Never buy a car here "

- Fuckmossbros

Bought brand new 2017 tacoma had it for 2 weeks took it in because of differential recall haven't got it back yet it's been 3 months now xxxx this place they need to learn how to keep it together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Razi Rehman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Had a problem with Check-Engine light"

- SteveG

Had a problem three days after Major Service but Craig Suchil took care of my concerns immediately and had the problem fixed speedily. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Suchil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results