About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.9

200 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"Great job!!! "

- Indian1989

Loved being able to look at the cars before trying to be push into buying something. This place is a good place to buy a car. Went to kisselback ford they had no prices on the cars. This place had the prices and the car i got was cheaper then what it said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TTonya
February 09, 2018

"New car sales"

- richard minton

I have purchased other vehicles from Mullinax Kissimmee and have always had excellent experience with all. I have consulted with sales people Brad Tressler & Eric Ernest on all sales and have found them to be excellent in what they do. I would highly recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Tressler, Eric Ernest.
January 28, 2018

"Nice Experience"

- the deuce

No hassle, no haggle, quick experience. An investment in a car can be a sizable sum of money. The people at Mullinaux make the visit worth your time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burke
January 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nikki

Our time at the dealership was quick and smooth. It was so fast no issues and we didn’t have to sit for hours during this process. I would highly recommend to go here! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 17, 2018

"Drama Free"

- Diablo azul

The up front pricing made the buying experience painless and drama free. Mark was courteous and knowledgeable and answered all questions about safety and performance differences between Mustangs. Impressive inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Timmins
January 11, 2018

"Amazing!"

- JasmineBlaze

Friendly, Helpful and Honest, this was my first time purchasing a new car and they were so helpful and made sure I got the best most affordable deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 11, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Rick Pettit

I was drawn in by the "up front pricing" policy but was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and friendliness with which this dealership is run. We started online with a rapid response from Adam our salesman and we drove over the next morning to close the deal. They made what is typically a day of dread in to a fun and quick process that had us in the new truck and out the door with a relatively quick turn around time (based on how very busy they were that day) and no unexpected or unpleasant "surprises" typically found at other dealerships. We researched for months and nobody beats their prices. Every dealership should be run like this one and offer the Up Front Pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, George, and the finance guy (forgot his name), All were great!
December 30, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Cheryl M Drury

We started online to see if the truck was avalible and the price was right for us we drove over and picked it up within a short period of time. The best place to shop and buy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Sanchez
December 29, 2017

"Awsome Experience"

- @vil3s2700

All staff members were great and very friendly. From the time they opened the door for me, all the way to the signing of my truck, they make sure that my buying experience were the best i ever had so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Octavio, John
December 20, 2017

"Good salesman!!!"

- John Romero

Highly recommend Mullinax Ford Kissimmee If you want a good deal see them first. My salesman Gabriel was fantastic, very patient and very profesional. Excellent Service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Cannata
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results