About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.7

221 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"f 150"

- ford fan

new 2018 f150 xlt 2.7 eco boost , dealer gave a solid price in and out the same day. excellent sales person and everyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ATHENA HAMILTON,ALEX ORTIZ
September 13, 2018

"The best Ford Dealership."

- Fords & More Fords

Bought my Ford to Mullinax, bring it from San Antonio TX for service, everything is done right there. Saw a new vehicle that I liked, set an appointment for my wife to test drive for later that day, Decided at 18:00 to buy it, picked it up the next day and drove it home to Texas. Price with fuel and one overnight along the way, was still cheaper than in Texas. No hidden fees, no pressure to buy, and excellent service. JAC is the best customer friendly salesman that we have encountered. I own a Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Volkswagen, and four Fords a F-150, Mustang GT, Ford Explorer and the new Ford Expedition Max Limited. We receive the best quality of service from Mullinax, if they say it will be done, when you come in, it is done. We will only deal with Mullinsx in the future. I hope they begin selling Lincolns soon, Navigators and the new Aviators are great vehicles too. The next vehicle I purchase will be from JAC at Mullinax in Kissimmee. They are truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAC
September 09, 2018

"Great Dealership! "

- Braun, Tom

My experience was so easy with no stress in purchasing a new truck. My salesman David was very knowledgeable and found me exactly what I wanted. It was the easiest car purchase I’ve had. I highly recommend Mullinax Ford. Tom Key Largo Happy F150 owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- Jr

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee had great customer service on every visit, from the sales team, lending and service department. Big in envintory and if they don't have it they will find it for you. Great dealer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 03, 2018

"NO CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- M32955

I tried to get answers regarding a few trucks from Ashley! Her attention and customer service was non existent. When she finally responded, days later, her excuse was that she was out of the office. If that is the case and your job is to provide customer service, maybe someone should check your email while you are out? Mullinax lost the chance at a sale. Now and in the future! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashely
Sep 05, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for the feedback on Ashley. We constantly work to improve our skills and our ability to serve so we will be analyzing how we can prevent future emails from slipping through the cracks. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Best Regards, Eric Ernst, Sales Manager

August 24, 2018

"Outstanding !!!! "

- Mama Beth

Brought my Ford Escape in for service and was so impressed with the service department, I decided to look at the new Escapes. The entire sales staff was very friendly, courteous, professional, and helpful. It took a few days for my salesman (Gabriel Cannata) to locate the vehicle I wanted with the options I requested. But at no time did I ever feel pressured to settle for less than what I wanted and now I have it!!! A brand new 2018 Ford Escape from a dealership I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Christine, Gabriel, Tonia, George
August 22, 2018

"Mullinax Ford top notch"

- Dean1972

One of best experience I’ve ever had a car dealership Brad made everything so easy and the rest of the stsff was just as amazing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad T
August 18, 2018

"Purchasing a new truck"

- sodman

No pressure. Dominic was our salesman, pleasant, courteous, and professional. The purchase was quick and easy. After our purchase he was there to continue to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
August 05, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Foxinails

Kissimmee Mullinax, is as n awesome dealership they are here for there customers. I have purchased a 2nd vehicle with them. Every time I go there there are very professional, courteous and helpful in what ever you need. They always check on you to make sure you are doing okay and if you need anything . I highly recommend Kissimmee Mullinax!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Cannata
June 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Dee

Best car buying experience ever. All questions answered and didn’t have to spend hours at the dealership. No pressure and didn’t feel rushed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for the five star review, Dee! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new wheels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results