About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Muzi Chevrolet

4.9

232 Lifetime Reviews

56 TV Place, Needham, Massachusetts 02494
Call (781) 444-5300

232 Reviews of Muzi Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"2018 Chevy Volt, Rob and everyone at muzi was great."

- Emerson2018

I purchased the 2018 Chevy Volt with Rob and not only was he very informative but I really appreciate him and everyone else figuring out a deal that works for me. Between price negotiating, test driving and paperwork I don't think anyone else could have made this deal happen faster. Thank you Rob and Muzi, Emerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roderick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby-sales manager
Sep 24, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hi Emerson, you are very welcome. Thank you so much for choosing our dealership for your new Volt purchase. We are so happy to hear that Rob was able to provide such a quick, easy and informative buying process. We hope that your Volt treats you well for many years to come.

September 19, 2018

"In & Out Very Quickly"

- RandallO

Honestly, this is the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership. Johnny did almost all of the legwork beforehand over the phone so that when I arrived things moved very quickly. Bobby in finance was very friendly too. If you're in the market for a new car I'd recommend you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Aleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hi Randall, thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share this glowing review. Our sales department is focused on providing a car buying experience that is quick, easy, and informative and it sounds like they hit the mark. Congratulations again on your new Colorado, it's a beautiful truck. If you ever need anything at all please just let us know.

September 19, 2018

"Impressive Product Knowledge & Easy Transaction"

- DannyP81

I just leased my first truck, a 2018 Silverado LT, over at Muzi Chevrolet. Tony, my salesman, was very helpful and walked me through all the different trims and package options and helped me land on an LT Crew Cab with the All Star Package. I absolutely love it and cannot thank the team over at Muzi enough for making this process so much easier than I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Masone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hey Danny! Great to hear from you. We are so happy that we were able to help you find your first truck. We know how much it meant to you. Thanks for trusting our dealership and for taking the time to share your experience. Welcome to the Muzi family!!

September 03, 2018

"Rob Roderick, EV specialist"

- Marilyn

Just leased 2018 Chevy Volt. Rob Roderick, their EV specialist, was so informative, professional, and friendly. I learned so much from him about electric cars. He beat a deal I had somewhere else and for more “car”. It was so easy to get this done. The rest of the team was excellent, too. Already posted on my office discussion site an five star review for Rob and Muzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roderick
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hi Marilyn, thank you so much for this fantastic review and for sharing your experience with your co-workers! This is exactly how we want all of our customers to feel when they shop with our dealership. Rob is a helpful resource for our EV buyers, and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope that you enjoy your new Volt and welcome to the Muzi family!

May 24, 2018

"The service advisors at muzi are outstanding"

- Manuel56

I usually deal with Carol today I dealt with David and the customer service they provide was outstanding we need more service advisors like them in the Auto industry. My daily driver is a Toyota and they should learn from the Chevy service advisors. Mannie rodil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

LOL Awesome! Manine, thank you so much for this great review and for trusting our service team with the care of your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. We hope to see you back again soon!

February 16, 2018

"Fantastic experience shopping for a new truck"

- jimbojones321

I've had bad experiences at other dealerships in the past, so when I started looking for a new truck I was worried I would have a hard time finding someone who could help me get what I was looking for. Anthony couldn't have made it any easier! He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and made the buying experience feel like I was getting help from a friend. He found me a great deal on a truck that could handle what I needed, and it had more options than I expected for the price. I've had a number of friends comment on what a great deal I got, and I always point them to Anthony when they are shopping for themselves. By far the best dealership experience I'v ever had, I recommend Muzi Chevy to everone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Masone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hey Jimbo! Great to hear from you! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience online and with your friends. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. Here at Muzi, we believe in making the car buying process easy, informative, and enjoyable and we are happy to hear we hit the mark. Enjoy your beautiful new truck and welcome to the Muzi family!

February 15, 2018

"Awesome Experience! "

- Sbleicher

Keith was awesome through the process! He was patient with me changing my mind on color and model in the middle of it. I will 100% go to him in the future and would refer him to all of my friends and family. Great experience all around! Very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Eisele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hey Sabrina, thank you so much for choosing Muzi for your new vehicle purchase and for taking the time to share your experience online. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Keith. Don't worry about changing your mind, buying a new car is a big decision. We just hope that you are loving your new Equinox! If you ever need anything at all just let us know.

January 29, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Joe Alfonse

Came into Muzi Chevy last week with a good idea of what I was looking for in a truck. Went online and did some research prior to coming in and was happily surprised by receiving a series of emails notifying me of what was in stock and the options I was specifically looking for. Pulling into the parking lot I was met by Tony Masone who walked me through the steps necessary to buy my new 2018 Colorado. Can't thank enough every involved in the purchase and I'm so excited to be driving such a great vehicle. Thanks Tony and the rest of the sales crew. Joe Alfonse Woburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Masone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter McManus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"A great car buying experience!"

- Tim & Phil

We were greeted at the door by a pleasant sales person who listened to what we wanted for features and then offered additional features without pushing us to a particular car. He was VERY knowledgeable about all of the various vehicles features and when he brought around a vehicle that we wanted to see, he showed us how each feature worked. The paperwork part went smooth & painless. The finance person was professional & had the perfect calming effect for what can often be an intense situation. All in all, it was best car shopping & buying experience we’ve had in MANY years. ps... nice touch meeting the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fernandes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales: Eric Porter
Nov 30, 2017 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Hey Guys, we are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Eric Porter. Eric doesn't just sell cars, he is truly an automotive sales professional. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you are loving your new Cruze and we hope to be your one stop automotive shop for many years to come.

November 20, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Cruzin

I had an ideal experience at Muzi Chevrolet. I was buying my first car and was skeptical going in alone, but working with Paul was awesome! He answered all my questions honestly, was patient with me during the whole process, and never pressured me into anything. He laid out all my options and was super friendly and it seemed like he really cared. If anyone is looking to buy a car from a genuine person and trustworthy dealership, this is the place to go. I love my Chevy Cruz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Roseberry
Nov 30, 2017 -

Muzi Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your business and this fantastic review of Paul! Paul has the unique ability to put all of his customers at ease and make the car buying process easy, informative and (dare we say) fun! We hope that you are loving your new Cruze and welcome to the Muzi family!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results