Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton Northlake KIA

4.2

314 Lifetime Reviews

3626 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33403
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Jon was wonderful to work with. He provided clear and..."

- Shawnatorregrosa

Jon was wonderful to work with. He provided clear and concise information with an amazing attitude. I throughly enjoyed my experience purchasing this car thanks to Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Jon Brown-Stephan is THE BEST!!"

- J Jones

I first met Jon when I was looking for a car back in June of 2019. He was very friendly with a great personality right from the start! We just clicked! He helped me with my trade in and got me into a car that was within my budget. I had a couple issues immediately after purchase and he worked in a timely matter, to the best of his ability to help me get them resolved. Then unfortunately just a few months later I was in an accident and the car I had just purchased was totaled! I immediately called up Jon and told him what happened. He was very compassionate, understanding and more then happy to help me get into another new car!! LOL Once again Jon was TOTALLY AMAZING and helped me get into another car quickly which helped lighten my load immensely, right after such a traumatic experience!! I was very satisfied with my over all experience at Napleton Northlake Kia due mostly to Jon and his willingness to help me no matter what!! I would highly recommend anyone and everyone that is looking for a great car buying experience to go see Jon ASAP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

We're glad to hear Jon took such great care of you in both of your times of need! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

November 02, 2019

"Jon Brown-Stepan is amazing! "

- Penny Nickel

Jon is the reason I went back to Napleton Northlake Kia! He is a professional, also kind and understanding of what your needs are! He was able to assist me with my trade-in and get me into a new Kia Forte at a reasonable price! I will definitely be visiting Jon again at Napleton Northlake Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan in the Financial department was very kind and helpful also! Please note with the question below, I am not on Facebook.
Nov 04, 2019 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

It is great to hear that we were able to help you out! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Northlake KIA and we hope to see you again. Safe travels!

October 14, 2019

"SHELL GAME"

- Deal Me Out

An absolute nightmare if a visit. I gave 3 stars only because the sales person's was friendly, considerate, and did his best to locate the truck that i was scheduled to test drive. Of course these uncaring managers have no concern about wasting people's valued time, only to get you to come in under false pretenses to spend more money on something you don't want. A totally unprofessional outfit in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 14, 2019

"General maintenance. "

- Eduardo Vivas

Excellent service by Aaron Hotwitz. Very courteous. Have been in the shop always. will recommend the dealer to my friends. Always Happy with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Horwitz
Oct 16, 2019 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hi Eduardo, we are very happy Aaron provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 14, 2019

"buyer Warning"

- davec248

I was searching the internet for a vehicle. I received a response from Richard Sherman, pretty sure not the football player. Richard was nice at first but turned unprofessional. He states he is in the internet department which makes sense. He provides me with dealer fees which wow are they expensive.dealer fee is $899 and then they add another $199 for "document processing". What does that mean you ask? Means what ever price you see you must add $1100 to it. So I digress. I ask for an out the door price and the INTERNET sales guy Richard says they dont negotiate prices on internet for security reasons. Really? I receive an email from their GM supposedly. I respond to it after requesting Richard not contact me any further and I receive a response to the GM email from guess who? Richard. He all but called me a liar stating "If you do live 3 hours away" well why would I say that if I didnt? Please look elsewhere to purchase a vehicle.There are more professional dealerships in that area. Richard put a deep feeling of disappointment to me. When I sold cars in the past I would never have treated a potential buyer the way Richard treated me. I attempted to contact a manager via phone however every employee I spoke to sent me to a round about voice mail. look at reviews. Please dont waste your time at this dealer. I have wasted more than I wanted. Never recommend this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Sherman
October 09, 2019

"They don't want to sell cars"

- Mike

If you have someone with cash in hand and you two are close on price you would imagine that a salesman would be on the ball on trying to make a deal. Especially for a 55k car. They missed out on an easy sale due to laziness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Exceptional customer service"

- Marrissa

We were searching for a new Telluride. No one could locate the one we wanted except for Ricardo. He was in constant contact with us. I am so excited to have purchased this car with him. The GM Sam even came out and spent time with us while Ricardo did some searching. Financing and trading our car in was easy. Carolina came out explained how to contact her should i need anything service related. Everyone was extremely helpful in making this purchase exactly what we wanted. We couldn’t have had a better experience! Thank you Ricardo, Sam, and Daniel! We love our new Telluride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam, Carolina, Daniel
Sep 25, 2019 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Congratulations on your new car, Marrissa! We're thrilled you found Ricardo, Sam, Carolina, and Daniel, knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 21, 2019

"Albert Dikerson was very genuine and trust worthy"

- Crystal Stewart

Very pleased with Napleton Kia Northlake! Albert made the car buying experience a great one and was very knowledgeable and helped put me in the perfect vehicle! Albert was the best sales representative I’ve ever dealt with at a dealership and will be back to use him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dikerson
Sep 23, 2019 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

We're glad to hear Albert took such great care of you, Crystal! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 16, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Canesnation1

I would like to take this opportunity to write a review about my experience at Northlake Kia, from the time me and my family walked in we were greeted with a pleasant experience with the Management Staff And also our Sales Rep Jon Brown-Stepan, who took his time and allowed us to walk around and enjoy the New Car inventory. He did not force anything on us and answered every question that we had for him and very knowledgeable about every Vehicle on the Kia Dealership Lot. The service was so excellent that we purchased 3 vehicles at one time and we purchased the vehicles that we wanted, both are 2019 Kia Sorento and Forte and another is a 2016 Forte. Mr. Jon Brown-Stephan is a big asset to the Company and very customer friendly and loyal to the customers, I will definitely recommend The Kia Family to my friends and family that are looking for a vehicle from what me and my family had experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Congratulations on your new cars! It is great to hear Jon was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care! . Thank you and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results