Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

515 William R Latham Senior Dr, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914 Directions
Sales: (815) 828-6122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"WOW! THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN ILLINOIS!!"

- tj123

My fiance and I had spent about 2-3 months going through the car buying process and had visited and/or spoke with nearly every single dealership in the Chicagoland area and even one in Wisconsin! From the moment we arrived it felt like a white glove level of service. They greeted us and had the car we were targeting waiting for us upon arrival. We met nearly every person on their staff and each one we met, we were just blown away by how helpful and kind each person was. Most people going to a car dealer on some level expects to get scammed or equate it to being more painful than pulling a tooth, but this was not at all our experience here. They made sure all of the paperwork was perfect and were as friendly as can be. If you are looking for a car and you are from the City (Chicago) make the drive down here and have these guys help you out because no one will treat you better! They even drove to pick us up all the way from Chicago saving us the cost of an Uber! We worked with Austin and had a fantastic time and he answered all of our questions well and Adam helped to set up our deal ahead of arriving and everything lined up upon arrival. Not a single thing fell through the cracks. This is the BEST dealer in Illinois, especially if client service is important to you! We left with a purchase of our dream car thanks to this fantastic team of professionals! Keep doing what you're doing and definitely happy I found this gem of a place, 10 STARS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bush
5.0
Adam Surf
5.0
September 25, 2019

"A great buying experience from start to finish."

- MRP

A great buying experience from start to finish. Jeff, Laurie, Terry and Adam were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and sincere. I HIGHLY recommend Napleton and I would DEFINITELY deal with them again. Thank you for taking good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stalla
5.0
Adam Surf
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : Laurie
July 26, 2019

"Great people to do business with. "

- Fox1

The salesforce at Napleton Mazda were very friendly and provided an ideal situation for purchasing a new car. We were not pushed into buying something that we didn't want. We were able to purchase the exact vehicle we wanted and for a great price as well. We will definitely be doing business with Napleton Mazda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bush
5.0
Other Employees : Lori
July 08, 2019

"Relaxed and Comfortable Buying Experience"

- newMazdacx5

Everyone I dealt with while at Napleton was friendly and very helpful. Austin and Adam were very knowledgeable and got me the best deal on not only my new Mazda but for my trade in. Terry was also very helpful with the finance side, explaining everything along the way including the added coverage options. I was not pressured into "buying now" and was actually offered to take the car out longer to decide. I was in once to talk to Austin and set up an appointment for a later date to test drive and finalize things. I got an email confirming my follow up appointment and upon arrival the car was parked out front, ready for me to test drive. Thank you all for the great experience and looking forward to keeping my future auto dealings with Napleton Bourbonnais!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bush
5.0
Terry Stalla
5.0
Adam Surf
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
June 12, 2019

"Very relaxed and no haggling. "

- Paula123

A very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I told them what I wanted and what I could afford, almost immediately they found the car of my dreams and they were able to get me at the kind of payment I was looking for. Carlo and Jeff were very attentive and friendly, I will definitely return for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bush
5.0
Terry Stalla
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : Carlo Cassani
June 01, 2019

"5 star rating"

- stephamartin78

Jamie ā€œJPā€ Perez was great at helping us get the new Mazda 6. His customer service was excellent. The staff was friendly and helped us right away. I definitely recommend going there. I will return there for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime "JP" Perez
June 01, 2019

"they dont stand behind the deal"

- Butch

My wife and I made a deal with Napleton on a Lincoln Nautilis two weeks ago on Saturday. I signed the offer sheet and gave them a check to hold. Napleton didn't have the car on the lot but said they would get one from another one of their lots if it was still available. I call Joe the salesmen Wednesday the car I wanted was not available because it was not one of the colors I wanted. two cars were available but were the colors I wanted. Joe asked me if I wanted one of the cars of different color because the car I wanted was gone, sold. Then someone in the background said I could have the white one. I called Joe Friday , one day short of two weeks, I informed him of a car in the Blue Island lot, he was not aware of the car, even though he was supposed to be searching other lots. I requested my check back. My opinion is that my wife and I made a good deal and Napleton , even though we made a deal, backed out by stalling .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Powell
May 31, 2019

"very professional"

- matthew1977

i had alot of question's and they werend now i am in all answered i was very happy with the way i was treaded a great car than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stalla
5.0
Adam Surf
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : Jaime "JP" Perez
May 28, 2019

"Finally a dealership who cares"

- nathan.furrow8

Came in to look at an '05 TrailBlazer as a first car and had Austin help us out. Great guy with tons of knowledge, very glad we got to work with him. We we're definitely interested in the vehicle but ran into some issues with financing due to the age of the car. That's where these guys really stepped up. They tried for a solid hour to find something that would work for us. Eventually they did and for a FANTASTIC rate. Will definitely come to these guys first in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bush
5.0
Terry Stalla
5.0
May 27, 2019

"very professional"

- matthew1977

i want to thank jp jeff and terry for being very help full to answer all the question's i had and for given me a great deal and for taken good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stalla
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : jaime perez, Jaime "JP" Perez
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results