About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Motorcars of Lansing

4.7

284 Lifetime Reviews

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48911
Call (517) 882-8030

284 Reviews of Motorcars of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2017

"Great Service!!!!"

- Asurber

Michael worked with me through the purchase of my new car. He was extremely helpful and informative through the entire process. I am pleased with my experience, and I would buy a car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Badawi
Nov 30, 2017 -

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Thank you :) Not to mention the fact you never had to step foot into the dealership. I hope that you get that chance to next time!

November 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- BrianG66

Purchased 3 vehicles. 2 BMWs and a Dodge Journey. As my wife and I were purchasing our 3rd vehicle I was taking to the owner about a issue with my first purchase, He offered to fix it for free. Mike has always respond to my text even after a year of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Badawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Badawi
Nov 29, 2017 -

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Thanks Brian. Always a pleasure. Stop on by once we open the Quicklube bay and get your next oil change on the house.

November 29, 2017

"Smooth and great experience with awesome customer service"

- bluewoodtree

I was looking for Ford Mustangs online and stumbled upon a model at Motorcars that was in the expected price range. Scheduling the test drive went super quick, and the car was in excellent condition. I purchased it the same day, and Michael at Motorcars took care of all the necessary paperwork (license plate transfer, insurance, extended transmission and engine warranty, the trade-in of my old vehicle, etc.) so that I could drive it home just a few hours later, which was awesome. Everyone at Motorcars of Lansing office was super friendly, and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Badawi
Nov 29, 2017 -

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Thank you so much for your purchase. I’m glad that you are enjoying it. Good luck in regards to your studies and the book that you published... WOW

November 29, 2017

"Very good "

- Denali

Had a easy and no problem buying experience with these guys.. they picked me up from airport and has all paperwork ready. We finished up by catching a lunch together and actaully stay in touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Badawi
Nov 29, 2017 -

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Thanks a lot. We catch up more if every one of your residences weren’t 1200 Miles plus from us. You were awesome. Enjoy!

November 29, 2017

"Awesome Experience!! "

- Daisymay13

I have had 2 great experiences with Mike from Motorcars of Lansing . I purchased two vehicles from him. I drive 200 miles a day and the vehicles I bought have been very reliable!! I will continue to see Mike anytime I purchase a vehicle. They are awesome there and definitely go above and beyond!! Thanks so much Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Badawi
Nov 29, 2017 -

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Thank you so much. We always enjoy your company!

November 29, 2017

"Superb Customer Service"

- Avalanche02

From the moment I drove onto the dealer’s lot to this afternoon to the time I drove off the lot with my new vehicle, I was treated with superb customer service. Marti was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marti Aldeco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"Responsive and professional"

- PeterD

Great experience with Motorcars of Lansing. Simone was very responsive and thorough in responding to questions and requests. Purchasing our Lexus was simple and fast...the dealer even delivered the car to my house 60 miles away! I recommend Motorcars of Lansing to anybody looking for a high quality used car. Professional and courteous, I would buy from them again in the future. Peter D., Grand Rapids, MI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Badawi
September 29, 2017

"Aweful service scam artist."

- Terrence L Coleman

I brought a car from them 92 days later the transmission goes out, so I brought one from them 2 weeks later it goes out, have a 1 year warranty on it so now they are trying to charge me an additional $600.00 after I just paid them $1500.00 for the messed up transmission they sold me so I told them to just ship me my car back as is and they refuse to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, and Jack
September 16, 2017

"They treated me like garbage"

- Amanda King

Motorcars was recommended to me by a friend who does lots of business worth them. He told me a man named Mondo would be calling. He never did so i called the dealership and made an appointment. Mondo was incredibly rude and (as had been said in almost every review) promised to call me that evening. He didn't. I called them back after 1pm. Twice i was sent to a voicemail that just hangs up. Finally someone answered and said he wasn't around but he would call me in about an hour. I waited closer to 3 hours and called back. I continued to get the runaround and promises of call backs which never happened. In the3 days i worked worth them they didn't call me ONCE. I complained to Crystal on the phone. She was polite but clearly had no interest in hearing what was upsetting me. My next call a few hours later Mondo finally got on the phone and said 7 words before hanging up on me. There's nothing we can do for you. Click. Which is interesting because Crystal had told me that at least 2lenders had approved me. They treated me like trash. I hate that my family did so much business with him while he was starting out. John got a few dollars in his pocket and forgot about the community. As i was sitting in the office th eentire staff was trash talking customers the entire time. I go get my car from a DIFFERENT dealership tomorrow. These people don't deserve any business from this community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mondo, Keith and Crystal
September 13, 2017

"Great salesman. "

- Stuart91

I purchased a couple of cars over the last year for my daughter, and son. I purchased both from Rick Badawi. If you want excellent service before, during, and after the sale then Rick is your guy. I have recommended Rick and Lansing Motorcars to all my personal friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Badawi
201 - 210 of 284 results