About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Motorcars Toyota

4.8

683 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Mayfield Rd, Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44106 Directions
Sales: (216) 321-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

683 Reviews of Motorcars Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Great Service Delivered by Faye"

- JDDToy

I went to get my cars navigation controls checked and some other electronic devices. I worked with Faye and she did a great job dealing with the warranty company. She is very kind and professional. She made everything go extremely smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye
December 30, 2018

"Pit Stop with Bill Toth was very helpful"

- toyotagal

I didn't know what to expect when I made appt to meet with Bill Toth after my new car purchase. I ended up being very glad I came in for this service. Bill explained to me the various features on my car and patiently answered my questions. I'm very appreciative of Bill's knowledge and help. Also after meeting with him I was even happier with my car purchase. I didn't even realize some of the features and capabilities of the car until he explained them to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Toth
December 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Alex

Pat Marcin is the absolute best sales person. She is very helpful and responsive. Buying or leasing a car can be a difficult experience but Pat makes it so easy. I would recommend dealing with her all the time. She is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin only.
December 30, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mudrayton

I had a great experience with Pat! She really was knowledgeable about the cars and answered any questions that I had. She made sure that I got everything that I wanted and I would definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
December 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Happiest4

Pat our sales rep, was extremely friendly, patient, knowledgeable and helpful in finalizing our purchase. All members of the team were efficient and courteous from our welcoming to finance and insurance-flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Marcin
December 22, 2018

"Great Customer Experience and knowledgeable sales team!"

- MariaD

Great experience! I bought my new car and everyone made the experience an enjoyable one. Jim Donnelly is awesome! He was patient and a good listener. Jim and Earl Hanley helped me by selecting my new car according to my needs. Jim showed me different cars and different colors. I cannot be happier. Mike Lozada and Matt Koler were great helping with the paperwork. In general, excellent customer service and a good deal. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donnelly and Earl Hanley
December 18, 2018

"good experience "

- pm

it is my first time leasing a car. everyone was very helpful and nice. it was convenient having auto-insurance in the same place. good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
patricia marcin
November 27, 2018

"Tim's review"

- happy guy

I met Pat several years ago and this is the first time I purchased a Toyota. She helped me a lot, and was patient with me because it took me a while to make up my mind. I'm happy with my new Toyota Corolla. Thank you Patty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin
November 27, 2018

"My first Toyota purchase"

- Love my new Rav4!

Patty Marcin does a good job selling cars. She answered all my questions and didn't try to give me the hard sell like I've had at other car dealers. I recommend her to anyone who wants a good and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin
November 26, 2018

"Pat Marcin"

- perfectmommy

I have been to many car dealerships as we were 'browsing' for the right car and person to buy from. Pat is honest, ethical, professional and kind. She was great with our kids, too. I have told others to come see Pat Marcin, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marcin
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results