About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Muzi Chevrolet

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

56 TV Place, Needham, Massachusetts 02494
Call (781) 444-5300

227 Reviews of Muzi Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Fantastic experience shopping for a new truck"

- jimbojones321

I've had bad experiences at other dealerships in the past, so when I started looking for a new truck I was worried I would have a hard time finding someone who could help me get what I was looking for. Anthony couldn't have made it any easier! He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and made the buying experience feel like I was getting help from a friend. He found me a great deal on a truck that could handle what I needed, and it had more options than I expected for the price. I've had a number of friends comment on what a great deal I got, and I always point them to Anthony when they are shopping for themselves. By far the best dealership experience I'v ever had, I recommend Muzi Chevy to everone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Masone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hey Jimbo! Great to hear from you! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience online and with your friends. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. Here at Muzi, we believe in making the car buying process easy, informative, and enjoyable and we are happy to hear we hit the mark. Enjoy your beautiful new truck and welcome to the Muzi family!

February 15, 2018

"Awesome Experience! "

- Sbleicher

Keith was awesome through the process! He was patient with me changing my mind on color and model in the middle of it. I will 100% go to him in the future and would refer him to all of my friends and family. Great experience all around! Very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Eisele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hey Sabrina, thank you so much for choosing Muzi for your new vehicle purchase and for taking the time to share your experience online. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Keith. Don't worry about changing your mind, buying a new car is a big decision. We just hope that you are loving your new Equinox! If you ever need anything at all just let us know.

January 29, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Joe Alfonse

Came into Muzi Chevy last week with a good idea of what I was looking for in a truck. Went online and did some research prior to coming in and was happily surprised by receiving a series of emails notifying me of what was in stock and the options I was specifically looking for. Pulling into the parking lot I was met by Tony Masone who walked me through the steps necessary to buy my new 2018 Colorado. Can't thank enough every involved in the purchase and I'm so excited to be driving such a great vehicle. Thanks Tony and the rest of the sales crew. Joe Alfonse Woburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Masone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter McManus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"A great car buying experience!"

- Tim & Phil

We were greeted at the door by a pleasant sales person who listened to what we wanted for features and then offered additional features without pushing us to a particular car. He was VERY knowledgeable about all of the various vehicles features and when he brought around a vehicle that we wanted to see, he showed us how each feature worked. The paperwork part went smooth & painless. The finance person was professional & had the perfect calming effect for what can often be an intense situation. All in all, it was best car shopping & buying experience we’ve had in MANY years. ps... nice touch meeting the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fernandes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales: Eric Porter
Nov 30, 2017 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hey Guys, we are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Eric Porter. Eric doesn't just sell cars, he is truly an automotive sales professional. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you are loving your new Cruze and we hope to be your one stop automotive shop for many years to come.

November 20, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Cruzin

I had an ideal experience at Muzi Chevrolet. I was buying my first car and was skeptical going in alone, but working with Paul was awesome! He answered all my questions honestly, was patient with me during the whole process, and never pressured me into anything. He laid out all my options and was super friendly and it seemed like he really cared. If anyone is looking to buy a car from a genuine person and trustworthy dealership, this is the place to go. I love my Chevy Cruz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Roseberry
Nov 30, 2017 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your business and this fantastic review of Paul! Paul has the unique ability to put all of his customers at ease and make the car buying process easy, informative and (dare we say) fun! We hope that you are loving your new Cruze and welcome to the Muzi family!!

November 17, 2017

"Exceptional service"

- Equinox2018

Thank you to Paul Roseberry for exceptional service. Paul made sure I had my vehicle for my birthday and when out of his way to drive to NH to get it and come in on his day off to make sure everything went great. Thank you Paul for making my birthday a great one. Love my Equinox!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Roseberry
Nov 30, 2017 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Great Review!! Thank you so much for sharing and for driving the extra mile to work with our team here at Muzi. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Paul. Enjoy your beautiful new Equinox and if you ever need anything please just let us know.

November 15, 2017

"Muzi customer for life!"

- #Muziforlife

Everyone at Muzi makes you feel welcome and important. There is no pressure to buy. They will sit and discuss all you needs no matter what you situation is. I strongly suggest you join the Muzi family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Aleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2017 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our sales team! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Johnny. We are happy to have you in the Muzi family and we look forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs for years to come!

November 12, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Pink2425

Customer service, finance department and our salesman were excellent. The service and the way we were treated was exceptional. I will definitely recommend Muzi to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roderick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter McManus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter swindell
November 04, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Adear

If you are in the market for a new Chevrolet or Ford vehicle, look no further than Muzi for a great deal and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roderick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter McManus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Maher
October 19, 2017

"Good Service"

- coleman3

Over the last few months I visited many dealerships and found Muzi to be one that was honest about what they were selling you, they didn't try to talk down about other dealerships, but was confident in what they had to offer. I was pleased with my salesman Bob, he was very personable. I am hoping this great service will be the same as I move toward the service part of my relationship with Muzi. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Nuvoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results