Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Murray Kia

Conshohocken, PA

4.8
392 Reviews
We are open and selling cars 100% contact less! Email or call to start your contact less purchase! At Murray Kia located in Conshohocken, PA, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Kia vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Kia Forte, Optima, Niro, Soul, Sorento, Sportage, or Stinger of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Philadelphia area dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our Philadelphia, Lansdale, Wayne, Limerick and Norristown, PA area showroom at 1402 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, Pennsylvania and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

1402 W. Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

By Type

Showing 393 reviews

July 20, 2021

"I had an experience! I didn’t feel pressured to buy a..."

- Chris

I had an experience! I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car. The manager (Mike) was so helpful!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Terrible- police involved. Save your friends and family..."

- Kahner

Terrible- police involved. Save your friends and family from a horrible car buying experience like ours at Murray Kia in Conshohoken . We went to pick up our Kia Sorrento and during the key exchange we noticed a undisclosed defect on the car( minor scratches from removal of a decal ) and within 2 minutes after mentioning it to sales manager the situation turned hostile from a reversal of the sale to verbal abusive car dealer owner David T.Murray and sales manager Michael Reitano, Chris Harmon and business manager Russell Bell. We had to call the police to safely leave the car dealer. No apologies, no solution to the minor problem was offered just nasty behavior in a very unprofessional manor!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Harmon, David Murray
May 19, 2021

"I love my Kia Seltos! Jeff and the staff at Murray Kia..."

- PaolaT

I love my Kia Seltos! Jeff and the staff at Murray Kia are friendly, informative, and responsive. Jeff made my purchase easy and painless. Would recommend to any friend or family member!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"My experience at Murray Kia was wonderful, I ordered a..."

- a.cal

My experience at Murray Kia was wonderful, I ordered a 2022 KIA Stinger and my salesperson Roger O'Kane was able to assist me throughout my entire purchase, he showed me a window sticker of the features and packages that my vehicle is built and equipped with since there aren't any 2022 model year cars on the lot, the process was a breeze, he explained my financing options very clearly which guided towards making the right decision. Russell, the finance manager thoroughly reviewed my vehicle purchase and explained all of the details. I love my new Kia, I highly recommend Murray Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Refreshing experience from beginning to end! Roger and..."

- mgaffney359

Refreshing experience from beginning to end! Roger and the entire staff were great, zero pressure and a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend Murray to anybody looking to buy a Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
April 16, 2021

"After going to a few Kia dealerships closer to us, we..."

- Russandallymom

After going to a few Kia dealerships closer to us, we went to Murray’s Kia because we saw the had a largest selection and several the Sorento we were looking for in a variety of colors. It was first class from the door, Erick P was knowledgeable but in no way pushy. Russ in finance was funny and easy to talk to, and answered all our questions. Alex went over the whole car and technology so we understood and felt confident driving our new car. Murray’s made the process of buying a car enjoyable, as it should be. now we’re thinking about replacing our other car with a Kia! Highly recommend Murray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erick P
Apr 17, 2021 -

Murray Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review , we are happy you had a great buying experience here at Murray Kia. Our customers is our first concern and we thank you for choosing us for your business, thanks again and enjoy your new Kia Sorento from Murray Kia. Eric Knauer sales manager Murray Kia

April 02, 2021

"We had a great experience today test driving a Kia..."

- conkim2

We had a great experience today test driving a Kia Carnival with Alex. Roger set everything up for us with ease knowing that we have triplets at home. Everything about the vehicle was far superior than I expected. Alex was very knowledgeable about the car. In addition, he was a very nice polite young man. We are delighted with our experience with Murray Kia! Thank you so so much. It is all deeply appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
March 26, 2021

"Roger was great! It was one of the easiest fleet..."

- mrichardson

Roger was great! It was one of the easiest fleet purchases I have made for our company. Look forward to more deals in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Dale helped me pick the perfect SUV, the whole process..."

- Kristina Mitchell

Dale helped me pick the perfect SUV, the whole process was quick and easy. All staff was super friendly and even the manager came to personally thank me for my purchase- super genuine. Alex showed me all of the ins and outs of my Sportage. He was very sweet and completely noticeable he knows what he is talking about and cares about his job. I traded my Toyota Corolla in and Kia offered me more money than Toyota did for trade in. The dealership was very tidy and restrooms were super clean as well. Super satisfied & Totally recommend KIA 100%. Thank you guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale Whitfield
Mar 18, 2021 -

Murray Kia responded

Kristina , thanks for the awesome review and glad you had a great experience ! Enjoy your new Kia Sportage and thank you again for the business ! Eric Knauer sales manager Murray Kia

March 08, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento from this dealership..."

- frank

I purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento from this dealership Salesman Jeff Richner, he was excellent, he's a no non-sense guy and he was a gentleman. I also was not pressured by finance person, I don't recall his name but he kept it simple and to the point. The vehicle was missing a manual and it was sent out ASAP. I would buy from them again and would highly recommend them. Vehicle was in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2021 -

Murray Kia responded

thank you for the positive response it is greatly appreciated , we are glad you had a great experience at Murray Kia, and we thank you again for your business ! Eric Knauer sales manger Murray Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results