About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Amazing "

- Geoffrey Moehl II

Bought my second Ford Fusion after putting 100 K miles on my first one. Had ZERO breakdowns. How many vehicles can claim that? Staff at dealership is professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
November 12, 2017

"F-150 Purchase"

- MHodge

Walked into Mullinax Ford Kissimnee in search of a new truck for my husband. Tonia Wheeler assisted me in finding the perfect F-150 for him. It truely was a refreshing truck-buying experience. My husband drove off the lot in his new F-150 completely satisfied and happy. Im so thankful for Tonia's knowledge, trustworthy and friendly attirude.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Wheeler
November 12, 2017

"Awesome Ford Dealership"

- James Bardo

Huge selection of what I was looking for, prices were more than fair and our salesman was awesome! I was not tackled as soon as I drove up, I was given time to look around. The dealership is gorgeous, and the waiting area is comfortable with TV and drinks. I asked for water at my local dealership and I was charged!! You are my new Ford dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Burke
November 08, 2017

"4th vehicle purchased there. Great service with no pressure,"

- Ant210

Called my sales person and let him know what vehicle I was looking for. When I arrived to the dealership they had the exact vehicle and color I was looking for up front waiting for me. Was in and out within 30 minutes. Great experience. Awesome to deal with as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ortiz
November 08, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Miller

My husband and I purchased a new Mustang from Tim. We went to three dealerships before purchasing from Mullinax. Great service and honest people. We will return. The Millers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 05, 2017

"The best car buying experience."

- Steve Anderson

No pressure in buying and actually did most on internet then they called me when it was ready, No haggle, no salesmen letting me set while he ask manager on my offer. Love the format.My family has bought 3 cars from them with fantastic results. Wish they were closer to Cocoa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon DeNapoli
November 04, 2017

"2017 F150"

- Esdickson

Seamless and effortless. Ryan Ericsson was a pleasure to deal with. It was refreshing to deal with a salesman and company that didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want or need. There was no haggling with pricing. It is what it is......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ericsson
October 25, 2017

"Purchase of a 2017 F-250"

- kpen62

My wife and I recently purchased a new F-250 from Mullinax Ford. We had a great experience throughout the whole process. Our salesman was Duke Bigelow and he was awesome to work with. When they did not have what we were looking for on the lot, he located exactly what we were wanting on another lot. He had it delivered to their Kissimmee lot so we could test drive it and we made the purchase right then. We will definitely deal with him and Mullinax on our next new car purchase. Kenny Pennington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke Bigelow
September 13, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Gjwilliansjr

Went to Mullinax after another dealer wasnt very helpful in finding the truck I wanted. Brandyn went above and beyond to find my truck and get the financing set up. Couldn't ask for better service. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn
August 27, 2017

"Could not imagine a better experience!"

- questun1

This was the best experience I have ever had at any dealership. I liked the no haggle pricing which I couldn't beat anywhere else and the no pressure sales technique. Ryan Ericsson was more interested in finding the right vehicle for me and when they didn't have one on the lot, shipped it in from 150 miles away for free. Did I mention no dealer prep fees? This was the best buying experience I could imagine!!! Thank you Ryan, George, and Jose for making my purchase fast and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Deane floor manager, Ryan Ericsson sales, Jose Caballero finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results