About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Munday Mazda

4.5

141 Lifetime Reviews

555 FM 1960 West, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (888) 575-1161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Munday Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Great service! "

- Rach912

Kelly was awesome! I've never received such friendly service at a dealership. Very professional and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Richard was also awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Kelly
September 09, 2017

"Brakes and battery service"

- Dkenney

Quality work and responsive service on battery replacement and front brakes. The car was checked and records of the checklist provided for future records. The front brake pads were replaced and rotors machined. I am confident that the car is in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Negrin
September 08, 2017

"Great service from the service Rep. Quick repair. Thank you"

- Honi

Munday Mazda took great care of me. The service rep was very nice and courteous. My repairs were quick. My car was even washed and vacuumed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bunnell
August 15, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Oil Change

Customer service was excellent. Scheduled via an appointment which was honored promptly & efficiently. Service Advisor Keli is a Customer Service Superstar. She is professional, personable and kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. GREAT JOB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keli Polk
July 31, 2017

"Warranty/Customer Service"

- E

I'm new to Mazda, as an owner. So, I'm not familiar with reliability and build quality. Upon recommendation from a friend, I decided to give Mazda a shot. Recently, while driving on the highway, with no obstacles, debris, etc., (nor collision with any other vehicle or obstacles), I heard the sound of something instantly separating from my car! Upon further inspection, I found that my rear passenger wheel well trim had come off! When I took it to Munday Mazda, they initially could not authorize warranty replacement. However, Rich helped me. He personally provided shuttle service to my job. After consulting with "upper management ", they graciously provided warranty replacement for the part. When I brought the vehicle in to be serviced, they had the work completed in an hour or less! Overall, I'm satisfied with my experience. Especially, being a new customer to Mazda. Thank you Rich, and Munday Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Kelli
July 06, 2017

"Amended review of Service"

- Chris3nd

After an initial issue with a remove and replace of my dash, improper function of my CD changer had been noted. This issue was dealt with in an excellent fashion, and I would recommend anyone else to experience the wonderful service of Monday Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 03, 2017

"Super helpful"

- Justinrr

I walked in was greeted by wolf Zion and was taken care of immediately I was late to work but it was worth every second

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf Zion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"It was anecdotal. "

- Jill.

I'd go to Munday again for another car if I'll have to sometime soon. Honest folk, very informative and never made me feel pressured at all. They understood my circumstances when only being able to call back about a car query after work hours, understood our travel time during evening rush hour and catered to us at such a late hour up until closing. We even had a follow up email regarding our concerns. Not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf Zion
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Houstoncali1989

Car shopping/buying can be though, especially if you are aware it's most definitely time for a new vehicle, but just can't decide what vehicle to select next. Considering that I am highly an over thinker, I was expecting for my car buying experience to be sort of difficult. To my surprise it was all the opposite. I was fortunate enough to have Jhon Francois assist me and he really went above and beyond in every aspect. He really took the time to get to know what I liked and needed and was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained all my options and helped me find the perfect vehicle that not only suits my personality, but my budget as well. He worked long and hard to meet every single expectation and need I was looking for in a vehicle. He made my car buying experience not only easy but fun as well. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, I highly encourage you to come to Munday Mazda and pay Jhon Francois a visit. You are guaranteed to walk out feeling accomplished and happy with your new vehicle and having received the best possible assistance with your car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Francois
April 20, 2017

"Go somewhere else that cares about their customers."

- ralupnitz

I would highly recommend that everyone find a different location to do business, and to not go to any dealership owned by Group 1 Automotive either. When we had a problem with unmet expectations at Munday Mazda, the service department refused to try to help us reach a solution and sent us to the sales department for help contacting the dealership owners, Group 1 Automotive. It has been a month since we began seeking a solution, and the dealership will no longer return our calls, presumably because they have not heard from Group 1 Automotive on the matter. We also reached out to Group 1 Automotive a month ago, and they have NEVER returned our calls or responded to our email. It appears to us that Group 1 Automotive is not concerned about customer service, and if there is a problem with something at their dealerships, the dealership is completely unable to address the concern themselves. I am shocked at the lack of support Group 1 Automotive seems to provide for their employees and the complete lack of effort to reach out AT ALL regarding our problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Negrin
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results