Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Motorcars Toyota

4.8

705 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Mayfield Rd, Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44106 Directions
Call (216) 321-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

705 Reviews of Motorcars Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"I went in for service because my check engine light was..."

- Tony

I went in for service because my check engine light was coming on and off and I left with a detached muffler and loud engine. Turns out my lighting harness for my headlight is missing as well now. Never going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Choe
5.0
Jed Hunter
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Motorcars Toyota responded

Tony, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our Service Dept. That certainly is not the way we should be taking care of our customers vehicles. I'm going to forward your review to Jed Hunter, our GM, and ask that he look into this and have someone reach out to you. Again, our apologies, we hope you will give us the opportunity to make this right.

July 07, 2019

"Buying a car"

- Old Lady

Excellent experience. Al greeted me at the door and right away helped me to get exactly what I wanted. He was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
July 01, 2019

"I worked with Earl, the sales manager --- EXCELLENT!"

- Sunny

Sales manager, Earl was excellent to work with.!! I would recommend him and the dealership to friends, co-workers and family members. Good comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Hanley, Isa, and the Allstate rep.
June 28, 2019

"New Lease"

- GG50

I worked with Earl, the sales manager. He made a very stressful experience comfortable for me. You could tell he enjoys his job by the way he treats his customers and also making them feel at ease. He explained all the details about the car. Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 01, 2019

"Bought a new rav4 hybrid"

- Nathan

Overall, I was pleased with my salesman, Jim Donnelly. He helped my locate the vehicle I wanted. I used the TrueCar app. Jim was friendly and was able to communicate well with email. I was disappointed with Motorcars offer for my trade. They offered 500$ for my vehicle and said the Kelley blue book value was 450$. Kelley Blue was three times what Motorcars said it was. With this unfair offer I decided to keep my vehicle. Also they charged 200 dollars for Nitrogen inflation of the tires. I did not request nor want this feature. Regular air is already 70% Nitrogen. In addition, they applied a Motorcars advertisement sticker to the rear bumper of my vehicle. The adhesive of the sticker is not easily removed after pealing off the sticker. I interacted with several dealerships and chose Motorcars because they were the only dealership who had the XSE with the features I wanted. I would recommend the dealership to someone in the market for a new car if they weren’t looking to trade in, and I’d also tell them ahead of time to save themselves the 200 for the Nitrogen tire fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Ira
May 30, 2019

"New camry sales"

- Reet

Ver little instruction on use. No interest in maki ng dure I understood how to use new electronics. No patience. Couldn’t make service Appointment for scotchguard package included. Called 6 times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
May 27, 2019

"New car experience "

- J. Sheil

Sayed was a great salesperson to work with. He was polite, professional, and listened to what we wanted to get us exactly what we were looking for within our budget. This is our third new car from Motorcars Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed
May 10, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- CaroleB6

Excellent customer service! Audrey & the team were very honest & easy to work with! Would definitely recommend them if you are looking to purchase a new Toyota. I love my 2019 Rav4 Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey
April 29, 2019

"2019 toyota rav4 xse hybrid"

- Deewillmac

J-Rell was excellent from day one on 4-10-19 to 4-29-19 the day I got my 2019 toyota rav4 xse hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J-Rell Hill
April 16, 2019

"Outstanding!"

- Batgirl314

I had a wonderful experience at Motorcars Toyota! Mario, Derek, and the entire staff were friendly, courteous, and professional! I love my Toyota 4Runner Night Shade Edition!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and Derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results