About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton INFINITI of Augusta

4.1

41 Lifetime Reviews

3315 Washington Rd., Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 922-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Napleton INFINITI of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2018

"Horrible used car value and customer service!"

- midknightusn

Overpriced used cars with ZERO attention to safety prior to selling! They sell auction quality cars as Excellent condition and pitch as though cars are thoroughly run through for service. Refused to fix a cracked windshield that only costs $158 to replace after they admitted the repair failed! Don't buy from this dealership who is too cheap to fix a part for such a small price! Managers are disrespectfully to military members and hide in their office vice speaking with customers after a sell is made in order to correct problems! Makes us wonder and worry what else might be lurking in this luxury car we bought from them! BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cam
January 23, 2018

"Should have read reviews first"

- jordynmthompson

I cannot remember the name of the Lady who was trying to sell us the car we traveled to GA from SC to look at buying, but she was very polite. We got there and were given the keys to look at an SUV, and after asking about a test drive, we were told that the car had sold online that same morning. As we were headed out the door, we were stopped and told that if we wanted to buy it today, that we could take a closer look at it. After trying to negotiate the price, we were told a set price "out the door." It was a little more than we were hoping, so we went to eat lunch and think about it. We returned within 30 mins, and were told that the price we were given, was not going to be honored. He had gone up $500, and mentioned the $900 dealer fee on top of that. We went back in a third time (by now we should have learned our lesson) and were told that there is no way they were going to sell it to us at that price. They all but called us liars when they quoted a price, and completely wasted our time!!!! Will never return to this dealership and will not recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
head of finance dept.
December 19, 2017

"QX 60 purchase"

- DMD driver

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent inventory, clean facility. Very happy with purchase of QX 60. I felt no pressure and received what I considered a fair trade-in value for my old vehicle. Will buy from Napleton again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all employees
November 05, 2017

"No fear!"

- sscurry25

Being that I’ve never purchased a car on my own Mr Carter made the process sooooo easy. He was super knowledgeable and helpful! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Carter
November 02, 2017

"Great experience w 2 purchases"

- BRush

This was by far one of the best experiences in car buying I have had. Thanks to Cam and Tony for finding me the right car and the Infiniti QX80 is so sleek and rides like a dream. Would also like to thank Lucan and JT for all the hard work as well. Thanks team. Fan for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam, Tony, Lucan and JT
September 05, 2017

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- Angela2015

Napleton Infiniti is by far the best car dealership that I've ever dealt with. My salesman Errick V. was professional and courteous. He made sure that all of my needs were met with the purchase of my QX60. So much luxury in an SUV, The service department provides easy online scheduling and quick service. This is my first Infiniti but definitely not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errick Valentine
September 05, 2017

"Awesome team"

- Brandysnissan

My experience at Napleton Infinity was great one. I strongly recommend them to anyone who's looking to get a new vehicle. Go see Errik today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errik Valentine
September 02, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Satisfiedgal

Alyiyah and Errick V. are the guys to ask for. They helped me with everything that I needed to know about my new vehicle. They took good care of me. They're awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyyiah and Errick V.
September 01, 2017

"Napelton Infiniti gave excellent service"

- Asorapuru

Napelton Infiniti gave excellent service as soon as I pulled into the service department. Wanda came out and greeted me and took care of me on the spot to get my car serviced. Every time I come there they make me feel like I am family, to the point I am looking to trade in my vehicle to upgrade to another one. I would strongly encourage anyone looking to buy to give Napelton Infiniti a try first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda, Lucan
August 30, 2017

"Alyiyah was amazing!"

- Yalonds861

I came into the dealership a couple of months ago. I am going through a lot right now and she has been very attentive, keeping me in her thoughts and prayers. I haven't bought yet but when I am ready, I will definitely visit Alyiyah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aliyah
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results