About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Muzi Motors

4.4

261 Lifetime Reviews

Route 95 To Exit 19C, Needham Heights, Massachusetts 02494
Call (800) 296-9440

261 Reviews of Muzi Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Very Professional & Great Follow Up"

- ShelbyG

The Muzi ford sales department worked hard to get me the answers and options that I was searching for. I was extremely happy with their professional attitude and personal approach during the purchase and even happier with the follow up after the fact. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Shelby, thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We truly appreciate your business and this fantastic feedback. We are happy to hear that our sales team was able to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. Welcome to Muzi family!

December 27, 2018

"Impressive Selection "

- Courtryan18

I was impressed with their selection of Ford Escape models. The sales staff was also very friendly and informative. I found the perfect Escape that I was looking for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulvaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Courtney, great review! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share this review. The Escape is one of our most popular models so we are always sure to have a wide variety of trims and colors in stock to meet every need. We are happy our sales team was able to help you find the perfect Escape for you. Welcome to the Muzi family and if you ever need anything at all just let us know!

December 22, 2018

"Disappointed"

- Disappointed

They are a pack of wolves looking for easy prey to buy their vehicles. When asking for details in writing you get rude and condescending attitudes that follow with them not wanting to do business with you. Stay clear and find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Maharath
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott McNeil
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hello, we apologize for your experience with our sales department. Our sales team works hard to provide a buying experience that is easy, informative and enjoyable. This is not the customer service that you deserve nor is it the service that has made our dealership successful since 1932. If there is anything else I can do to help, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly, I'd love an opportunity to set things right and help you find the perfect vehicle. GM Brian Maher.

December 14, 2018

"Great staff. Friendly and non-pushy."

- Ben1982

I recently visited this dealership during my new vehicle search. The staff was very friendly and non-pushy. Some dealerships won’t let you walk out of the door without pushing you to do a test drive. I still am not sure if I will be purchasing a Ford, but if I do then I will be buying from Muzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badr Al-Ghamdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Ben, thanks so much for taking the time to visit our dealership and view our Explorer inventory. It was a pleasure meeting you! Our sales team is 100% focused on providing a car buying experience that is low pressure, informative, and enjoyable. We're glad to hear that we hit the mark. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you on your car buying journey, we're here to help!

December 14, 2018

"Great Overall Experience"

- Emfoster1993

Vadim greeted me at the door and was very friendly. I was not sure if I wanted to purchase a new or used Ford at first. He was very helpful and showed me some great used vehicles that were more in my preferred price range. The knowledgeable staff made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Iablonovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Emma, thank you so much for trusting our dealership with your new vehicle purchase and for taking the time share your experience. Our sales team always appreciates the positive feedback. Congratulations again on your beautiful new Fusion and welcome the Muzi family!

November 30, 2018

"A Great Place to Buy Your First Car"

- KacyWilson1994

I recently bought my first new car from Muzi. I walked on to the lot not knowing exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. The salesman Scott was very personable and helpful. He made the whole process easy and a bit fun. I would reccomend this dealership for anyone who is buying their first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Kacy, we know that buying your first car can be a daunting task. We are so happy that Scott and our sales team were able to make it an easy and enjoyable experience. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this review and welcome to the Muzi family!!

November 30, 2018

"A Great Repeat Performance!"

- adonovan

This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Muzi Ford. Scot Rodman was our sales professional. Scot and the entire Muzi ream went well out of their way to make sure we got the vehicle that we wanted at a competitive price. We couldn’t be happier with our new Explorer and will continue to recommend Muzi to our friends family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Rodman
Nov 30, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Amy, thank you so much for trusting our dealership with all of your automotive needs. We truly appreciate your loyalty. Scot is a fantastic salesman and a great asset to our company because he makes the car buying process fun and easy, the way it should be! We hope that you are loving your new Explorer, if you ever need anything at all just let us know. Happy Holidays!

November 07, 2018

"Actively ignorant"

- Customer

I had a small noise develop in my F-150 which was under warranty. I called and was given an appointment 6 days later. Left the truck at 7:15; waited all day. I called them and was told they couldn't diagnose a problem/there was no problem. Ok so, the next morning, I drove the truck with the foreman of the service shop and he says he can't hear the noise. He literally said "maybe if you took it to the dealer you bought it from, they might be able to find the problem." It's my 3rd F-150 in a row. Also, important fact - I bought my wife's brand new Ford Escape Platinum from this dealer 2 years prior. It is surreal to have an experience when a so called professional mechanic is driving your car telling you there is no noise/that's tire noise when it is obviously not, when it clearly doesn't change pitch with speed. To be blunt, foreman was a bad listener. He told me 4 times that he's "been in this business for 25 years" while telling me I was hearing tire noise. The service advisors are terrified of him and won't back the customer up with legitimate issues. I guess I can see why - working with him and at Muzi in general, you have to pretend things don't exist. The guy in charge of the service mechanics either can't or won't repair certain things. Maybe this was too small a noise? Maybe he didn't like me. I don't know! Congratulations Muzi! You just just lost a repeat customer. And while you're talented at it naturally, you're working really hard to be ignorant. You've wasted my time and the way I see, you breach your warranty contract responsibilities without any compunction. I suggest you work on warranty claims even if you don't want to! Update - The noise grew louder and I am a glutton for punishment. I went back to Muzi with the now louder problem. Because I had put up a negative review of them on this site, they expressly stated they would not service my car. Again, isn't that unprofessional? perhaps contrary to their obligations? DO YOU WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH MUZI IF THIS IS HOW THEY TREAT THEIR REPEAT CUSTOMERS?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Unknown Last name (Cust Svc); Paulo (Foreman)
October 29, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- lindskeys2534

I just bought a used fusion at Muzi Ford and they made the whole experience stress-free. They made me feel at ease and showed me exactly which fusion model was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Thanks so much Lindsay! We really appreciate the positive feedback.

October 29, 2018

"Great Truck Buying Experience "

- Bsullivan1650

I recently purchased a new Ford F-150 XLT from Muzi. Tim was great, incredibly knowledgeable and personable. It was the kind of truck buying experience that you dream about. Quick and Easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Brad, thank you so much for your business and this fantastic feedback. Receiving positive feedback always means a lot to our sales team. We are so happy that Tim was able to help you find the perfect new truck and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results