Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac

Mt Kisco, NY

3.6
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

175 N Bedford Rd

Mt Kisco, NY

10549

Directions

24 Reviews of Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2021

"If I could put 0 stars I would. Dennis he’s a liar and..."

- KJ

If I could put 0 stars I would. Dennis he’s a liar and racist. We took our 2013 Cadillac Escalade to get serviced,also they changed a recalled airbag and they fix a rough engine idle which it still shakes a little after the service being done to it and we told Dennis about it and he said just drive it because you brought us an Escalade with almost a 100,000 miles on it and it should stop once it’s driven. We had over $1600 worth of work done to came back to our display screen not working properly the backlight was messed up and Dennis blamed the dealership we purchased the Escalade from for the display problem. which we never had a problem with the the display screen until after the Dennis and the others at Mount Kisco Cadillac serviced it. Dennis had us wait serval hours to see if they could fix something they broke (display screen) and after serval hours of waiting he called to tell us we have to pay to get if fix. Horrible service I wouldn’t recommend them to anybody because that may mess your once working vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis P.
February 03, 2021

"Very bad business practices here. I attempted to..."

- mikecpg

Very bad business practices here. I attempted to purchase a vehicle, had a deal and then high pressure tactics when I had requested they hold running my credit until I got the all clear from my mortgage company. Salesman was nice and he told me this came straight from management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy D.
August 01, 2020

"Best auto purchase experience in my life"

- markemoran

I bought a Chevy Colorado from Mt. Kisco Chevrolet this week. Shane Williams was the salesperson. It was the 9th new car I've purchased, and it was the best experience by far. In fact, it was flawless. Working via text, I told Shane the vehicle I wanted to purchase, he worked with me to quickly offer what I new was a fair price, he helped me get a low car loan rate, and we closed the deal within a few hours. I picked up the car two days later, and even though it was a very hectic day that the dealership with a lot cars being picked up, I was in and out in less than an hour. I would recommend Shane and Mt. Kisco Chevrolet wholeheartedly for your car purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Williams
July 12, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Toni

Bought our truck from previous owners of this dealership and purchased a extended warranty with it and of course misplaced the paperwork. Anyway brought our truck to Healeys Chevrolet with a list of stuff not working but especially the air conditioning. Got a call stating I needed a recharge. Explained I had a warranty but without the paperwork I would have to pay $259. For them to recharge. Paid the bill picked up my car and within 2 days air conditioning blowing hot. Called Mt Kisco Chevrolet and spoke with a Gavin. Explained what was going on and that I didn’t have the paperwork he said drop off the vehicle and he will look into it. The BEST choice I could have done. Gavin went above and beyond to find my paperwork figured out I had the extended warranty through GM. They diagnosed my vehicle needing a condenser not a recharge and ordered one up. Unfortunately GM condenser are on back order and it took a week to get but my warranty paid for my rental and it’s all because Gavin everything right. Thank you Gavin you have a lifelong customer. Gavin called me everyday with an update even if it was to say it didn’t come in yet. He really is the best. Thank you again Gavin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Slattery
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Made things right"

- swintz1225

I had an issue with a tire warranty that I was trying to get resolved. I spoke with a few people that were not authorized to make certain decisions. I then spoke with Vinny and he made things right and did not waste any time. within a few hours he called me and told me my situation was taken care of. He was very caring about the issue, He did not lose his patients even though I was upset. He really is an asset to Mount Kisco Cadillac. Sometimes things get lost in translation or in the shuffle so it is important to be level headed and a problem solver. I am extremely pleased with the end result and how quickly it was handled. Thank you Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Laurita
5.0
May 05, 2020

"I am always treated like family"

- ODea8757

The sales and service teams at this dealership are the best in my book. I am always treated like family each time I buy a new vehicle or take one of my vehicles in for service. Even during the COVID19 pandemic the service team was there to help when my truck wouldn’t start. Thank you all for always taking care of my families needs! Stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Laurita
5.0
Gavin Slattery
5.0
April 30, 2020

"Great Customer Service!"

- 1limoncello

Great experience in both sales and service department. The team is honest and always has the customer's best interest at heart. Thank you for making the process clear and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Murphy
5.0
February 07, 2020

"zero customer service and professionalism "

- samsungt180

Called one day ahead to make a reservation for service. I was told over the phone it would be 1 hour of labor ($145) for a diagnostic fee but when I get there the guy tries to pull a quick one on me and says it will be 2 hours of labor. I requested a diagnosis and a report and the guy says to me "you want my guys to do the all the work then I expect them to get paid"... xxx ? was i asking them to do it for free? Didn't appreciate the guy's tone, no professionalism or sense of customer service. I have been a cadillac owner for years but if this guy is representative of how the company operates then i will gladly take my business elsewhere. After this experience I have a huge distrust for dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Nuccio
Feb 13, 2020 -

Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are very sorry you were unhappy with your service experience. We apologize that our Customer Service Representative was not clear when you scheduled your appointment. To clarify, our Service Department charges a diagnostic fee of $145/hr per individual concern. If there are multiple issues, this process takes longer to diagnose, and therefore increases the cost. When you scheduled your appointment, you informed us of a noise with your power steering and a battery check. However, when you met with your Service Adviser, you had a total of 4 different items to be diagnosed, thus increasing the hourly diagnostic to a total of $290, which we felt was fair when considering the amount of work to be done. Keep in mind that this fee is waived when the work is authorized by the customer. We have addressed your concern with our call center to ensure that this is properly addressed in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

Feb 14, 2020 -

samsungt180 responded

Anytime i bring a car in for a "diagnosis" to any dealer or mechanic they diagnose for any and every problem, and basically give me a laundry list of things that need to be fixed. Here I was asking for a visual inspection of 4 specific items and all of a sudden its 2 hours of labor ? Give me a break.

August 05, 2019

"Unacceptable "

- Sarevalo20

I am not really a person to complain, if anything i give anyone the benefit of the doubt. i usualy go to Mt.Kisco cadilliac to get my usual changed or any repair. Unfortunately i had an issue back in January which was claimed resolved and fixed. I come back June with the same issue if anything even worse , they apologized and said they will fix the issue. I am currently now 1month with no car, i fully understand the policy of the loaner cars , but really 1 month and Mt.Kisco couldn’t accommodate a loaner car . i love the staff but unfortunately i will no longer be using them Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gaynor
Aug 12, 2019 -

Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac responded

I am so sorry to hear you had this experience at our store. My name is Lauren Murphy and I am the Customer Experience Manager here at the dealership. I would like the opportunity to speak with you to gather more information and try to rectify the situation. Please call or email me at the number or email listed below. Thank you. Sincerely, Lauren Murphy Customer Experience Manager (914) 232 7733 x1111 lmurphy@mtkiscochevrolet.com

June 08, 2019

"Service Department "

- Johnleaf140

The service I needed for my Cadillac XT5 was impeccable. Kevin Feldman, service writer, followed through with all my needs and made sure everything was taken care of, as I impressed with his attention given to the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great sales team and a super fantastic service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Melito
5.0
Lauren Murphy
5.0
Gavin Slattery
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Feldman
1
1 - 10 of 24 results