About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nalley Lexus Roswell

4.4

322 Lifetime Reviews

980 Mansell Rd, Roswell, Georgia 30076 Directions
Sales: (404) 994-4325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Nalley Lexus Roswell

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2018

"Easy but not stressful!"

- Kargirl

I didn’t go to Lexus with the intent of purchasing a car...yet. However Matt made the experience great and by the end of my test drive I knew I had my car and the guy to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike—financial
March 05, 2018

"CPO Lexus "

- Sonjia

After searching online for a car, I found a CPO lexus with the color and options I had been seeking. Rod was very accomodating and helpful. He was professional, no pressure sales. I noticed some issues with the car that were promptly repaired at the direction of Eric Shu. GM, Joseph Boening was awesome.as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric She
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rod Eshanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Boening
February 27, 2018

"Sleazy Sales Tactics"

- NickatNite

The sales staff at Nalley Lexus of Roswell, especially the ones in the Internet department, are the most unethical, immoral, and unprincipled group of people. I had a buyer’s agreement with them as well put in a deposit. Nevertheless, they sold the car to someone else. The dealership and I agreed on the price of an ES 350. On Thursday and Friday, February 15 and 16, I was away at a conference. From my conference venue, on Thursday, I sent them my agreement to purchase the vehicle and called in a deposit. I told my salesman, Jason Hill, that I will be home late Friday and will not be able to get him a cashier’s check on either Saturday or Sunday, February 17 and 19, since my credit union was closed on those two days for Presidents’ Day. To show seriousness about acquiring the car, my wife and my youngest son, visiting from San Francisco, went to the dealership. It was about 5:30 PM when we reached it. Jason Hill was with another customer. He came out and brought the car over for my wife and my son’s inspection. As he was busy, we left—leaving the key with the receptionist. Mid-way home, Jason Hill called me, saying he was leaving for home in North Carolina that evening and would be back Wednesday afternoon. Accordingly, I told him I will bring the check on Wednesday. On Tuesday (February 20) afternoon—about 3:30 PM, I get a call from Eric She, the Internet manager that the car had been sold. I told him that Nalley Lexus Roswell broke an agreement with me. He could care less. Instead, he berated me—laying the blame on me. For not one second did he apologize. A few minutes later, Jason Hill texted me, repeating that the car had been sold. I called Eric Shea back, he never returned my phone call. I also called and left a message for Adam Nguyen. He did he return my call either. I texted Jason Hill three times that evening to return my deposit, and he also ignored me. Next day, I called James Boening, the general manager, and left him a voicemail. He has yet to call me back. WHO DO THEY THINK ARE? They are nothing but sleazy salespeople, confirming the stereotype. LEXUS should take notice of such low-life tactics. Nalley Lexus of Roswell is tarnishing the carmaker’s brand. My wife and I are vested in the Lexus brand. Hers was totaled while I drive a Lexus SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric She
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hill
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Boening
Mar 22, 2018 -

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded

I apologize for your experience, that is not the experience we want anyone to have. Please call me Ross Stocklin GSM so we can go over what happened. Thanks

February 21, 2018

"Go see Matt Borlenghi!!"

- lorianne

No one hates salesmen more than yours truly, but I can't tell you how much I appreciate Matt Borlenghi for taking care of me during my car search. He is different than any salesperson I've ever worked with. He was extremely patient and honest through the entire process and was NEVER pushy!! This is my first Lexus and I couldn't be happier with the way everything worked out! I highly recommend Matt and also Nalley Lexus of Roswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Such a great experience with Matthew Borlenghi "

- Ilenesturrock

Matt Borlenghi was the epitome of a great salesman. Even though we didn’t buy a Lexus,he was able to secure the car we wanted and get everything done in just a few hours. He went above and beyond for us. I am thrilled with my car and all the attention to the details he did! I highly recommend Matt and his dealership. The finance guy was also amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Overall Good Experience"

- J

Lots of choices available. Rod was very good at explaining features, choices and options in a complete and non-condescending way. He actually delivered the car to our home and was helpful in instructing us on the operation of various features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Eshanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Painless Experience "

- SarahGS350

Matt was very pleasant and easy to work with throughout our car buying experience. He handled an issue that arose during our test drive well. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Nalley Lexus for future car purchases, and I will ask for Matt :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Henrys

From our entry right through to our exit the service was wonderful. We also admired how everyone was remarkably dressed and acted professionally. Oh! Our FREE treats were yummy and the variety offered was on point😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Waight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Great experience. "

- MelanieT

Buying a car might as well have been brand new to me, as it had been years since I last bought. Matt was extremely personable and patient. He explained the entire process and was very thorough. He also took the time to go over the features of my car and made sure I knew how to use them. The finance manager did a great job breaking down and explaining all the numbers and perks of buying with Nalley. Overall, the dealership was busy and slightly cramped, but very nice. Bottom line: Had a great time and would recommend this place and Matt to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Borlenghi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Great experience!"

- math57

We were able to find the perfect used Lexus for us and stay within our budget. Rod was very accommodating and patient with us and at no time did I feel pressured to buy something that was not a good fit. I would highly recommend Rod Eshanov and this dealership and will probably shop there again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Eshanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 322 results