Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Muzi Chevrolet

Needham, MA

4.0
259 Reviews
Muzi Chevrolet is the Premier Boston Chevy Dealer and has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our massive New Chevrolet and Used Chevrolet inventory online, set up a test drive with a sales associate, or inquire about financing! Muzi Chevy is located in Needham, MA. As a Chevrolet dealer serving the Greater Boston area, offering new & used Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs to all of our neighbors in Newton, Norwood, Waltham, Framingham, and Cambridge we know customer satisfaction is crucial to our success. We look forward to serving your automotive needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned Chevrolet purchase. Muzi is one of the many Boston Chevrolet dealers that sell new & used Chevrolet vehicles to customers in the surrounding cities such as Waltham, We carry a complete selection of new & used Chevrolet vehicles available in our dealership located just outside Boston, Massachusetts. We strive to make Muzi Chevrolet Boston your one stop shop for all your Boston Chevrolet needs. If you plan to buy a Camaro, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Spark, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, and Volt, you will always find great prices, great service and factory original Chevrolet parts. Our Boston Chevy Dealership sells many new & used vehicles and has lots of satisfied customers from local communities like Norwood, Waltham, Framingham, Norwood and Cambridge. Muzi Chevy Boston has a state of the art Chevrolet service department to help serve our Boston area customers, and will work with you maintaining your vehicle in excellent condition. Our factory trained Chevrolet Service & Parts staff members are experts so many customers from Norwood, Needham, Waltham, Framingham and Cambridge return to for help in keeping their new & used Chevrolet vehicles in great shape. Our friendly staff will make sure your every visit to Muzi Chevy is a pleasan
Contact Dealership

56 TV Place

Needham, MA

02494

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

July 16, 2021

"Worst place EVER!!! Go anyplace else but MUZI. Nothing..."

- Colleenea77

Worst place EVER!!! Go anyplace else but MUZI. Nothing but scam artists. Place is absolutely disgraceful. John Knapp & Scott Frederick - sales & service managers the WORST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Knapp & Scott Frederick (useless pair)
March 16, 2021

"One of the worst people I’ve dealt with so far. Has..."

- llarson3310

One of the worst people I’ve dealt with so far. Has little to no social/personal skills. A recommendation would be to work on these. Untrustworthy and unreliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"There is no better dealership. What an honor to write a..."

- pvdublo7

There is no better dealership. What an honor to write a review for such an amazing team! ANTHONY MASONE and SCOTT FREDERICK ROCK! I purchased my TWELFTH car from Muzi Chevrolet today - no, not my first or 3rd of 5th - my TWELFTH! Sure makes the negative reviews look like TOTAL FAKE NEWS. My family has been doing business with Muzi since 1984. The Muzi and Camarano families that have owned this business have become my second family. Incredible people. Real kind, accommodating and enjoyable to work with. I cannot deal with other car dealers in Massachusetts. ONLY MUZI. They go far above and beyond my wildest expectations. This time they found a car for me (2021 Malibu Premier) that was 173 miles away from the dealership! My salesman DROVE THERE (with a friend of course) - and then DROVE THE CAR HIMSELF back to Muzi. How amazing is THAT?!!! These people need some kind of MAJOR REWARD from G.M. They are outstanding. Neil Camarano (owner), son Nick (business office), Anthony Masone (sales), Scott Frederick (sales manager) are the best at their craft. Great cars. Great service department. Great sales staff. Great human beings. By the way, it does help to come into the dealership being prepared, informed and clear in your understanding of what you are doing when you buy a car. If all you do is haggle because you like to get into the stereoptype price war battle with this team, FORGET IT. THEY ARE GOING TO GIVE YOU THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE. Remember that when you go to Muzi. They take the haggling OUT OF THE EQUATION. I am not paid by Muzi to write this, nor am I affiliated with the Muzi staff. I am just a regular car buyer that will only buy from Muzi. They are simply OUTSTANDING. If you think this is some kind of overblown review, I challenge ANYONE to go to Muzi, ask them about Paul V., and then - have them let you contact me by email. I will be happy to back my words with FACTS. THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU AT MUZI CHEVROLET and MUZI MOTORS. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Frederick (Sales Manager); Nick Cammarano (Finance); Neil Cammarano (owner)
February 10, 2021

"Best Chevrolet dealership in Boston area, superb service!..."

- bpssoft

Best Chevrolet dealership in Boston area, superb service! Rep Yaro went above and beyond the call of duty to make our experience a memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"Once again, Muzi Chevrolet rolls out the red carpet for..."

- pvdublo7

Once again, Muzi Chevrolet rolls out the red carpet for this ordinary customer! I could not be more pleased with the service, professionalism, thoroughness, courteousness, and competency of the staff at Muzi. Special words of thanks to Anthony, Sales dealer, Scott, Financial Manager, Neil Cammarano, co-owner of Muzi Motors for yet again making my experience of purchasing a car a breeze! I enjoy posting reviews for Muzi Chevrolet and Muzi Motors because I never have anything negative to say about anyone on either the Sales or Service staffs! Nothing but a first-class operation. I have sent many individuals to Muzi for a car purchase – and all these people who bought cars have always been extremely satisfied with their experiences. I refuse to go to another dealer or service department for a simple reason – LOYALTY – and that is a mutual loyalty that is shared by both Muzi and myself. Remember, we are loyal to those who always have our back. Well, when it comes to Muzi and their exhaustive commitment to customer satisfaction, why would I want to go someplace else to purchase a vehicle? No pressure, extremely competitive prices, a terrific selection of beautiful cars (both new and used), and a deal that will make everyone happy. Muzi is not out to soak you – no way. They want you happy, they want you coming back, and they want you to spread the word. An easy task for me, as the team at Muzi accomplishes all these tasks almost effortlessly! Our family has done business with Muzi Motors since 1984. How do you like THAT for loyalty?! They have to be doing something right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott (Finances), Neil Cammarano (Co-Owner)
October 20, 2020

"Rodolfo went above and beyond to help me out with my car..."

- Moe

Rodolfo went above and beyond to help me out with my car buying process, this was my first time and Rodolfo did not try and take advantage of it. He was very helpful and made sure to stay in contact with me through everything. I had a very very good experience with him. I would recommend this dealership especially Rodolfo in particular. He made my first time buying a car experience terrific!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodolfo Ibara
September 17, 2020

"I leave my car for a service at this place in Needham. It..."

- Andrey T

I leave my car for a service at this place in Needham. It was hit by third party Vehicle. No one even contact me about accident. I verified that 3 hours later when I called to ask if my car is ready. I come next day and what I see, nothing was done. They got the third party info. No one call to make accident claim. Body Shop Manager Donna DiVenuti, said it’s not her fault what happen, I agreed not your direct fault, but it was happened when my car was in a service at Muzi Chevrolet and they wore responsible for my car until I got my keys back. Only after that she start calling to insurance. Several times she repeat she doesn’t have to do that and she doing everything above and beyond. I ask if they can give me a car or rental car, because I’m out of wheels. She said no, because there is no claim number yet. I said you guys leave me with out car. She send me to Service Manager John. He also said no, not without claim number. I was waiting for updates for 5 days, None. I called and left message to please call me back, None. Next day I got Donna on the phone and first what I heard was, why I bother them, it’s not her responsibility, they still have no claim number I’m not eligible for rental car and remind me she is doing everything above and beyond. My pulse going crazy, I think it was 200 times per minute. I’m hang up. I was so upset. I had worst experience and poor customer service. I decide to fix my car in different body shop. Never again will buy Chevrolet. They are only nice when you buying a car, after a deal done, they loose interest in you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donna DiVenuti body shop manager, John- Service manager.
July 01, 2020

"PURCHASED A NEW 2020 TRAX FROM MUZI AND GLAD TON MASONE..."

- kevkel151

PURCHASED A NEW 2020 TRAX FROM MUZI AND GLAD TON MASONE WAS THE SALESMAN. I CALLED FOR AN APPOINTMENT AND THE CALL WAS RETURNED QUICKLY AND TONY WORKED WITH ME AND MY WIFE TO MAKE SURE THE COLOR AND FEATURES WE WANTED WERE AVAILABLE. GREAT JOB AND WOULD RECOMMEND TONY ANYTIME. WE LOVE THE CAR AND THE DELIVERY PROCESS WENT SMOOTHLY AND WILL USE MUZI FOR SERVICE IN THE FUTURE,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"There is NO better dealership - and the cars are great too!"

- Paul V

There is NO BETTER DEALERSHIP ON THE PLANET, folks. Anyone who writes a review and says anything otherwise is either short sighted or ignorant. The problem is that too many people go into a dealership in "battle mode." WRONG! DO YOUR HOMEWORK AHEAD OF TIME and go in with an open mind. Don't come into Muzi and start beating on the staff with unrealistic expectations. You will not get very far; and frankly, none of that behavior productive. These people do NOT make the huge bucks you think they do. They work hard, and they do not bamboozle or play games. THIS is why I have been doing business with Muzi since 1984 (8 or 9 cars now - I lost count). This is an EXCELLENT staff. The owners are GEMS. Neil Camarano - TOP NOTCH. Anthony Masone, Brian Maher, Scott Frederick - the whole group - just about as good as it gets when it comes to getting the help you need to get the right car, while also keeping you calm, comfortable and well informed. They are ALL ABOUT transparency, getting you the best deal, and KEEPING YOU AS PART OF THE MUZI FAMILY! Forget the Auto Mile. Forget the big box dealers. Forget Carvana. Be smart and go to the right dealership the FIRST time - MUZI! You will get a beautiful new or used car that is well priced, spit-shine polished and ready to go. Oh, did I forget to mention the Service Department? They make Jiffy Lube, Pep Boys and all those other places look like flea markets. Anthony, Jeff, Carol, David - darned PROFESSIONAL and superior in service. I leave that department with my car each time, confident that my car is whole and that I have gotten the highest quality service possible. This is not some false advertisement - this is a REAL customer! Please feel free to email me - pvdublo7@gmail.com - if you want to learn more about terrific, top notch dealer that is Muzi Chevrolet and Muzi Ford. Paul V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Frederick, Brian Maher, Neil Camarano (owner)
February 26, 2020

"If you’re looking for an excellent salesman No gimmicks..."

- 12/$)(34

If you’re looking for an excellent salesman No gimmicks right to the point told him what I wanted, excellent to work with. Small family owned dealerships are the best

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty Mattison Weber
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results