About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

My Auto Import Center

4.9

1,360 Lifetime Reviews

1860 East Sternberg Rd., Muskegon, Michigan 49444
Call (231) 799-7100

1360 Reviews of My Auto Import Center

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Dealership makes everything pretty easy "

- 3rd shifter

Fred Weiss made me feel very comfortable in the decision I needed to make. He made everything pretty smooth for me and thanks for dealing with my tough schedule. I'm Happy with my Jetta!:) I didn't really want to go anywhere else to get a car. Thanks Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Weiss
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

June 12, 2018

"car purchace made easy"

- Happy

Jon Habetler made my Prius 3 purchase so easy. I was nervous and he made me feel at ease. There was no pushing me to purchase (I don't like pushy sales people). Now I have a new Prius to enjoy! Thank you Jon at My Auto Import.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Habetler
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 12, 2018

"Personalable & Helpfull"

- Happy Camper Connie

This was the only dealership I have dealt with that really cared about me getting the car I wanted at a price I could live with. Mike Hudak really showed his concern for my needs, as he found me the car I needed Steve DeVries, Dave Sedgley & Jimmy Groesbeck all worked toward me gaining my goal. Jimmy Groesbeck made the magic happen when it can down to getting me in the car I wanted at the price I could accept. Thank you to all the men who worked with me. I really love my Subaru Forester. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Devries
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Groesbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sedgley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Hudak
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Connie thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Forester!

June 12, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience with Sean/Salesman and Katie!"

- JasonS

I had a wonderful experience with Sean/Salesman and Katie! Sean went over the car details and the loan process. I was on the other side of the state, but it was easy to go over the information by phone or text. I walked in on a Friday, and was out with my car in 45 min. Katie went over items, and the functions of the new car. I'll purchase another vehicle from My Auto Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Groesbeck
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Jason thank you so much for giving Sean and the team the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new ride!

June 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jasmine

I worked with Tim Winchel and he was amazing!!! I am new in this town and helped to get the exact car I was looking for (CHR). The deal I got for my CH-R was phenomenal. He didnt try to oversell any unuseful options!!! Actually the whole team were great! definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gongalski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Winchel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Gongalski
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Jasmine thank you for giving Tim the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 11, 2018

"My RuRu"

- RIVERLIFEISGOOD

I had originally come in to look at colors and test drive a crossover. They did a great job with what I wanted to spend and I ended up with a beautiful green outback limited. Love Love my 4th subaru and 1st Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Devette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 11, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- RobFlores

Incredibly friendly staff. Our experience was great. Bryce Austin was very patient and extremely helpful. Very clean establishment with lots of amenities. My wife and I were there for a few hours and Bryce provided snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Knapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Wiedenhoeft
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryce Austin
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Rob thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 11, 2018

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- bgbowls300

My Auto made the car buying experience extremely pleasant. I was in the market for my daughter's first car, and My Auto had a nice selection of clean used cars. Jon made this purchase quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Habetler
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 10, 2018

"NO PRESSURE"

- mysubarulove

I will go back because of Trey, there was no pressure and he found exactly what I was looking for in a new car! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Lawton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Trey is one of the best and we are lucky to have him on our team!

June 09, 2018

"Quick and pleasant "

- janislundwall

I had to come back a second time and asked for free touch up paint to compensate for the extra trip. I am content with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickala VanDop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Udell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership!

551 - 560 of 1,360 results