About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.8

212 Lifetime Reviews

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, Florida 34744 Directions
Sales: (888) 886-5859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Dee

Best car buying experience ever. All questions answered and didn’t have to spend hours at the dealership. No pressure and didn’t feel rushed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for the five star review, Dee! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new wheels!

June 13, 2018

"Great Salesperson"

- DAVE P

David Mascarel was great he kept in touch with me throughout my search for the vehicle I was looking for. He did everything I asked of him. When I came to meet with him he gave me time to look at all the vehicles without following me around, that was great I felt no pressure. I believe he got me the best deal that he could. Went through the vehicle set up my cell phone and showed me the controls etc. Have bought cars at this dealership before was impressed with the new showroom etc. I was a salesperson with SunState Ford in Orlando so knew the sales pitch and and what you have to do to close the deals. David I felt was honest and did show that he really cared about what I wanted to achieve. Did not get everything that I wanted but got close. If ever I want to change my Camaro which I bought from you I would come looking for David. The the detailing of the Escape could have been better, that was the only issue I had that was nearly a perfect day. I did come back a few days later to pick up cross rails and cargo cover for the Escape. David was there and was just as pleasant and helpful to point out a couple of things on the controls that I needed help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above David Mascarel.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for your feedback, Dave! We appreciate your loyal business and apologize that your Escape was not detailed quite right. Happy to hear that David was so helpful and honest with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future,

June 11, 2018

"No Suprises"

- Tom S.

Bought a Ford Edge from Mullinax Ford in Kissimmee. Julio was our salesman, he had only been working for them for about 2 months but was trained right. He knew his product line and was willing to hustle. I had gone to another dealer and the person there was clueless on what he was selling and wanted to point me towards a model I wasn't interested in. The entire process went very well, from test driving to doing the paperwork to close the deal. We will go back when we are looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio, George
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for your review, Tom! Happy to hear Julio made the entire process so easy. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 09, 2018

"Great Experience. No Hastle "

- Chet

Great Experience. Second vehicle we bought there in the last 6 months. Would recommend to anyone. What you see on the price is what you get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ask for Dominic Germaine
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thanks for the feedback, Chet! We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 08, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Turvy 50

My salesman Brad went out of his way to deliver our new vehicle. We had to go to a graduation and Brad delivered the new ECO-SPORT to our home we signed the paperwork at home and he sent us our copy via US mail. GREAT SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, George and Fernando in service.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We always try to go the extra mile for our customers and are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Brad. We hope you will consider Mullinax for your future vehicle needs. Enjoy your Eco-Sport!

June 01, 2018

"Great shopping experience, from a distance! "

- 08ExplorerFail

Very fair pricing on the vehicle and my trade in. Easy to work with and helpful. I drove from Tampa to look at an F-350 they had on the lot. Ryan gave me a trade in estimate on my F-150 by email to make sure we were close before I made the 2.5 hour drive. I got there and they had the truck sitting up front and ready to show. My trade in value went UP by $500 after they viewed the truck, which is unheard of. Their truck had a slight shimmy at speed and they immediately took it into service and fixed it and let me drive it again to make sure I was comfortable with the repair that was made. The entire process took about 3.5 hours start to finish which is not bad for a new car dealer, in my experience. Flash forward to a week later, I go to start the truck, and nothing. Oh no! I jump start it and take it to Advance Auto down the road and they test and find out the battery is bad. I email Ryan saying that I know I didn't come into their service department, and I'm not sure if the battery is covered by the 50% warranty I was given but wanted to see if they'd help anyway. He agreed I shouldn't have to buy a battery 1 week into owning the vehicle, and despite it NOT being covered by the warranty, they have agreed to pay for half of the battery. It doesn't get any better than that. Thanks guys. I will check your site first whenever I go to buy a new/used vehicle. Ryan Ericsson was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ericsson
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear Ryan and our Mullinax team went above and beyond to ensure you were satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 04, 2018

"Dream Team.....Jose and Joe"

- Gretchen Syring

I have purchased 4 cars from Mullinax Ford over the years. My salesman for all four purchases was Jose Caballero who is so fun and professional. I took my Mustang in for an oil change and ended up with a 2018 New Mustang in 2 hours!!! I was considering purchasing a new vehicle for a few months. And it just so happened to work out that way!! My credit score is not the greatest, but Joe and Jose worked hard and got me approved in less than 2 hours. The transaction was fast and amazing!!! Jose Caballero and Joe are my Dream Team!! Mullinax has such a friendly atmosphere and it doesnt get any better than George the Floor Manager. They really care!! They have a customer for life!!! A very happy customer, Gretchen S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Caballero
March 16, 2018

"Second car"

- Natalia1109

this is the second car I bought in this dealer, very good experience in both purchases, the seller (alex) helped me throughout the process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex ortiz
March 12, 2018

"Sold me a car with Corrosion on the Undercarriage"

- mlbnative

I bought a 2017 Mustang GT Premium from them in December and in February and, after 1000 miles I took it to my mechanic and he I were shocked to see corrosion/rust in a lot areas of the undercarriage and suspension components. There are some areas that are normal to see surface rust but this was far beyond that. It was on brake line brackets, painted surfaces of suspension components, etc. This car literally looks like it sat in water. This was obviously sold to me like this, as there is no way this could have happened to a Florida car in that period of time to a car that is garage kept and driven locally. After many emails and phone calls I took it in and looked at it with the service manager and he confirmed that it was excessive, and we compared to another 2017 next to it and it was obviously excessive. He had previously told that per his warranty guideline this was not covered, and provided his guidelines. What he showed me did not match the warranty I received with the car, or what is available on Ford's website. He said my best bet was to report it to the BBB Autoline as that would force Ford to take a look at it. According to him if either he or I called Ford about it they were unlikely to respond favorably. I called Ford and they also referred me to the BBB Autoline, so he was correct on that. I was then asked if I would be willing to trade it for another one, which I took as a even trade/swap. Boy was I surprised, although I don't know why. To add insult to injury they tried to offer me trade in price for my car to go towards another one, which would have been almost a $5000 loss for me (not counting taxes, etc.). What a waste of time and disappointment. So much for doing the right thing. I guess it's on to the next step in the process.... To be clear I hold Mullinax Ford responsible, although they do not feel the same way. I feel it was like that when I bought it and they should have known better. Buyer Beware, and make sure to check the undercarriage of your car. The sad thing is I had recommended them to some friends, and had to take it back based on my experiences. I would give them a zero rating but I am not sure that is possible. If you go to "mustang6g" forum and search for undercarriage corrosion you will see pictures. Judge for yourself. Would you find this acceptable on your new car? Mullinax and Ford do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Octavio Fajardo, George Deane, Eric Wilt, Greg Barton
March 08, 2018

"Quality of service has fallen to abhorrent levels"

- Carguru84

It saddens me to say, but the quality of the customer service at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee has fallen drastically as of the past year. While the service department staff are usually very helpful, the sales experience has become abhorant. While getting my current vehicle repaired under warranty, I wanted to inquire about purchasing a newer Mustang as a showcar for my business and for more information about Fiestas for my spouse. It took the receptionist actively yelling for a salesmen to even have them adknowlege me, and when one did, it was the most adversarial sales experience I’ve ever had in my decade and a half of sales experience! Simple questions about trim levels and inventory were met with, “yeah, I don’t knows” and “maybes.” When further inquiry about going to actually look at models on the lot was made, it was met by the salesmen pointing out the door and saying, “they’re all out there.” While I may look young, if I had ever treated any of my customers this way, I would have been run out of business long ago. They’ve just given nearly $80,000 worth of business to another dealership and I can no longer recommend them to any of my customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Deane
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results