About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Hyundai, Genesis of Hazelwood

4.8

610 Lifetime Reviews

649 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042 Directions
Sales: (314) 817-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

610 Reviews of Napleton Hyundai, Genesis of Hazelwood

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2018

"Best treatment I have ever received from any sales person!!"

- Boo

There was no pressure to buy, Salesman was neat and tidy and a great communicator. He spent over 1 hour with me showing me how ever feature worked on the car I bought. When I came in to sign the paper work it was all completed correctly and no time was wasted filling out forms with duplicate information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Byrd
Other Employees : Kyle
December 16, 2017

"Second Hyundai Purchase"

- msbrina77

I was a previously Hyundai owner so I knew I would be buying another one. Mungenast made the process easier and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest Knight
December 15, 2017

"Genesis - Great Car, with good Price"

- m.baber

This is my 3rd Genesis, I am happy with the car. I am anxiously waiting for Genesis SUV - will get it when it come around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asheed Graves
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Happy and Delighted!!"

- kulkarni.crm

I'm extremely happy with the customer service. Everything went smooth and in a timely fashion. I'm happy with my new Sonata 2018!! Jean Burmann was really helpful in taking care of my requirements even though I couldn't make it to the dealership when needed. Definitely would recommend this dealership!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Burmann
December 14, 2017

"Julie O"

- jools578

My only complaint was that I had to return to re-sign paperwork due to an error in the tax figure. It was a bit inconvenient as I also had to return to collect license plates. However when I did return they offered to wash my car which was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 10, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- lindsey.m.edmonds

We were met at the door by Gene and from that moment on we were completely taken care of. Every question was answered and we still feel like this was the best experience we've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Dolan
Asheed Graves
Other Employees : Gene Burman
November 26, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- mary.boldt

Overall our experience was very agreeable. Our credit union had done the negotiating for us so there was no time spent with the finance person. Jean was most helpful to us during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asheed Graves
Other Employees : Jean Burman
November 19, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- jboley63

We have leased several cars through this dealership with always a good buying experience. I would recommend them to a friend who is in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Walters
Nov 20, 2017 -

Napleton Hyundai, Genesis of Hazelwood responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write us a review and for your kind recommendation of our dealership!

November 10, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- ms.boyd0819

Jean met me as I was exiting my car and took care of me all the way through the lease/purchase of my vehicle. I can't remember the name of the finance gentleman I worked with, but he was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Burman
November 08, 2017

"great service"

- Sireeta Williams

Great service and very professional staff. Im always in and out at times... I always come here for my car for all issues. I just wish they had fresh food cause I'm always in early in the am... but love it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Napleton Hyundai, Genesis of Hazelwood responded

Sireeta, thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to write us a review. We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results