About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton INFINITI of Augusta

4.2

43 Lifetime Reviews

3315 Washington Rd., Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 922-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Napleton INFINITI of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2017

"Napelton Infiniti gave excellent service"

- Asorapuru

Napelton Infiniti gave excellent service as soon as I pulled into the service department. Wanda came out and greeted me and took care of me on the spot to get my car serviced. Every time I come there they make me feel like I am family, to the point I am looking to trade in my vehicle to upgrade to another one. I would strongly encourage anyone looking to buy to give Napelton Infiniti a try first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda, Lucan
August 30, 2017

"Alyiyah was amazing!"

- Yalonds861

I came into the dealership a couple of months ago. I am going through a lot right now and she has been very attentive, keeping me in her thoughts and prayers. I haven't bought yet but when I am ready, I will definitely visit Alyiyah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aliyah
August 28, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Srwillis

I spoke to Anthony Cody and he was very professional and helpful. It's nice to know there's still great customer service out there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cody
August 27, 2017

"Perfect!"

- heathalexander

I purchased a used 2014 Q50 from this dealer, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This was my first time buying a car, and everyone was so nice and helpful. They all treated me like royalty. I would definitely come back and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aalyiah Wright
August 26, 2017

"Amazing"

- Parker45

As I drove up, Aalyiha walked towards an introduced herself, she was very helpful and polite. She was very patient with me and helped me make a decision. I will definitely be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aalyiha Wright
August 25, 2017

"Amazing "

- GoKartV8

Aalyiha was very helpful and polite when I came in. Almost immediately when I walked in she volunteered her service. In my life I've been to some rude dealerships but this was one of my more pleasesnt visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aalyiha
August 25, 2017

"Awesomeness "

- Nasiya

Big thank you to Joey Huber at Napleton Infiniti of Augusta for getting me in a Q50. I was so nervous about making such a huge purchase but he held my hand through the entire process. He was honest and sincere. Definitely will be back when I'm ready to get my Q60 :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Huber
August 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mooshani

My salesman was Dewayne. I have purchased many cars before, however Dewayne made my car buying experience extremely seemless. He made sure I had all the features I wanted in my car and the perfect color. I left very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne
August 23, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Bmcdonals25

All around great sales person. She has a great personality and voice, she knows what she is trying to sale and even though I didn't buy that day when I do purchase it will definitely be from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aalyiha
August 22, 2017

"Best dealership/ salesperson "

- Tracy55

I purchased a vehicle a short time ago and I'm loving it! The first dealership I was very pleased with my salesperson (Duane Carter) and my purchase! Very professional experience and felt confident leaving. Mr. Carter was very kind, prompt , and informative! I would highly recommend him as your next salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Carter
11 - 20 of 43 results