About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Autowerks Schererville

4.8

291 Lifetime Reviews

1349 Indianapolis Blvd., Schererville, Indiana 46375 Directions
Sales: (219) 321-1720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Napleton Autowerks Schererville

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Fine knowledgeable personable salesman"

- Terry R

Initially came for a used MB cabriolet. Somehow after 3 visits the 1st one we looked at just didn't hit the spot but on the 3rd visit we found another that just became available which satisfied our needs. Vince Fiore was very personable, knowledgeable, accomodating and was able to provide all the information we needed going beyond the call of duty. Only 1 keyfob was provided & Vince was able to obtain another at no charge and made other arrangements for us. Thank you Vince for all your help, and experienced advice. He was a good salesman to work with. Jason Price also provided nice financial and service information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Barnes
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Fiore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Price
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Many misrepresentations "

- Bob

Would not recommend this dealership. Bought 2015 mercedes benz GL 450 and was told APR was 1.9% financing. Got to business manager and was told that wasn't available for an SUV. APR turned out to be 5.9%. After completing paperwork and taking vehicle home, they had removed car mats and valve stem covers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince Fiore
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Over the top customer service!"

- cargirl

Living in Chicago i was concerned about buying in IN, but Brandon brought the car to me to test drive, then to buy, and will be returning to "school" me on all the bells & whistles that are in the car! You cant have better customer service than that! And he seems to know EVERYTHING about this car. Really great experience- i would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Turco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"New Jaguar Pick Up"

- gfmjsm

I picked my new Jaguar today and the total experience was nothing short of excellent....the entire Napleton team could not have been more helpful...in particular Jim Wolff did an exceptional job of selling the car and finally introducing us to the car ....thanks to one and all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wolff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Turco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- XC40

I ordered a new car and received great customer service throughout the process. My sales person kept in touch with me throughout the process. The paperwork was fast and the car overview was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Harrington
July 28, 2018

"Buying a used car"

- baldy

They were courteous and had all the paperwork handled quickly so we were on the road in record time. They talked about available option packages but were not pushy if we declined. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Fiore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rosa Espinoza
July 26, 2018

"Terrific diagnosis and service"

- docdpl

I was having some issues with my 2017 Jaguar F-Pace and phoned Napleton. Although they were booked up they made room in their schedule and picked up my car at my workplace. Samantha did a terrific job of having the problem diagnosed and addressed by the mechanic. My car was returned to my workplace within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Diagnosis of problems"

- Unfortunate Customer

I have learned over the years the if you don't have anything positive to say, don't say anything. So, since you keep sending me these reviews, I will answer. The diagnostic process was fine; however, the communication afterwards and with the insurance company were not so pleasant. I had to wait about four days before I could get anywhere with my car. The warranty company was waiting for an estimate of which they had not received. I called on numerous occasions and was told I had to speak with the person who handled my car; but, until I got really aggressive on the phone she did not come. Once I got her on the phone, she was quite accommodating in getting me the results of the diagnosis so that I could forward it on to the warranty company. In the meantime, my muffler totally broke loose and I was afraid of driving it so I was stuck at home until I could get it fixed. I only had one car so I was totally dependent on getting it fixed right away. I did finally get the work done after a week of inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hamilton
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Exceptional Sales and Service"

- popoloco

Tony and his team never disappoint....we have bought several vehicles from them and also sent referrals to them. Everyone that we have sent has purchased vehicles from Tony and his team...very satisfied customers...... They always look out for the customer....we will always purchase from Tony and his team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Turco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- MPerez

Tony and his team never disappoint! Easiest car buying experience ever. Always looking out for the buyers needs and wants. I will always buy from these guys. Thank you Tony, Brandon and Tracy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Turco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results