About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"First with this dealer"

- Redbear30

We have nothing but good to say about the sales force It took a little bit of time but we believe the deal was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
October 05, 2017

"Great service!"

- Emily J Salivar

My husband & I have always had the best experience at mullinax and with Ray Bowen specifically. It's clear hat he has our best interests at heart, and that makes a world of difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bowen
September 26, 2017

"The best experience purchasing a new car!"

- Lkford2017

From the moment I walked up to the receptionist desk at Mullinax Ford I was greeted with a smile and in moments introduced to David. David our sales person was knowledgable about the 3 models I was interested. He answered my many questions. The vehicle was being co purchased for my daughter and after purchasing the vehicle he assisted with the online Ford college rebate. We will definitely be back for our next Ford and look forward to asking for David to assist us. This was the most enjoyable new car purchase ever. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pakula
September 23, 2017

"easy buy"

- poolman

no hassle easy buy..recommend to all. sales staff really knew product and features of truck. finance dept took time to work out the numbers and present best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
August 27, 2017

"Great buying experience ."

- James

I really enjoyed working with my sales man Mike Meyer, he is a good listener and helped me find the exact truck I was looking for. It was a pleasent experience. When I picked up my new truck he went over all the features of the truck, answered all my questions and never did he seem like he was in a hurry to be somewhere else. Not to mention the others at the dealership all were professional and helpful. A great Dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Meyer
August 27, 2017

"New car"

- Jess

I recentlly bought a Ford Mustang GT California Special from Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach. I hate getting a new car because of how much a pain dealerships usually are, this was not the case. Mullinax is a dealership I will definitely buy again from. I would recomend working with Billy, he was straight to the point and made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
July 31, 2017

"Great Experience"

- CLAUDE J. VANDENABEELE

I purchased a new F150 from Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach. Checked out trucks on the Mullinax website - I identified a truck that I was interested in, I worked with Mo over the phone and via email to coordinate my test drive. Met Mo (Matthew Omidvar) the next morning - went on the test drive, discussed my trade in - and a few hours later left my the new F150. Enjoyable, painless, overall great experience with the Mullinax Team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Omidvar
July 11, 2017

"enjoyable and painless"

- Lemans1966

I worked with Mike Meyer and was pleasantly surprised at his professional approach to vehicle sales. I have bought several cars and trucks over the years and have learned the difference in a salesman with true product knowledge and one who read the brochure last night.Mike does have deep understanding of product,this makes the purchase just that much easier.Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Thanks for the kind feedback. We're glad Mike was helpful during your purchase and hope you are loving your vehicle :)

July 06, 2017

"F150 Purchase"

- jschwalbe

I recently purchased a new F150 from Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach. While checking out trucks on the Mullinax website - I identified a truck that was in West Palm (I live in Orlando and typically purchase from Mullinax in Apopka). I worked with Ricky over the phone and via email to coordinate my trade and a time to pick up the truck. Everything was as advertised. The sales team even converted to manual efforts when faced with some significant technology issues so we could complete the sale. Thanks Mullinax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Glad you are happy with your recent purchase! We appreciate you and wish you many happy miles ahead.

July 04, 2017

"Great experience with the Mullinax Team"

- pugman

I was in and out in less than two and a half hours. Mike and Kyle did a great job of making the car buying experience enjoyable. Thank you both,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Meyer and Kyle
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach responded

Our team will always do our best to make the buying experience stress free and fun! Glad Mike and Kyle were a pleasure to work with and hope you are loving your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results