About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motorcars Toyota

4.8

671 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Mayfield Rd, Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44106 Directions
Sales: (216) 321-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

671 Reviews of Motorcars Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Car Shopping"

- tisha

This is a very nice dealership. Very clean. Everyone was friendly. My salesperson was Earl Hanly. He was very nice and helpful. I’ll return for my next car and will tell others about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Hanly
October 31, 2018

"Camry Shopping"

- Ellis

Found out all I need d to know about purchasing a Camry from your sales manager Mr. Hanley. Very knowledgeable brother who is easy to talk to. Has a no bs approach. Plan to tell my nephew to see him about a Carol last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hanley
October 31, 2018

"Best place!"

- Princess Hamilton

I saw mr Earl who help me with car purchase. Very kind guy. Would tell everyone to come her. To buy their car, come to Motorcars to see mr Earl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Earl
October 31, 2018

"Excellente experience"

- chivi

I had an excellent experience at Toyota with the great help of Earl, he was so professional, friendly and polite, he help me to find a car which will suit me the best according to my finance. Great guy, he deserves a pay raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Hunley
October 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- annoymous

I enjoyed Service!! everyone is friendly and never lets me down. the refreshments are great and the fire place is too! thank you guys at motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra
October 31, 2018

"got a great car! "

- newcargirl22

I really had no idea what I wanted, and Pat was really patient with me and asked all the right questions to help figure out what would work best for my budget and lifestyle. Can't imagine anyone else being as helpful as she was- customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin
October 30, 2018

"Great service and reasonable prices. "

- Carguy100

Pat did an excellent job helping us find the perfect family vehicle. Originally we weren't looking for anything new, but she was able to get us a great deal. I would reccomend this team to anyone looking for new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin
October 29, 2018

"5 Stars Plus for Bill Toth"

- MikeZ

Thanks , Bill Toth, for the knowledgeable and patient review of the great features of my 2018 Prius. This was the best way to learn hands on. Mike Zak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Toth
October 29, 2018

"Great sales experience. "

- Car shopper 1234

Pat Marcin was a great sales person. Helps you find the perfect car and makes sure it’s a an easy purchase process. Will contact Pat when it’s time to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin
October 29, 2018

"Smooth and easy"

- Rlivergood16

Pat Marcin was fantastic! She made the car buying process quick and painless. On top of great customer service, the deaership had a very welcoming environment and help to put me at ease when making a large financial decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin
1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results