Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

not yet
rated
569 Reviews

2551 The Nalley Way

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

569 Reviews of Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

Sort by
January 14, 2020

"Worst place to take your car. They lie to you and and..."

- Nichole

Worst place to take your car. They lie to you and and keep your car forever. This is my second experience with them and I will never go back or buy another Nissan in my life. Worst experience ever.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilberto
December 04, 2019

"Eduardo's professionalism"

- Jayant Patel

Very professional and helpful in purchase of my new Murano. Eduardo was excellent person to deal with and very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Sosa
October 29, 2019

"Miguel is really and truly the only person I would buy a..."

- Danilo Nocella

Miguel is really and truly the only person I would buy a car from,He found the car I was looking for and helped me out through my all process!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ramos
5.0
August 13, 2019

"CAR SALE "

- Joseph&Margaret Kanyike

.Derrick Brown who handled the sales transaction was awesome. He provided all the information we needed, to make a decision, gave us his full attention and patiently answered all the numerous questions. It was a fulfilling experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Brown
June 27, 2019

"Trade-in and purchase of new car"

- Liz - Atlanta

Special thanks to Michael Battle for a wonderful experience! Very professional and knowledgeable in assisting us with my trade-in and purchase of new Murano. Many thanks! Liz Atlanta, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Battle
March 16, 2019

"My car buying experience at Nalley Nissan of Atlanta "

- Pbustos06

I recently purchased my new 2017 Toyota Corolla from Nalley Nissan if Atlanta, and by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They listened to what I was looking for and executed. From the sales person to the finance manager they all made my visit to the dealership a stress free experience. We all know car buying could be extremely stressful Mr. Bustos took extremely good care of me and was very patient, he also answered all my questions. I am truly happy and overwhelmed with my new purchase and I could be happier and thankful to the staff for making sure I made the correct decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bustos
5.0
February 21, 2019

"joe was very very helpful "

- calvinkind

i think he did a great job to help me with my choice. made it easy. he did a lot of leg work for me thanks joe

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Formaro
February 10, 2019

"Rude salesman "

- Opu01723

I went there for a car deal after my car got totaled. The dealership provided outrageous pricing. I showed the salesman the internet offers, he gave me a weird remark about that. He was very rude in the end. My friend recommended this place. However, I am not going to recommend this place to anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devonta Reeves
February 07, 2019

"New Customer"

- JesseSmith3rd

I have to tell you Devonta Reeves is the most professional guy you will ever meet. I have been to a lot of dealerships and met other people, but Devonta was sharp, and straight to the point. He helped me get the very truck I wanted. He took care of everything for me, and keep in contact to make sure I am okay with my purchase. That is hard to find these days. I appreciate him and would refer him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devonta Reeves
February 04, 2019

"Great service "

- JF21588

Nalley does a great job at providing excellent customer service and providing excellent communication to their customers so they can be well informed. Service team is excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Formaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results