About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, Illinois 60010
Call (847) 969-5425

166 Reviews of Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"TOP FLIGHT SERVICE!"

- Nightstick

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had! A+ service by Ali Nauraiz! ALI was HONEST,FAIR,PROFESSIONAL and most importantly genuine . An all around great buying experience thanks to Motorwerks and Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Cybulak
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Nauraiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashard Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We at thrilled you choose us to earn your business and deliver a memorable car buying experience. Ali and the team strive to be the best in exceeding customer's expectation. We are happy your experience earned them a 5 star rating! Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

November 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Brian S.

I worked with Darrin "DJ" to lease a new Q50. DJ responded quickly to my questions and made the buying process enjoyable and easy. Never felt any pressure. Took delivery on a busy Saturday. Even though there was a wait to complete the process, DJ went out of his way to make the wait as enjoyable as possible. He took the time to give me a complete tour of the dealership. Car wash was not working, couldn't get plates off old car. DJ sure to work fast to get me on my way. Working with Malik to complete paperwork was super fast and easy as well. Overall a great experience. Especially DJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that DJ earned a 5 star rating on the experience he provided you during your car purchasing with us. We do value our customers time and do our best to make the process as easy and fast as possible. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and we hope you are enjoying our Q50! Welcome to the Circle.

November 13, 2017

"Fantastic experience, I highly recommend this dealership."

- Q50 guy

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership. A co-worker of mine referred me to Geno Cabana and now I understand why. He was very pleasant to work with and was transparent throughout the entire buying process. Everything was explained clearly and he made my visit there hassle free. Also shout out to Tony and Marcin, they were awesome too. It's very evident that all the employees there put forth genuine effort in providing their customers a great experience. Geno earned not just myself as a future customer, but my family too. I honestly wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Cabana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcin Cybulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Geno, Marcin and Tony. They do strive to provide the best car buying experience for their customers. We are thrilled that their passion shined thru your experience with them that earned a 5 star rating. We look forward to working with you and your family in the future. We hope to earn a longtime relationship.

November 11, 2017

"Awesome Dealer to buy a car !!!!!"

- Timstacy

Tony was friendly, professional and did an outstanding job answering all our questions. He also went over all the different types of warranties that you can purchase and helped us decide what warranty best fit are needs. Geno, another great guy. The man knows his stuff. No pressure at all. Fun to work with, great personality and above all, can answer just about any question you can come up with. Another thing about Geno was to young teenagers that came in to look at 50k plus cars, he welcomed them with open arms, got them coffee, he told them to look around and answered all their questions. Now that was impressive !! This is the 2nd car we have purchased from this dealership. It truly is a no hassle dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Cabana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I believe his name is Dan, maybe a car porter. Awesome dude !!!
Nov 13, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that you had an amazing experience with Geno, Tony and the INFINITI Team. We value all customers that enter our doors and we are so glad that you experienced that. Thank you for being a loyal customer and enjoy your 2nd vehicle you purchased from us. We are sure Tony and Geno enjoyed working with you as well. Welcome to the Circle.

November 08, 2017

"First Time Motor Werks Purchase"

- Diane Ensign

This was the first time we visited Motor Werks and ended up purchasing a new Infiniti QX60. Geno was our sales representative and made us feel at home and comfortable during the entire purchase. He took the time to explain everything on the car, gave us a tour of the great facility, and explained everything moving forward after the purchase. The entire process from beginning to end was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Cabana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled Diane that your experience with us and Geno earned a 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We strive to exceed the customer's expectation on what a car buying experience should be. Enjoy your QX60 and Welcome to the Circle.

October 30, 2017

" Great experience buying 2 cars. "

- Cars

It was a hassle free process and in fact pleasant which is unusual for car buying. Ali Nauraiz was phenomenal. Efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable, and got things done. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Nauraiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled Ali exceeded your expectations on a car buying experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

October 23, 2017

"Internet experience"

- Donald Philpott

I found a certified Infiniti QX60 on autotrader that was Very low miles and had the Java interior that we liked.Marcin promptly answered the email I sent and then Hector Flores did a video walk around of the vehicle. I sent pictures of our trade in and we quickly came to an agreement.Affter a slight delay in getting a trailer hitch installed Hector delivered the car to us in middle Tennessee. After signing a few papers he drove our vehicle back to Illinois. Hector truly went above and beyond in looking after us. Thanks to everyone !! Don Philpott, Winchester TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Cybulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Donald for sharing your experience with us. Our team truly strive to exceed our customer's expectations and Hector is an example of that. We are thrilled you chose us to earn your business and the INFINITI team earned a 5 star rating from you. Enjoy your QX60 we wish you many happy miles. Welcome to the Circle.

October 20, 2017

"Purchased a certified infiniti! GREAT car, excellent aervice"

- b.enguita

Geno took the time to explain everything on the car there was to know. he even followed up a day later to see if I had questions. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Cabana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcin Cybulak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malik Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and Geno. Our INFINITI team strives to have our customer's experience to exceed expectations. Geno wants his customer's to experience what car buying should be. Welcome to the Circle.

October 12, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Frank Pavelske

Geno was knowledgeable, diligent yet patient. I've purchased over 20 vehicles in my lifetime and this is by far the best buying experience of all! The dealership itself was top notch, sparkling clean and other staff were very hospitable. Service person made sure vehicle was road ready and detailed to a tee. I'll definitely recommend MW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Cabana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Geno earned your 5 star rating. All our team members strive to exceed our customers expectations. We are happy that this was by far the best car buying experience you have had. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

October 12, 2017

"Awesome, Helpful"

- Qx70 JBAC

Dealership is wonderful, clean, cars looks amazing. Worked with Geno. He was wonderful, super helpful not pushy what so ever, a really go with the flow kinda guy. Walked in wanting a certain car was no longer there and he directed me to another car at the Hoffman estates location followed him there and the process went so smooth and so easy.Walked out with my dream car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Cabana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are so thrilled that Geno earned your 5 star rating. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations and Geno's desire to do just that shined through. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and help you find your dream car. Welcome to the Circle!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results