Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Murray Kia

4.9

322 Lifetime Reviews

1402 W. Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

November 08, 2019

"This is our 4th car that we bought from Murray Kia, they..."

- RAERAE

This is our 4th car that we bought from Murray Kia, they are always very friendly and helpful willing to work with you. Our sales rep George is great to work with and has a great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Michelle in the service department is great! "

- Erin

We always have a wonderful experience with Michelle Fister in your Kia service department. She has the best customer service skills. She works her butt off to provide the very best experience. She treats you like family. She never forgets who you are and knows everything about you. She is always happy, nice, personable, honest, caring and just a funny gal. There ought to be more Michelle's in the world. She would make a fantastic trainer for your new employees. We also enjoyed Roger O'Kane as our sales guy. He was great. He was very knowledgeable. He didn't hard sell us which I appreciate. He just calmly explained everything to us and answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend your dealership along with Michelle and Roger to all my friends and family. We love our KIA. Thank you and keep up the good work! I'm still waiting for the survey to be emailed to me so I can complete it and return. When do you send those out? How many days after servicing the car?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Kia Stinger"

- Mike

Worked with James (Salesman) and a little with Larry (Sales Manager) and Neil (financing). I liked all three guys, Very low pressure and negotiated what I think to be a fair price based on the research I was able to find online with very little back and forth. Definitely recommend Murray Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James, Neil
October 28, 2019

"Very easy experience"

- Mark G.

No pressure, had the vehicles I was interested in out front when I arrived. Very knowledgeable with the KIA product. Thanks for an easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Shopping for car"

- Grandmom

Friendly, courteous, professional and a pleasure to do business with; along with knowledgeable. The above refers to all the employees at Murray Kia. Thanks for a great experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Buying experience at Murray kia "

- Antlew

Karl Schilling was my salesman I was very satisfied and pleased to do business with Murry kia and karl on my 2nd car purchase at murry kia karl knew exactly what I was looking for and made it happen definitely looking forward to my next car buying experience at Murray kia ☆☆☆☆☆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Zero Pressure / High-quality Buying Experience"

- Matt B.

Everything about buying a big-ticket item like a car is stressful. You want to make sure you're making the right decision. While we did our homework coming into Murray Kia (checking out Rav4, Subaru Forester, and Ford Escape, as well), Alex went above and beyond to inform us and instruct us about the Kia Sportage we test drove. He took his time while we waffled over which model we wanted to buy. In the end, we went with the Sportage Turbo in the color we wanted (Pearl Blue) and I have to say we are finding every excuse we can to drive it! We LOVE it! We love how solid the car is, the bells and whistles, the safety features, how smooth the ride is, the pick-up, and the quality of the interior. It so far superior to the 2014 Honda CRV we traded for a fair price. I'm just going to say it again: We LOVE this car!! We also really enjoyed our buying experience. It wasn't the least bit stressful. The pricing for the car and our trade-in were extremely fair and without any haggling. In fact, Alex made it fun, as well as Larry! We enjoyed working with Alex and look forward to working with Murray Kia as our car service provider. The financing took time, but that's beyond the dealership's control -- that's the nature of the beast. Neal was fantastic to work with and streamlined the process as best he could. We've driven Kia's before (totaled in accident) and know this car will last without issues. Based on our comparison shopping prior to our purchase, we know we purchased the best car at the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neal Hood, Finance
October 10, 2019

"Karl Schilling was very friendly and open. I felt like my..."

- Jazmyne E.

Karl Schilling was very friendly and open. I felt like my opinions were being heard and respected. He was patient when I needed time to think and provided expert feedback on any questions I had. Karl made my first car buying experience extremely worthwhile. I would thank him again for being so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neil
October 09, 2019

"My second Kia purchase "

- rtcooper

I recently bought a 2019 Kia Stinger G2 AWD from Murray Kia, after purchasing a Kia Sportage for our family about 18 months ago. Our sales associate in both deals was Alex Beckett, who was very helpful and professional. Alex got me exactly the car I wanted, with a fair price and a seamless transaction process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Jeff was extremely welcoming and helpful. He was patient..."

- Eagles11

Jeff was extremely welcoming and helpful. He was patient and thorough and made us feel comfortable through the entire process. Loving the car and would definitely go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results