Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Motorworld Hyundai

4.9

361 Lifetime Reviews

150 Motorworld Dr, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
Call (866) 614-9608

361 Reviews of Motorworld Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2009

"In the process of purchasing my Hyundai from Mileone..."

- dsabt

In the process of purchasing my Hyundai from Mileone Motorworld I dealt respectively with Gary, Kevin, and Bill. While dealing primarily with Gary as the salesperson, they all were friendly and helpful. I would both consider returning to Motorworld Hyundai for the purchase of another automobile and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Blackledge
February 21, 2009

"I enjoyed my purchasing experience at MotorWorld. Joe..."

- mtz

I enjoyed my purchasing experience at MotorWorld. Joe Alles was friendly, knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. The finance manager, Kevin, also was friendly and knowledgeable. This is the 5th car I have purchased through MotorWorld. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Alles, Joe Alles
February 18, 2009

"I would recommend the Motorworld sales Experience..."

- Kurt Sauer

I would recommend the Motorworld sales Experience especially our sales person- Brian Curry. He was very easy to talk to,answered all my questions and their were no high pressure dealing. Everything was professional( All the staff were very considerate).Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Curry
January 24, 2009

"I have been to many Dealerships recently to purchase a..."

- ABBA837

I have been to many Dealerships recently to purchase a new car. Many had asked if i was married and would like to wait and come back with my husband. I found that to be very insulting and left immediatly. Motorworld, was by far, the most people friendly and knowledgeable. My salesman Gary immediatly came to me and showed me around, asked not only what i needed in a vehicle but what i wanted. The vehicle i had in mind was very nice but didn't exactly fit what i wanted. He introduced me to the Hyundai Veracruz. I absolutly fell in love with this car. He showed me all features bumper to bumper and again the following day when my husband and we purchased it. I don't recall the names of all involved, but hat's off to all of you. What a great group of people. I will definitly recommend them to my friends and family. When it is time to repurchase another new car, i will be going straight back to Motorworld. Thank You Motorworld, Ed & Elva Novack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Blackledge
January 21, 2009

"My wife and I were visiting Motorworld last Saturday to..."

- markb

My wife and I were visiting Motorworld last Saturday to look at used cars because I did not think we could afford a new car. After talking with the used car saleswoman (Fatwa) she asked if I had looked at the new Hyundai Accents. She told us about the cash back incentives and low prices on just what we were looking for: a 5-speed hatchback with good mpg. John gave us a test ride after we looked at the features on the car in the show room and we were ready to buy the car if we could get good financing. We talked to Kevin the following Monday and with a good down payment we were able to get great financing for a payment we felt very comfortable with; under $130.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadwa, Kevin and John, Kevin Bitel
November 20, 2008

"This is my second visit in 4 years to Motor World Hyundai..."

- jesi23

This is my second visit in 4 years to Motor World Hyundai for a new car and each time the experience was pleasant. The staff were friendly, thorough and very concerned with my wants and needs and worked very hard to try to give me exactly what I was asking for. As for the product...... I would be hard pressed to go anywhere else for my future driving needs. I love this vehicle and plan to stay with Hyundai as long as I am driving and Motor World is my Hyundai family. Thank you Annette Jensen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Klimaitis, Kevin, Kevin Bitel, Lisa Klimatis
November 10, 2008

"THE SALES PERSON WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL..."

- DRUMIE

THE SALES PERSON WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTION TO OUR SATISFACTION> ALL OTHERS WERE VERY CO_OPERATIVE> ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT ALL OTHER CARS WE PURCHASED WE RECEIVED THE EXTENDED WARANTY AT THE DEALERS COST BUT WERE TOLD YOU CANNOT DO THIS WHICH I FIND HARD TO BELIEVE> ALSO WHEN WE PURCHASED THE CAR DID NOT REALIZE THERE WAS THREE HUNDRED TWENTY MILES ON THE CAR> WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHY? THE SALESPERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS AND DID HER BEST TO HELP UP MAKE UP OUR MIND TO BUY A NEW HYUNDAI> WE WERE TOLD THE CAR HAD HEATED SEATS AND AN IMMOBILIZER WHICH IT DOES NOT BUT THIS MIGHT HAVE BEEN AN OVERSIGHT> I PULL A FISHING BOAT AND EVERYONE SEEMED TO THINK THE CAR CAN PULL FIFTEEN HUNDREN POUNDS BUT FAILED TO EXPLAIN THIS IS ONLY IF YOU HAVE BRAKES ON YOU BOAT TRAILER> I AM HAVING A HITCH PUT ON TUESDAY AND HOPE THERE IS NO PROBLEM PULLING MY FISHING BOAT> THE CAR OPERATES VERY WELL AND WE ARE PLEASED WITH IT SO FAR> WOULD GIVE THE SALESPERSON A TEN FOR A RATING> WOULD ALSO RECOMMEND MOTOR WORLD TO OUR FRIENDS IF THEY ARE INTERESTED IN A CAR> BILL DRUMHELLER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Brian, Kevin, Bill, Kevin Bitel, Lisa Klimatis , Bill Zaleppa
September 12, 2008

"My salesman was Brad Laubach. He was friendly, personable..."

- Christopher Calore

My salesman was Brad Laubach. He was friendly, personable and helpful in finding me the car I was looking for. Actually, I was not sure that now was the time to change cars. If I were to change cars, it had to be a 4 wheel drive, slightly used, something higher and easier to enter and exit, and I needed a good price on my trade. Because of Brad's persistance, keeping me constantly informed of my choices, I now am truly most happy with my new 2007 Santa Fe. Visiting Motorworld after the sale, Brad has taken time to answer any questions I have and insuring that I am a happy customer. Christopher Calore Wilkes-Barre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Laubach
September 03, 2008

"Dave Hooke was a true professional who did not "play..."

- crcoslett

Dave Hooke was a true professional who did not "play games" with me. He wanted to sell a new vehicle in which I was very interested and we cut to the chase. Given previous attempts to buy a vehicle at Motorworld, where the offers were not at all attractive, I now have a new opinion of this MileOne dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hooke, David Hooke
July 15, 2008

"I recently dealt with three sales dept associates; Comrun..."

- tillman

I recently dealt with three sales dept associates; Comrun Tabatabaie (Sales), Bill Zaleppa (Sales Manager) and Michelle Brockway (Business Manager) in exiting my lease of a 2007 Santa Fe Limited which I have had for two years, and leasing another 2008 Santa Fe Limited. The entire experience was pleasant, with all presenting a pleasant, professional, "can-do" attitude with concern for my time in mind, handling all aspects of the transaction expeditiously, but taking the time to ensure that I understood all aspects of the transaction, vehicle features, etc thoroughly. I also want to mention the service dept. I have only had one minor adjustment in the past two years on my previous Hyundai besides routine services, all of which were handled very professionally by Scott Van Valkenburgh in service. Within the last two weeks, I also called on a Saturday morning and spoke to Kate in service, who got me in (again for routine service) and out very quickly the same day. In all, I can honestly say that this dealership has been by far the best I have dealt with in many years of car ownership, and I will continue to recommend this dealership to others !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zaleppa,Comrun Tabatabaie,Michelle Brockway, Bill Zaleppa
351 - 360 of 361 results