About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Painless purchase"

- BAP

We purchased a fleet vehicle. The paperwork was sent over to us, we compared pricing and found it was the best deal. We agreed to the price and the car was delivered the next day. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hair
August 15, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Domdom07

Everyone were all so nice and helpful throughout my whole experience in the dealership. They worked with me and made sure that in the end I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S.
August 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- George Christian

Very helpful and great to work with! We were greeted immediately when we arrived and Dennis stayed with us for the afternoon. The financial person was really excellent also. Jerry Mullinax was most helpful and so friendly and personable. We would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mullinax and Dennis McClung
August 14, 2017

"Best no hassle purchase "

- Fal123

Our sales person Josh was great. Showed us exactly what we were asking for and did not steer us in any other directions. Purchase was smooth with no hidden charges. Great experience definitely would recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
August 08, 2017

"Should have gone to Mullinax first!"

- discometa

My wife and I spent time at another Ford dealership prior to walking out during the final stages of negotiations. We subsequently went to Mullinax and the difference was immediately noticed. Our salesman, Darrel Davis, was quite knowledgable and made our buying process easy. Additionally, he continued to communicate with us after the purchase to ensure everything was going well and to help with complete work on our truck that was agreed upon at signing. This dealership is 2 hours away from my home, but will continue to work with the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Davis
August 07, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- 1414

Nelson Santana is the best. This was my second F-150 purchase with Nelson. Top notch service and completely honest. I will always buy from Nelson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Santana
August 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tcook4161

Excellent experience....Alan bowers made my purchase very easy and took time to find the best options for the best deal... Love my mustang!!! Thanks mullinax!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan bowers
August 02, 2017

"Up front pricing at its best"

- Fireman42

It was very nice to walk into the dealership knowing they had the best pricing in town. There was no beating around the bush, of playing games!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Adam Perez
August 02, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- cel90

What a great experience from beginning to end. our salesman was courteous an d helpful and not at all pushy in any way. The dealership was clean and the staff was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico
July 26, 2017

"Excellent service "

- KB7

This dealership was very professional and helpful in helping me find a vehicle. The salesperson that sold me the vehicle was very professional and helped me find the truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
11 - 20 of 336 results