About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,085 Lifetime Reviews

1565 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Call (630) 505-8282

1085 Reviews of Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"New Jeep Cherokee "

- TerryZ1975

Would recommend Chris! He did a great job and was very much in tune with my wants and needs. Will definitely recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Outstanding Exoerience"

- OPRF Barb

“Ski” Szatkowski is an outstanding sales person. He is genuine, knowledgeable, attentive w/o being pushy, engaging, alert, driven and fun. He responded immediately to what we asked and got back to us with information we needed. He accommodated our requests and needs. He investigated pricing on a lease for us and answered all our questions without any runaround or excuses or stalling or games. He never made us feel as though he had “better things to do” and w made us feel very relaxed. When we needed to sign the lease and understand it “Ski” transitioned us to Dan Voltz, who took us through the lease, answering all questions and explaining what we were signing. Dan was thorough, precise, intelligent and quick, in addition to making us feel very taken care of. “Ski” didn’t leave us hanging after signing the lease, he finished up with the explanation of the manual, plates etc and then asked if he could do anything else for us. At that point we realized that because we’d each driven to the dealership we wouldn’t be able to take our Jeep home that night. “Ski” made that easy for us too, by saying “no problem, we’ll keep it overnight and tell me what time you’d like to come back tomorrow and get it”. We have never enjoyed the experience of getting a car more than we did with “Ski”. Your dealership is lucky to have him. You’ll have us as long as you have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Voltz
April 16, 2018

"Quick, easy and painless! Great job"

- Gilmour

Ski did a great job of making himself available to speak to even when we were not 100% set on purchasing a vehicle that day... 90 minutes later we drove home a beautiful white Jeep Wrangler Sahara. Thanks Ski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Good job"

- Arnold2005

Great job they do the best for prices.cars. thanks Chris Olson and John Mack all recommends.they don't rush and make sure find the perfect car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Laura Kurz

This was the easiest car purchase i have ever made. Chris Olson was absolutely wonderful. What great service He spent time with me going over everything i my new Jeep. Help set up my phone and went over all the option on the radio and all over the car. so happy with this team of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Used Jeep Renegade "

- Kahla Nolan

Had a wonderful experience buying my Jeep with Ski. Very friendly! As a first time buyer I felt very at ease and enjoyed my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Emily Giblin

Had a great experience with ski to buy our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Friendly service, helped find the car we were looking for. Good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Lease on a new wrangler unlimited "

- The dude

Had an excellent experience at Naperville CDJR. The process of leasing a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited was fast and simple. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"FANTASTIC Experience!"

- Maggie.Hiltz

My first car buying experience was EXCELLENT, thanks to Ski. He took so much time to explain all of our options and was incredibly personable. He was so patient with me, as I took awhile to make a decision on which Jeep I was going to purchase. He provided a lot of good guidance which was appreciated, considering this was my first time buying. I have never been so pleased with a salesman before, and I would, without a doubt, recommend this dealership, and Ski specifically, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Easy Going"

- nic

We had a great experience with Ski. There was no pressure to buy and felt relaxed making a big decision. He gave us to talk privately and offered some suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "Ski" Szatkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,085 results