Back

Motorcars

Lansing, MI

4.5
638 Reviews
COVID-19 UPDATE - FREE DOORSTEP DELIVERY NO PAYMENTS UNTIL JUNE 15 Here at Motorcars Of Lansing, we are committed to providing our customers with world-class support. Given the ever-changing situation surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to share how we are responding. First, we want to reassure you that we are committed to keeping our services and customer support available to you. Due to risks and uncertainties of traveling during this time, we are delivering straight to your doorstep FREE of charge with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. On top of our FREE delivery, we are offering a once in a lifetime opportunity to have no payments until June 15 w/ approved credit. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to call us at (517) 882-8030! WeAreMotorcars.com Motorcars was established in 2000. We pride ourselves with selling the cars that we love and treating people the way we would want to be treated. First class integrity, professionalism, and customer service is what we stride for everyday. Only at Motorcars will you get Luxury for Less!

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 638 reviews

May 15, 2022

the first person we dealt with when we got there was super helpful but we got handed off to a guy that didn’t seem to give a rats behind. I left with a wiper not working, no oil in it after he said he h More

by googoodolls2004j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Orlando Medina
May 15, 2022

Was a very good experience, great deals, great customer service, very helpful. Thank you George and Motorcars! Love my vehicle! More

by Becca3.0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Motorcars responded

Hi Becca, Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback about your experience with George and Simone here at Motorcars! We pride ourselves on the best customer service in Michigan and are glad it showed. Please let us know if you have any further questions, we would be more than happy to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Motorcars

May 12, 2022

Drove an hour because the vehicle I was looking for was priced the best here More

by Anthonyhayes1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Motorcars responded

Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback about your experience with George here at Motorcars! We are happy to hear you were able to find the best price and we aim to do that for every customer. Please let us know if you have any future questions, we would be more than happy to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Motorcars

May 11, 2022

Great experience! George and Jean are real pros. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle. More

by freeljos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Motorcars responded

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback about your car buying experience with George here at Motorcars! We are very happy to hear your experience was great. Please let us know if you have any future questions, we would be more than happy to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you on the lot again soon! Thank you, Motorcars

May 10, 2022

They did good on getting my car in and out same day so far I’m liking everything I see thanks motor cars of Lansing More

by benitompr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022 -

Motorcars responded

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback about your car buying experience here at Motorcars! We are very happy to hear things went quick and smooth. Please let us know if you have any future questions, we would be more than happy to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you on the lot again soon! Thank you, Motorcars

May 10, 2022

Great Sale, Great Dealership, Fantastic Experience. Would recommend Family & Friends. Rick was Great to work with!!!!!!!!!! More

by billjr77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Motorcars responded

Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback about your car buying experience with Rick and Simone here at Motorcars! We are very happy to hear things went smoothly. Please let us know if you have any future questions, we would be more than happy to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you on the lot again soon! Thank you, Motorcars

May 10, 2022

George was very helpful and got me a good price for my trade in and got me in one of my dream vehicles! More

by kylescofield621
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

Marty my sales lady she did her thing definitely appreciative however I got played on so many ends how do you pay over $30,000 for a vehicle and the speed or gas monitors do not work I was towed one More

by jazziejaz06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022

I was ecstatic when Jen assisted me in refinancing my truck that we purchased from Motorcars 18 months ago. She was so helpful, sweet, courteous and it was an awesome experience. With her help we are sav More

by jlzaks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022 -

Motorcars responded

Good afternoon, We are very happy to hear that you were able to refinance your vehicle here at Motorcars. This is one great aspect of our dealership than many people don't know about. If you have any future questions please don't hesitate to reach out, we would be more than happy to assist you! Thank you, Motorcars

May 01, 2022

George was excellent at what he did! Very polite, and also had a great personality! Got me a great deal on my first purchase from a dealership! I will be coming back to him! More

by Annabelle Magoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Motorcars responded

Hi Annabelle, We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about your experience with George here at Motorcars. Our prices are the best used car deals in mid-Michigan and we aim to provide that for each and every customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, we would be more than happy to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you on the lot again soon! Thank you, Motorcars

1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results