About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

4.8

267 Lifetime Reviews

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, Illinois 60010
Call (847) 969-5425

267 Reviews of Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Best in the bizz!!!"

- Jvas60706

Marcin Cybulak (infiniti) and Tom Posiewko(Mercedes Benz) went above and beyond to take care of my father and I. They were constantly going to work for us, delivering nothing but top notch service and more. Many people dread going to dealerships due to haggling and inconsistent customer service. Both these guys want to see you walking out of the dealership with a big smile on your face and have you leaving with no regrets. I will definitely reccomend friends and family to both these men and dealership. Thanks again fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Cybulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Posiewko
Jun 19, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Tom and Marcin. Our number one goal is to deliver great experience with full satisfaction. We are happy you and your father experienced that. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and the time to share your feedback. We look forward to working with your family, friends and you again in the future. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 14, 2018

"Professional and courteous"

- lauraC

Ali was very helpful and easy to work with and very professional. Our experience was quite pleasant and we would buy a car from this dealership again. We purchased a used Honda and the car looked like new and the dealership treated us very well. Everyone we talked to was very nice and very competent. We felt well taken care of and they made clear that they value our business. Steve helped us with getting the car take-home ready, and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Nauraiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Steve and the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 13, 2018

"Great Way to pass a Saturday Afternoon - Cool Place!"

- Enz628

I have been buying autos for 40+ years and this was the most enjoyable purchasing experience ever. Extremely professional and friendly sales team and my Consultant, John Gregory assisted me throughout the afternoon and ensured all my objectives we met. I left the Dealership very happy and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gregory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malik Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Nauraiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with John and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate you taking the time to share. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

June 13, 2018

"Motor Werks of Barrington - Absolutely the BEST!"

- J&R-Chicago

From the moment we stepped into the showroom until we drove our Infiniti QX50 out the door, we were treated with such respect and professionalism- we immediately felt very comfortable. Ali Nauraiz our sales rep, Marcin Cybulakb the office manager, and Rashard Grant from the finance dept were all very knowledgeable but most importantly they were accommodating to our needs! I will totally refer Motor Werks of Barrington to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Cybulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Nauraiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Ali and the team and the experience they delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

June 12, 2018

"Buying car experience "

- Good vibes Ali

Ali made a rating of 5 stars he was professional and courteous, on all a great asset to your team. He’s a keeper! I had to take a star off because of Rashard. Say Good Bye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Nauraiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Grant
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled your experience with Ali was a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

June 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- santoni26

Had a great experience with salesman Steve. He was very informative and not pushy at all like your typical car salesman. The manager Marcin was very friendly and helpful as well. Finance with Rashard was a breeze! I would highly recommend getting a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Cybulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Mink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed working with Steve, Marcin and Rashad and with the experience they delivered. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 11, 2018

"Car Buying experience"

- JRC

Our experience was top notch. We felt both Lorne and Steve cared and stuck to the parameters we laid out. We will definitely recommend Motor Works Infiniti to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorne Hara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Mink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled your experience with Lorne and Steve was top notched. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle,

June 08, 2018

"Great dealership. Great people. "

- Visualgrat2

If you’re nervous about making an out of state vehicle purchase, don’t be. Mark Smith takes great care of the process. From the vehicle inspection to delivery of the car, Mark was communicative throughout the transaction giving me piece of mind. The car that was received met every expectation. Today, I’m driving a car that I love. Mark Smith and the team at MotorWerks helped make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he provided. It is always exciting to here that a customer loves the vehicle and enjoyed working with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 07, 2018

"good experience"

- chenglx

Mark is very nice and helpful. He is patient and willing to listen to customers' requirements. After the purchase, Mark is very responsive whenever we have questions.We are very happy working with him. Rashard is quick and very professional on processing the transaction.He explained all the details in documents very well. We are happy with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experiences he provided. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 07, 2018

"Very friendly, sales, and service oriented ."

- Willow123

The experience with Steve Mink was excellent. He was very confident and sales oriented without haggling. He and Lorne really made the sales experience less stressful and more enjoyable. They were both very patient and easy to work with, as they made the sales experience professional and easy to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorne Hara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Mink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Steve and the buying experience he provided. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with us, Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results