About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Hyundai, Genesis of Hazelwood

4.8

652 Lifetime Reviews

649 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042 Directions
Sales: (314) 817-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

652 Reviews of Napleton Hyundai, Genesis of Hazelwood

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Easy to deal with dealer."

- Lexzo

This is the second Hyundai I have purchased from Napleton Hyundai in the last two months. They are professional people and easy to deal with. There was never any pressure by the salesman to buy. Gave me all the information I needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Walters
April 19, 2018

"My experience with Napleton"

- Stealth

Friendly and cooperative. Good on price compared to other dealers. Prompt and efficient with good follow up on our recent phone call about the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Walters
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Purchased a New Hyundai Sonata 2018 From Napleton 4-14-18 "

- Marvin Landgraf

Billy Strasser Was our Salesman. (314) 817-9000 649 Dunn RD Hazelwood, Mo. 63042 I have purchase a few New Cars over the years. Billy was the best Salesman out of all my dealings. So, if you want an easy going No... BS.... Purchase. Billy Strasser is the Salesman You Want. Thanks Billy. Marvin Landgraf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Strasser
April 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- schwartzkopf2

I had a great experience with the staff and the sales team. The finance team was great I was treated like an executive and was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Faughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Service on previous car and purchase of a new car"

- Srwalker17

Napleton was very helpful and instrumental in helping with servicing my previous car and getting me into a new car that met all my needs. The amount of leadership and hard work that went into getting me into a new car and making sure I was satisfied was A+. Thank you for meeting my needs and helping get me into something I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve L. Johnson; Shannon (Finance)
April 13, 2018

"4th Purchase at Napleton (Mungenast) Hyundai "

- Hyundai Owner since 2003

Just purchased my 5th Hyundai since 2003 and 4th at Napleton (Munganast). I've owned 3 Sonatas and now 2 Santa Fe Sports. I've never had a bad experience in Sales or Service at this dealership and it was nice to see familiar faces. My sales guy, Billy, was most helpful and was able to get me a great deal on my new purchase. I appreciated his taking care of my many requests. Kyle, in finance, was easy to work with and got me out the door quickly and painlessly. The touch screen set up with my iPhone and instructions, with a helping hand by Weldon Streeter, was great too! I know I will always recommend Napleton Hyundai to my friends and family and remain a loyal return customer. Thanks to Billy and the Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Strasser in Sales and Kyle in Finance
April 11, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Candy and Chong

Very Good experience, everyone was very interested in helping me during my visit with no pressure from start to finish. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris King
April 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Cheeze

Offered a fair price on my trade and a good price on the new vehicle. Communicated well with me on the status of getting my car from another dealership and expedited the purchasing process with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Still Evaluating Napleton Hyundai...."

- DJEPIC80

Great service and customer service from Jeff Johnson. Even the car wash was Great! I also talked to Greg Patton about a possible future sale when the Santa Cruz finally makes it's appearance at the dealerships. Greg also was very friendly. Only question I have has to do with the purchase of my Tucson from formerly Mungenast Hyundai. When I purchased the vehicle I was told I have 10 coupons for $25 off service or oil changes. When I brought the Tucson to former dealer they would automatically deduct the coupon when the work was finished. The problem is there never was any tangible coupons. I would like to know if in the future I will get to use the coupons that I was given on purchase agreement. All oil changes on the Tucson have been done at this establishment and should show on my service records. Also I have a 100,000 mile warranty $0 deductible bought with the purchase of the Tucson that I would like conformation that it will be honored as well. Thank You, Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Johnson
April 09, 2018

"Best salesman mr.streeter. he car fix any problem with your."

- Newcar2018

Thankfully Mr. Streeter was at work to fix my auto remote starter. It only took 10 minutes..thank you so much your awesome? we'll send you more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weldon Streeter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results