About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Naples Nissan

4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

3640 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, Florida 34109
Call (239) 300-2765

498 Reviews of Naples Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"2019 Armada Squeak "

- 2019 Armada

Our brand new 2019 Armada with approximately 2000 miles had a terrible squeak that I thought was behind the dash on right side, or in right front wheel well. I took the vehicle in for troubleshooting on a Wednesday morning. First thing, Mike my service advisor, asked if I would stick around to have their shop foreman Danny ride with me so he could hear the squeak. The service department had our Armada for 3 days locating and fixing the squeak. Danny told me they had a hard time isolating the location of the squeak. I appreciate the fact that although we did not purchase this vehicle from Naples Nissan, they were persistent/determined to locate and fix the problem. I also appreciate Mike (my service advisor) keeping me informed of the status of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike-service advisor, Danny-shop foreman
Jan 09, 2019 -

Naples Nissan responded

We're so happy we could help you out! Thank you for your feedback!

January 08, 2019

"Satisfied and highly recommend dealership!"

- Mogiordano

I’m very satisfied with my new Nissan Rogue! Everyone that I met was very pleasant to speak to. They made sure I got the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Rivers, Marcell Beltran
Jan 09, 2019 -

Naples Nissan responded

We're happy to hear it! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

January 08, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Msriv77

David and Wade were extremely helpful in getting what I want. The process was generally quick and they even opened a little earlier just for me! Very accomodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Wade
Jan 09, 2019 -

Naples Nissan responded

We're always happy to help! Thank you for your feedback!

January 07, 2019

"Time for a new truck"

- Titantim

Purchased my first 2 Titans in ‘04 and’06 from Naples Nissan. Never had a problem with service or being led on, that all changed when new owner took over. Now that you are Naples Nissan again I am looking forward to reestablishing the relationship and hopefully the same level of service you were known for in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Hernandez, Mike Chombosk,
Jan 08, 2019 -

Naples Nissan responded

We're happy to hear it! We hope to be of service to you soon!

December 24, 2018

"Car sv"

- Denise

Great service provided by KC always asking if there is anything more that is needed. Friendly , warm feeling every time we are the at the dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
Dec 26, 2018 -

Naples Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback, Denise! We're glad KC could help you out!

December 21, 2018

"Truly Exceptional!"

- drbabs

Jessica went above and beyond to make sure my experience was pleasant! I can contact her directly and she helps determine the necessary services. I highly recommend her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Martinez
Dec 26, 2018 -

Naples Nissan responded

Thanks for your kind review about Jessica! We appreciate your feedback!

December 20, 2018

"Purchase"

- Jmarlow08

Kris is an excellent salesman. He was very thorough . He made me feel relax and that he genuinely cared about helping get the right vechicle for my daughter . I found everyone was quite friendly . I would definitely recommend Kris as as saleman. My overall experience was a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Rivers
Dec 21, 2018 -

Naples Nissan responded

Thanks for your kind comments about Kris! We can't wait to see you again!

December 17, 2018

"Great service!"

- taytadz

I have always brought my car to Naples Nissan and ALWAYS enjoy their service department. My car is in great shape with their help! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Toledo
Dec 18, 2018 -

Naples Nissan responded

Thanks for your positive feedback!

December 16, 2018

"Easy,fast,comfortable,friendly,good terms "

- Pedro2018

No pressure in the whole deal.Sales person was helpful every step of the way.I was pleased with the purchase made to my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celestino Rivero
Dec 17, 2018 -

Naples Nissan responded

We're happy we could help! Thanks for your feedback!

December 15, 2018

"My new car!"

- QRrock123

Marcos was great with my selection. Nice, friendly facility with free refreshments. Looking forward to coming back for a car wash. Had some scratches on the car which they are going to take care of this Monday. Sales Manager Gabriel was great with us and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
Dec 17, 2018 -

Naples Nissan responded

Thanks for your kind review! WE're so glad we could be of service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results