Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mossy Volkswagen

Escondido, CA

3.7
28 Reviews

1695 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

September 07, 2021

I purchased a used 2019 VW Jetta SEL for my son in August. This was one of the most pleasant and satisfying experiences I have had buying a car. I am thrilled with the salesman (Nick D'Amico), the More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick D'Amico
August 02, 2021

Great experience! Jorge Hernandez, Sales, & Hunter Summit, Finance were awesome! More

by Happy Customer!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Hernandez, Hunter Summit
November 16, 2020

The sales person (Jorge Hernandez) and finance person (Frank Parto) both will not answer my inquiries about my $1,200 down payment that after 60-days still has not been applied to my loan balance. I&# More

by Going to I-10 Toyota!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jorge hernandez, frank parto
September 24, 2020

Don't tell you anything until after you have paid for the used car. Didn't tell us no 2nd key, oh too bad sorry, had to pay a lot to get 2nd key made. No floor mats, they not even sorry about that. Got c More

by LMartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
June 30, 2020

Thank you Chano for taking such good care of me and my husband. You made everything so easy and we appreciate you! Go see him! More

by Baleecampos03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano
June 05, 2020

Dishonest! I leased my 2017 Passat from Mossy. Upon signing I specifically asked if I would pay a dime when I turned in my vehicle. They told me as long as I was More

by mxmom959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember, but the General manager was there during our conversation.
May 23, 2020

AMAZING Customer Service - CHANO is your guy! Hello! I am writing this comment in regards to the service I received from Chano Alvaro this past weekend. To say he was kind, helpful and a pleasu More

by Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano Alvaro
February 10, 2020

waiting... and waiting My used Volkswagen only came with one key. I lost it. hard. I contacted Mossy and they told me it was three days, had to be cut at the depot, so sorr More

by cstratford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the name of the employee, he talked to me only a little
January 25, 2020

Went in just to ask questions and look around. Needed a vehicle that would get me from point A to point B. Pascual took care of us and said he was the guy to make it happen and sure enough he did ! Left th More

by Luis T.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pascual, Pete
December 02, 2019

Excellent vehicle purchase We had such a terrible potential purchase at a local VW dealer we left, made a call to Emilio and by the time we got here we had a better deal on the More

by eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio, Andre, Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 28 results