About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Honda Loves Park

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

6600 E Riverside Blvd, Loves Park, Illinois 61111 Directions
Sales: (877) 865-8944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Napleton Honda Loves Park

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- bearsrule1

I have been coming to napleton's for some years now and have been working with tammy for most of my visits. She is personable and gets things taken care of. I will continue to bring my vehicle there for service in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Morris
January 31, 2018

"Napletons"

- Dan

The two associates that helped me out were Josh and Luke. Both were patient with me through the process and I am happy with the vehicle I purchased, which is a Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Mitchell, Josh Mansavage
January 31, 2018

"Tried to sell me something I didn't need."

- stevegaus

On Wednesday December 15, 2017 I had an appointment for a routine oil change on my 2015 Honda Odyssey. My tire pressure light had also just come on so I mentioned that as well. I was told I had three bad tire pressure monitor sensors (TPMS) that needed to be replaced at a cost of $465. I declined. After I got home I did some checking and found that TPMS’s typically last 5-10 years. My car is just over 2 years old. Why would I have a bad TPMS? Why would I have THREE? I called back and spoke with someone else. He had not been involved in my visit earlier in the day and was also suspicious of the three bad TPMS’s. He asked if I could bring the car back so he could have a look himself. I did that. After looking at the care he told me I didn’t need to replace any of the TPMS’s. He was in the awkward situation of having to excuse this obvious attempt to sell me something I didn’t need. I was happy to find someone who was a straight shooter, but very unhappy about the entire experience. So Napleton’s has lost my trust. The next time I go for service (if there is a next time) and a technician tells me I need this or that I will think, “Maybe. Maybe not…”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names.
January 23, 2018

"Super Easy Purchase"

- jhannel

My wife and I purchased our new Pilot after finding out that we would be getting a new addition to our family. We currently have a 5 month old daughter, so to be honest, we were not really looking forward to the experience, because we rarely have time that we can take away from our daughter to do things like look at cars. Fortunately, the whole process took far less time than we were thinking, and we were able to trade in my wife's car and walk out with a new one in a really short time. We didn't get jerked around, and we got exactly what my wife was looking for and got a great deal. I would highly recommend buying here. Thanks Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harkey, Chris Loch, Jorge Rangel
December 30, 2017

"Great people and a amazing experience"

- Angel Steege

I recently had some life changes and was shopping for a smaller car. Jim Schaffer and John Vang stepped right in to help me as soon as I walked in the door. They never made me feel pressured or rushed and they answered all of my questions and concerns, no matter how small. I was so thankful to Jim and John for helping me out and making it a very pleasant and painless experience. Of all the car purchases within my lifetime, this one was number one, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schaffer, Jon Vang
December 30, 2017

"Awesome People who will work for you"

- Ealonso

I just moved up here from Florida and of course the snow got to me being that I was driving an Accord Hybrid I decided to change cars. I contacted Napleton Honda and was contacted by Vanessa the next day. I was out of town but as soon as I go back the next day I visited the dealer. I was introduced to Ryan who showed me the CR-V based on what I wanted. He sold me on the car. Immediately we started the process but wasn't sure I would get approved because my credit was not the best. The group was involved from managers to sales reps and finance were working for me. Unfortunately I was not approved for the CRV but was approved for the 2018 HR-V EX. I could not be happier with the car. If you are looking to get a new car I definitely would suggest Napleton Honda they are excellent and will work for you on your behalf and will get u in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wagner, Vanessa
December 08, 2017

"Great purchase experience."

- Gary O

I recently took delivery of my second new car purchase at Napleton's. Mike Massaro was my salesman in both purchases. I really appreciate Mike for his knowledge of the vehicles and his sense of humor. He makes buying a new vehicle a real fun experience. Once I made the decision to purchase my new odyssey he had all the paperwork and car ready for delivery in less than two hours. Cary in service was also very helpful in maintaining my previous vehicle. When the time comes to purchase a new vehicle I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Massaro, Cary Proper
December 01, 2017

"great service "

- maryjojonson

it was an emergency visit to napleton autowerk but I had no choice I met up with my jaguar service advisor and you could tell the whole dealership had a lot going on I guess it being the end of the month is a big deal. but he handled it well he greeted me with a smile and said he would be right with me got to me in a timely manner and helped me set my gps for a trip I was taking. on the way out I saw my old Mercedes advisor mr cary proper he was always the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremiah, cary
November 30, 2017

"Best salesman ive ever experienced "

- Jtsmith95

I recently purchased a 2013 honda accord sport from napleton honda in loves park and from the moment I started the deal at the lot to the time they handed me the keys I had nothing but fantastic experiences with Matt harkey who did everything from come in on his day off to stay late to make sure this deal went as smooth as it could in my time frame that I needed, Jim schaffer jumped through about every hoop and hurdle that he had to in order to make sure that I got a good car within my budget went through and answered any questions I had and went into a lot of detail even got me approved for a full coverage warranty on the car so I have piece of mind, and last but not least Rob hamilton who was the man behind the scenes running all my paper work and information and considering how tight of a budget and time line I gave these guys they worked there magic if you buy you next car here I would 100% suggest you go to Matt here with treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt harkey, Jim schaffer, Rob hamilton
November 28, 2017

"service comparable to a 5 star restaurant "

- mbadvocate78

i have found that service at Napleton Autowerks is hands down the best I have come across in my many years of customer service. having had several cars, the service i received from Jeremiah F is nothing short of "the best or nothing"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results