About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mt.Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

175 N Bedford Rd, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 232-7733

145 Reviews of Mt.Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"My new rude"

- TwoChevys

My whole process of buying a new truck was wonderful. From the ambience of the show room to the choice of trucks to look at and my salesman, Drew Fisher, going out of his way to find my dream truck for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- Jkettner

I was very pleased with the service and waiting room accommodations. My only minor issue was when my Tahoe was ready to be picked up, it wasn’t where the service mgr said it was. It was difficult to find where on the lot it was placed. The Service manager and I literally covered 3/4 of arroway’s campus looking for it. As a side note, one of my tires’ appeared to be losing air and the service department did an inspection on the tire not finding anything wrong. I highly appreciate the honesty since bringing the car to a local service station would likely result in a dishonest conclusion. I thank you Arroway Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Was sure who serviced me.
November 06, 2017

"Routine Service Visit"

- JRD175

I have known Gavin for years over many vehicles and can always count on him for service advice and prompt turnaround. John Drake JPI Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Slattery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Excellent Chevrolet Sales"

- hpbkfd

I only buy cars from Tim Murphy. Excellent pre and post sales service!! Tim Murphy is the best have purchased at least 10 cars from him over the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Service department"

- clasicrok

Made an appointment for an inspection and routine maintenance .Was told it would be about and hour and one half to complete. Job was finished in an hour 20 minutes. The Silverado came back clean with the tires rotated and inspection completed. The service department when I arrived greeted me and was very professional in their work...I'll be back!,,Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"great"

- Robert Ferrara

Bought many cars/trucks from Tim great sales person very knowledgeable. Happy to be able to work with him and have sent referrals of others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"efficient and cordial"

- Shebjack

Both the service department and the sales representative we dealt with treated us in a efficient and courteous manner. The service area gave us accurate time estimates and information about our repairs, and our sales rep got us in and out in an efficient manner, along with a thorough explanation of the new features on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Lack of complete introduction to the vehicle."

- Bob43

The introduction to the vehicle was brief, we new most of the operating systems from prior ownership, but the technical review was lacking, (info system, the radio and On Star functions). Owning the 3500HD Diesel, we still don't know when to add Blue DEF. We should not have to learn as you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Sicillano Jr
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"hospitable. Vinny"

- jonny

I also like to give a shout out to the employee who stopped cleaning the tables in the waiting area to warm my personal coffee in the microwave. THAT'S Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Laurita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"First car"

- D-gurl

Excellent experience miss bello made my purchase a very memorable one and I definitely would recommend the dealer to my family and friends good job ..Lindsay Bello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Bello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results